Рекламные ссылки:

Kodi

Kodi 17.4 обновление

Kodi (ранее медиацентр XBMC) - это открытый и очень мощный проект, который предоставляет все необходимые инструменты для преобразования вашего обычного ПК в добросовестный HTPC, который, если использовать совместно телевизор с большим экраном и...

Lollypop

Lollypop 0.9.244 обновление

Lollypop - это полностью бесплатное свободно распространяемое графическое приложение с открытым исходным кодом и свободно распространяемое графическое приложение, реализованное в Python / GTK + для среды рабочего стола GNOME, разработанное со смещения,...

MKVToolnix

MKVToolnix 15.0.0 обновление

MKVToolNix - это набор команд с командной оболочкой и графическими утилитами с открытым исходным кодом, которые позволяют пользователям извлекать потоки из файлов MKV, отображать информацию о файлах MKV, объединять несколько потоков MKV в один и...

Qmmp

Qmmp 1.1.10 обновление

Qmmp - это проект с открытым исходным кодом и кросс-платформой, который предоставляет пользователям специальное и современное приложение для аудиоплееров. Он поддерживает широкий спектр форматов аудиофайлов и хорошо работает в операционных системах GNU /...

Рекламные ссылки:

GNOME Music

GNOME Music 3.26.0 обновление

Музыка GNOME - проект с открытым исходным кодом, предназначенный для среды рабочего стола GNOME. Он предоставляет пользователям базовое графическое приложение для современного музыкального проигрывателя. Приложение является частью новой перестройки...

mpg123

mpg123 1.25.3 обновление

Верьте или нет, mpg123 - это программное обеспечение для воспроизведения музыки с открытым исходным кодом, способное декодировать и воспроизводить файлы MPEG Audio Layer 1, 2 и 3, которые широко известны как MP3 , предназначенный для полной работы на...

Opus

Opus 1.2.1 обновление

Opus - это бесплатный, универсальный и кросс-платформенный аудиокодек с открытым исходным кодом, который полностью соответствует спецификации Opus (RFC 6716) и работает на GNU / Linux, Операционных систем Microsoft Windows и Mac OS X. Особенности с...

GStreamer Plugins Base

GStreamer Plugins Base 1.12.1 обновление

GStreamer - это библиотека, которая позволяет создавать графики компонентов обработки мультимедиа, начиная от простого воспроизведения Vorbis и Ogg до сложной обработки аудио (микширования) и видео (нелинейного редактирования). Приложения могут прозрачно...

Рекламные ссылки:

Music Player Daemon

Music Player Daemon 0.20.9 обновление

Music Player Daemon (MPD) - это открытый, мощный, бесплатный и гибкий программный проект командной строки, реализованный на C ++ и разработанный из смещения, чтобы выступать в качестве серверного инструмента для воспроизведения музыки в фоновом режиме. ...

PiTiVi

PiTiVi 0.15.2 / 0.98.1 Beta обновление

PiTiVi - это приложение с открытым исходным кодом, которое предоставляет пользователям сложный и высокопроизводительный цифровой видеоредактор для платформы GNU / Linux. Это очень сложное программное обеспечение, которое содержит множество привлекательных...

Sponsored Links:

GStreamer Plugins Base

GStreamer Plugins Base 1.12.1 updated

GStreamer is a library that allows the construction of graphs of media-handling components, ranging from simple Vorbis and Ogg playback to complex audio (mixing) and video (non-linear editing) processing. Applications can take advantage of advances in...

read more
Opus

Opus 1.2 updated

Opus is an open source, royalty-free, highly versatile and cross-platform audio codec that is fully compliant with the Opus specification (RFC 6716) and runs on GNU/Linux, Microsoft Windows and Mac OS X operating systems. Features at a glance Key features...

read more
Music Player Daemon

Music Player Daemon 0.20.9 updated

Music Player Daemon (MPD) is an open source, powerful, free and flexible command-line software project implemented in C++ and designed from the offset to act as a server-side tool for playing music in the background. In other words, MPD is a jukebox...

read more
PiTiVi

PiTiVi 0.15.2 / 0.98.1 Beta updated

PiTiVi is an open source application that provides users with a sophisticated and high-performance digital video editor for the GNU/Linux platform. It is a very complex software that contains many attractive features. The application uses the powerful...

read more
Sponsored Links:

GNOME Music

GNOME Music 3.24.2 updated

GNOME Music is an open source project designed for the GNOME desktop environment. It provides users with a basic, yet modern music player graphical application. The application is part of the new re-design of the GNOME desktop environment, as well as a...

read more
Ardour

Ardour 5.9 updated

Ardour is an open source digital audio workstation (popularly known as DAW) graphical application that provides users with a state-of-the-art and very powerful solution for producing electronic music. It is supported on Linux and Mac OS X operating...

read more
Kodi

Kodi 17.3 updated

Kodi (formerly XBMC Media Center) is an open source and very powerful project that provides all the necessary tools for transforming your regular PC into a bona fide HTPC, which if used in conjunction a big screen TV and a Hi-Fi audio system, will...

Quod Libet

Quod Libet 3.9.0 updated

Quod Libet is an open source and cross-platform software that provides users with an audio library manager and player designed from the ground up to allow users to organize their music collection as they see fit. It also comes with the Ex Falso software...

read more
Sponsored Links:

mpg123

mpg123 1.25.0 updated

Believe it or not, mpg123 is an open source command-line music playback software capable of decoding and playing MPEG Audio Layer 1, 2 and 3 files, which are popularly known as MP3s, designed to run entirely in a Linux console. Features at a glance Key...

read more
qomp

qomp 1.2 updated

qomp stands for Quick Online Music Player and it's an open source software project that has been designed to act as a music player for different online music services, including Yandex.Music, ProstoPleer.com and Myzuka.ru. Features at a glance Key...

read more