Anzeigen:

Avast Mac Security 2015

Avast Mac Security 2015 10.4.43623 Aktualisiert

Avast Mac Security (ehemals Avast Free Antivirus für Mac) bietet drei Schilde, On-Demand-Scan und WebRep Kunden, die automatisch (optional) auf Safari, Chrome und Firefox-Browser installiert ist. Unsere Web Shield und Mail-Schutz zu kombinieren, um den...

Comodo Antivirus for Mac

Comodo Antivirus for Mac 1.1.214829.106

Proaktive Antivirus bietet umfassenden Schutz vor Viren, Würmern und Trojanischen Pferden für Mac OS X basierten Computern.  Früher gab es eine Zeit, als Mac-Computer wurden als fast "virensicher" sein. Leider ist dies nicht mehr der Fall. Die Menge an...

Avira Free Antivirus

Avira Free Antivirus 3.2.4.56 Aktualisiert

Avira Produkte sind umfassende und flexible Werkzeuge, die Sie sich verlassen können Ihren Mac vor Viren, Malware, unerwünschten Anwendungen und anderen Gefahren zu schützen. Der Verlust wertvoller Daten hat meist dramatische Folgen. Auch das beste...

ClamXav

ClamXav 2.7.5 Aktualisiert

Kostenlose GUI-Frontend mit dem Opensource ClamAV Virenscanner. Aktualisieren Sie die Virendefinitionen. Richten Sie es in eine Datei oder einen Ordner und scannen. Weitere Features sind die Protokollierung Ergebnisse in einer Datei, indem infizierte...

Anzeigen:

Anzeigen:

iAntivirus

iAntivirus 1.1.2

iAntivirus von Norton ist wichtig, Virenschutz ausschließlich für Ihren Mac integriert. Diese einfache, aber leistungsfähige On-Demand-Malware und Viren-Scanner hilft sicherzustellen, dass Sie von den neuesten Malware-Bedrohungen mit einem einfachen...

Sponsored Links:

Avast Mac Security 2015

Avast Mac Security 2015 10.4.43623 updated

Avast Mac Security (formerly Avast Free Antivirus for Mac) offers three shields,on-demand scanning and WebRep clients which are automatically (optionally) installed to Safari, Chrome and Firefox browsers. Our Web Shield and Mail Shield combine to check...

Comodo Antivirus for Mac

Comodo Antivirus for Mac 1.1.214829.106

Proactive Antivirus provides complete protection against viruses, worms and Trojan horses for Mac OS X based computers. There used to be a time when Mac computers were considered almost 'virus-proof'. Unfortunately, this is no longer the case. The...

Avira Free Antivirus

Avira Free Antivirus 3.2.4.56 updated

Avira products are comprehensive and flexible tools you can rely on to protect your Mac from viruses, malware, unwanted applications and other dangers. Loss of valuable data usually has dramatic consequences. Even the best virus protection program cannot...

ClamXav

ClamXav 2.7.5 updated

Free GUI front end to the ClamAV opensource virus checker. Update the virus definitions. Point it to a file or folder and scan. Other features include logging results to a file, placing infected files into quarantine, monitoring folders for changes to...

Sponsored Links:

Bitdefender Virus Scanner finds Mac malware as well as Windows viruses with ease. Virus Scanner will detect any infected files that you downloaded or got in your inbox, so your Mac will be safe and you won't pass anything bad to your friends' computer....

Sponsored Links:

iAntivirus

iAntivirus 1.1.2

iAntivirus by Norton is essential virus protection built exclusively for your Mac. This simple yet powerful on-demand malware and virus scanner helps ensure you are protected from the latest malware threats with one simple download. The free, all-new...