Zodiac Compatibility

Sponsored Links:
Software Screenshot:
Zodiac Compatibility
Software Details:
Version: 1.0
Upload Date: 14 Dec 14
Developer: MysticBoard
Distribution Type: Freeware
Downloads: 2

Rating: 0.0/5 (Total Votes: 0)

Sponsored Links:

Zodiac Compatibility is based on an astrological analysis of your zodiac sign. The twelve zodiac signs represented include Aries, Taurus, Gemini, Cancer, Leo, Virgo, Libra, Scorpio, Sagittarius, Capricorn, Aquarius and Pisces. Zodiac Compatibility helps you understand more about your compatibility with the other zodiac signs, and thereby uncover new facts and previously unknown facets of your own personality. This makes you better prepared for marriage or other possible relationships. Even if you simply want to know how you relate to your partner, compatibility tests are your best option. Zodiac Compatibility is based on the compatibilities of the different sun signs derived from Western Astrology. This aims to give you a clear view and understanding of what you can expect your relationship to turn out to be. There are different levels of compatibility between two people. They can be defined as: The initial level - This test gives you an understanding of how to go about in the initial stages of a relationship with a particular zodiac sign. Also, some relationships begin on a high note but slowly fizzle out. You need to be careful about such probabilities in case you are involved in a union with another zodiac sign, which will tend to be full of problems at the later stage.

Other Software of Developer MysticBoard

Comments to Zodiac Compatibility

Comments not found
Add Comment
Turn on images!