Anzeigen:

Blender

Blender 2.79rc2 Aktualisiert

Blender ist die erste und einzige voll integrierte 3D-Grafik-Erstellungs-Suite, die Modellierung, Animation, Rendering, Postproduktion, Echtzeit-interaktive 3D- und Spielerstellung und -wiedergabe mit plattformübergreifender Kompatibilität...

CINEMA 4D Update

CINEMA 4D Update 18.057 Aktualisiert

Verwandeln Sie fast jeden Computer in ein 3D-Animations-Studio mit CINEMA 4D Die verbesserte Architektur von CINEMA 4D verspricht Workstation-Performance auf Consumer-Hardware, so dass Sie Ihr eigenes Animations-Studio mit weniger Investitionen als je...

ArchiCAD 20

ArchiCAD 20 6005 (international)

ArchiCAD 19 ist jetzt schneller als je zuvor. Nicht mehr warten auf die Ansichten zu laden. Graphisoft hat seine robusten 64-Bit- und Multi-Processing-Technologien mit der Hintergrundverarbeitung erweitert - eine Branche für BIM. So bietet ArchiCAD nun...

Anzeigen:

Koru

Koru 1.1

Koru ist WebGL Authoring und Export Software. Koru lässt Sie 3D-Objekte in verschiedenen Formaten laden, die Szene einrichten und Materialien anwenden und dann das Ergebnis für Web exportieren. Unsere fortschrittliche Echtzeit-3D-Rendering-Engine...

Owlet

Owlet 1.3.2

Owlet ist ein eigenständiger, unvoreingenommener, physikalisch basierter Raytracing-Renderer. Es lädt 3D-Modelle in vielen gängigen Formaten und bietet ein anspruchsvolles Materialsystem mit Unterstützung von mehrschichtiger Reflexion, Brechung,...

AC3D

AC3D 8.0.80 Aktualisiert

Erstellen Sie erstaunliche 3D-Grafiken mit dieser beliebten und einfach zu bedienenden Design-Software jetzt verfügbar für Mac OS X. AC3D wird verwendet, um 3D-Modelle für Spiele zu erstellen; Virtual-Reality / Simulation Software; Wissenschaftliche,...

Sweet Home 3D

Sweet Home 3D 5.4 Aktualisiert

Sweet Home 3D hilft Ihnen, Ihren Innenraum schnell und einfach zu gestalten: zeichnen Sie die Räume jeder Ebene Ihres Hauses auf das Bild eines vorhandenen Plans, ändern Sie die Farbe oder die Textur jedes Raumes und ziehen Sie die Möbel auf den Plan von...

Anzeigen:

Pleasant3D

Pleasant3D 2.6.4 Aktualisiert

Diese Anwendung visualisiert STL und GCode Dateien. Es ist auch möglich, grundlegende Bearbeitungs auf STL-Dateien (Bewegen / Verändern der Größe des Objekts etc.) zu tun. Last but not least, können Sie Pleasant3D verwenden ASCII STL-Dateien in binäre STL...

Sponsored Links:

CINEMA 4D Update

CINEMA 4D Update 19.053 updated

Turn almost any computer into a 3D animation studio with CINEMA 4D CINEMA 4D's enhanced architecture promises workstation performance on consumer hardware, so you can build your own animation studio with less investment than ever before. Incredibly fast...

ArchiCAD 20

ArchiCAD 20 7001 updated

ArchiCAD 19 is now faster than ever. No more waiting for views to load. Graphisoft has extended its robust 64-bit and multi-processing technologies with background processing - an industry first for BIM. So ArchiCAD now offers lightning-fast response...

Sweet Home 3D

Sweet Home 3D 5.7 updated

Sweet Home 3D helps you to design your interior quickly and easily: draw the rooms of each level of your home upon the image of an existing plan, change the color or the texture of each room, and drag and drop furniture onto the plan from a catalog...

Cheetah3D

Cheetah3D 7.2 updated

Cheetah3D is a lean, fast and elegant 3D modeling, rendering and animation package for Mac OS X with an easy learning curve. It offers many tools from polygon editing over advanced subdivision modeling to boolean operations and Beziere splines. The...

Sponsored Links:

MadMapper

MadMapper 3.1.2 updated

As of this writing 'projection mapping' is one of the fastest growing mediums, being used in a variety of artistic and commercial projects. The basic idea: take a projector, point it at a physical volume like an object or an architectural element, and...

Define frequency parameters for x,y,z (ffre1,fre2,fre3) and phase1, phase2, color format or select from preset list, once modified parameters are saved, copy/paste from a spreadsheet in a 64 row x 6 column format. Reset copies original preset values. A...

Poser Pro

Poser Pro 2014 SR5.3 updated

- Fitting Room to convert your existing clothing and props to fit any figure* - Comic Book Preview Mode for color and B&W cartoon illustration and animation - Pixar Subdivision Surfaces for fast and efficient scene building - Bullet Physics for Soft...

Koru

Koru 1.3.1 updated

Koru is WebGL authoring and export software. Koru lets you load 3D objects in various formats, setup the scene and apply materials, then export the result for web. Our advanced realtime 3D rendering engine guarantees that models will look the same in any...

Sponsored Links:

Blender

Blender 2.79rc2 updated

Blender is the first and only fully integrated 3D graphics creation suite allowing modeling, animation, rendering, post-production, realtime interactive 3D and game creation and playback with cross-platform...

Animation:Master

Animation:Master 19.0 updated

Now anyone can create 3D pictures and animation at home or in the studio with Animation:Master. This remarkable program includes everything you need to create fabulous computer graphics; including complete sculpting features, powerful animation tools,...