Liens commerciaux:

Radiologik Scheduler

Radiologik Scheduler 2017.9.2 Mise à jour

Cette version du composant Scheduler de Radiologik est une version de développement public des fonctionnalités de Radiologik Scheduler Basic. C'est un complément gratuit à Radiologik DJ. Radiologik Scheduler choisit des pistes de playlists dans iTunes...

SoftSkies

SoftSkies 2.3.1 Mise à jour

SoftSkies est un visualiseur de musique et un économiseur d'écran qui produit des paysages animés animés par l'humeur, riches en couleurs et en mouvement réaliste. SoftSkies dispose d'une conception de couleurs professionnelle, d'une...

Amazing Slow Downer

Amazing Slow Downer 3.6 Mise à jour

Si vous êtes un musicien qui aime apprendre de nouvelles chansons et techniques en écoutant la même musique encore et encore, mais souhaitez que la musique soit légèrement plus lente, alors vous apprécierez Amazing Slow Downer pour Mac . Ce programme...

Aeon

Aeon 3.9.1 Mise à jour

Aeon représente une nouvelle dimension dans la visualisation musicale, riche en variété de contenu, en couleur et en profondeur artistique. Le résultat est une visualisation pleine d'imagination et de possibilité. Aeon dispose d'une vaste...

Liens commerciaux:

G-Force

G-Force 5.7 Mise à jour

G-Force est un plug-in de visualisation audio pour les lecteurs multimédias et peut également visualiser l'audio auxiliaire ou "line-in". G-Force présente des effets anti-alias rapides, des millions de combinaisons d'effets possibles, des effets...

Melody Assistant

Melody Assistant 7.7.1c Mise à jour

Nouveautés dans cette version: Li> L'édition de paroles sur un score sans paroles qui ne comprend qu'un seul personnel ajoutera automatiquement la ligne de paroles à ce personnel Sur les Mac avec une souris à un seul bouton, Ctrl + Click...

Loopback

Loopback 1.1 Mise à jour

Loopback vous donne un contrôle incroyable sur la façon dont le son est routé entre les applications et les périphériques sur votre Mac. En quelques clics, vous pouvez facilement transmettre l'audio directement d'une application à l'autre. Les...

Liens commerciaux:

MP3 Normalizer

MP3 Normalizer 1.0.8 Mise à jour

Il suffit de faire glisser les fichiers et dossiers dans Normalizer MP3 et obtenir des fichiers audio avec un volume ajusté, garni silence et, les effets de fade-in fade-out pour une lecture fluide. Normalizer MP3 peut faire tout le travail...

Noise Machine

Noise Machine 1.13 Mise à jour

Noise Machine à un bruit et soundscape générateur blanc conçu pour vous aider à bloquer le bruit en milieu de travail. Il peut être très difficile et fatigant pour essayer de se concentrer dans un environnement de travail bruyant. Le bavardage des...

Sponsored Links:

Radiologik Scheduler

Radiologik Scheduler 2016.9.1 updated

This release of the Scheduler component of Radiologik is a public development build of the features of Radiologik Scheduler Basic. It is a free complement to Radiologik DJ. Radiologik Scheduler chooses tracks from playlists in iTunes with a little bit of...

MP3 Normalizer

MP3 Normalizer 1.0.8 updated

Just drag files and folders in MP3 Normalizer and get audio files with adjusted volume, trimmed silence and fade-in, fade-out effects for smooth playback. MP3 Normalizer can do all the job automatically, using Peak or R128 Loudness normalisation mode....

Amazing Slow Downer

Amazing Slow Downer 3.5.6 updated

If you're a musician who likes to learn new songs and techniques by listening to the same piece of music over and over but wish that the music could be played a little slower, then you'll enjoy Amazing Slow Downer for Mac. This PowerPC program reads music...

SoftSkies

SoftSkies 2.1.2 updated

SoftSkies is a music visualizer and screensaver that produces mood-enhancing animated cloudscapes, rich with color and realistic motion. SoftSkies features professional color design, patent-pending cloud animation, dynamic image scenery and fine-grained...

Sponsored Links:

Noise Machine

Noise Machine 1.13 updated

Noise Machine a white noise and soundscape generator designed to help you block out workplace noise. It can be very hard and tiring to try to concentrate in a noisy work environment. The chatter of co-workers can be especially hard to block out....

Loomer Manifold

Loomer Manifold 1.7.3 updated

Loomer Manifold is a software audio effect processor that enhances an audio signal, producing a fuller, livelier, bigger sound. Input signals are split into as many as 20 individual voices, each of which are detuned, placed around the stereo panorama, and...

Loomer Resound

Loomer Resound 1.7.3 updated

Loomer Resound is a software audio delay effect processor that emulates the sound and operation of vintage magnetic-tape echo units. Whilst not a direct copy of any one particular model, it takes features from several of the classic delay devices, and...

Aeon

Aeon 3.7.4 updated

Aeon represents a new dimension in music visualization, rich with content variety, color, and artistic depth. The result is a visualization filled with imagination and possibility. Aeon features an extensive library of visual content that can combine to...

Sponsored Links:

G-Force

G-Force 5.4.3 updated

G-Force is an audio visualization plug-in for media players and can also visualize auxiliary or "line-in" audio. G-Force features fast anti-aliased effects, millions of possible effect combinations, savable and scriptable effects, video file export...

Loopback

Loopback 1.0.1

Loopback gives you incredible control over how audio is routed between applications and devices on your Mac. With just a few clicks, you can easily pass audio directly from one application to another. Loopback's virtual audio devices make it trivial to...