Anzeigen:

Walkabout

Walkabout 1.0

Reise um alle 4 Seiten eines Platzes, um es zu beleuchten. Leichte alle Quadrate, um ein Level zu vervollständigen. Treffen Sie den meany Stamm, wer sind alle, um Sie zu...

Mehr lesen
Classyx Pack

Classyx Pack 2.04 Aktualisiert

Classyx Pack ist eine Sammlung von 5 verschiedenen klassischen Spielen mit einfacher Grafik in nur einer Datei. Klopodrom ist ein Spiel, in dem du das Fast Fast Food isst. Suma ist ein sammeln und vermeiden Spiel. Flo ist ein Spiel, in dem du die Quadrate...

Mehr lesen
Future Pinball

Future Pinball 1.9.1.20101231

Future Pinball ist ein Echtzeit-Pinball-Entwicklungssystem. Es erlaubt Ihnen, Ihre eigene Flipper-Simulation in True Real Time 3D zu entwerfen und zu spielen. Es nutzt fortgeschrittene Physik, um die bestmögliche Simulation eines echten...

Mehr lesen
Anzeigen:

ExZeus2

ExZeus2 1.1

Geschichte: 2217 CE Über ein Jahrhundert ist seit dem Kampf gegen die fremden Kriegsmaschinen vergangen. Die Erde ist in den Frieden zurückgekehrt und der Name Diadora ist jetzt nichts weiter als ein düsteres Gedächtnis. Nicht viele erinnern sich an das...

Mehr lesen
Stix

Stix 5.0.1 Aktualisiert

Zerstöre anspruchsvolle Strukturen, während du fremde Patrouillen vermeidest. Aber sei vorsichtig; Ein einziger Fehler und eine dieser Strukturen könnte Ihr Grab werden. Jede Struktur besteht aus Stöcken, die durch zerbrechliche Verbindungen miteinander...

Mehr lesen
Open Hexagon

Open Hexagon 2.0rc2 Aktualisiert

Das Ziel des Spiels ist es, so lange wie möglich zu überleben, indem man die Wände in Richtung Zentrum schliesst. Du bist das kleine Dreieck und kannst mich mit den Pfeiltasten links / rechts drehen. Der Soundtrack wird von BOSSFIGHT gemacht. Das Spiel...

Mehr lesen
Blocker Plains

Blocker Plains 4.0 Aktualisiert

Blocker Plains ist ein Breakout-Spiel mit sechs Stufen von sehr einfach bis sehr schwierig und individuell, eine unbegrenzte Anzahl von Bällen, 50 Stein Ebenen und ein frei beweglicher Blocker. Das Objektiv des Spiels ist, durch schnelles freies weg von...

Mehr lesen
Anzeigen:

Shift'em Mania ist ein erstaunliches und lustiges taktisches Puzzle-Spiel mit einzigartigen prozeduralen generierten Levels, wo du gegen AI oder einen anderen Menschen spielst. Ihr Ziel ist es, Ihre Farbe Bälle an die Unterseite eines Labyrinths zu...

Mehr lesen
Need For Extreme 2

Need For Extreme 2 4.0 Aktualisiert

Das Spiel Need For Extreme präsentiert eine atemberaubende Vielfalt an Arcade-Rennen. Sie fahren ein Rennwagen und Ihre Aufgabe ist es, zuerst zu beenden. Durst nach Geschwindigkeit und Gefahr macht das Spiel faszinierender. Du sollst in einer begrenzten...

Mehr lesen

Sponsored Links:

Classyx Pack

Classyx Pack 2.04 updated

Classyx Pack is a collection of 5 different classic games with simple graphics in only one file. Klopodrom is a game in which you eat the very fast food. Suma is a collect and avoid game. Flo is a game in which you catch the squares. Sponge is a ball game...

read more
Future Pinball

Future Pinball 1.9.1.20101231

Future Pinball is a real time Pinball Development System. It allows you to design and play your very own pinball simulation in True real time 3D. It uses Advanced Physics to provide the best possible Simulation of a true to life pinball machine. Tables...

read more
ExZeus2

ExZeus2 1.1

Story: 2217 CE. Over one century has passed since the battle against the alien war machines. Earth has returned to peace and the name of Diadora is now nothing more than a dim memory. Not many remember the ExZeus project and the robots who saved the...

read more
Stix

Stix 5.0.1 updated

Destroy challenging structures while avoiding alien patrols. But be careful; a single mistake and one of these structures could become your grave. Each structure is built from sticks linked to each other by fragile connections. Travel over a...

read more
Sponsored Links:

Open Hexagon

Open Hexagon 2.0rc2 updated

The goal of the game is to survive as long as possible, by avoiding the walls closing in towards the center. You are the little triangle, and can rotate by using the left/right arrow keys. The soundtrack is made by BOSSFIGHT. The game is completely...

read more
Blocker Plains

Blocker Plains 4.0 updated

Blocker Plains is a Breakout game with six levels from very easy until very difficult and individual, an unlimited number of balls, 50 stone plains and a freely movable Blocker. The objektive of the game is, through fast clear away of the stone plains, to...

read more

Shift'em Mania is an amazing and fun tactical puzzle game with unique procedural generated levels where you play against AI or another Human. Your objective is to get your color balls to the bottom of a maze. Well, it's not quite as simple as it looks...

read more
Need For Extreme 2

Need For Extreme 2 4.0 updated

The game Need For Extreme presents a breathtaking variety of arcade races. You drive a racing car and your task is to finish first. Thirst for speed and danger makes the game more captivating. You are to take a new route full of obstacles in a limited...

read more
Sponsored Links:

Metroid: Rogue Dawn is an unofficial prequel to the original Metroid game released in 1986. 30 years later, we bring you the events that unfolded before Samus's famous "zero" mission on planet Zebes. The original Metroid manual tells us about a...

read more

iPlayMax Color Game Challenging Colors -- jump the colored ball as the colors switch. High difficulty and fast action equals a fun gaming experience. Can you do the color...

read more