Рекламные ссылки:

AutoHotkey

AutoHotkey 1.1.26.01 обновление

AutoHotkey - это утилита с открытым исходным кодом и может автоматизировать практически все, отправив нажатия клавиш и щелчки мышью. Вы можете писать макросы вручную или использовать макрорекордер. Вы также можете создавать горячие клавиши для клавиатуры,...

Auto Shutdown Manager

Auto Shutdown Manager 5.5.0.11 обновление

Используемый сотнями тысяч клиентов по всему миру, Auto Shutdown Manager доказал, что является одним из наиболее используемых и надежных решений для управления питанием ПК на рынке. Простота управления, надежная работа, надежный Wake on Lan,...

PC Timer - наш простой инструмент для автоматического отключения, отключения питания, выхода из системы или перезапуска компьютера в зависимости от запланированного времени. Это бесплатный автономный продукт, ничего не устанавливать и не оставлять следа....

Auto Mouse Clicker

Auto Mouse Clicker 4.3 обновление

Auto Mouse Clicker Software для автоматической щелчки мышью при конфигурированных координатах экрана. Пусть Программное обеспечение делает автоматические щелчки мыши и дает вашим пальцам отдых. Автоматизация левого или правого кликов курсора мыши и даже...

Рекламные ссылки:

Jabat Automatic School Bell

Jabat Automatic School Bell 3.9.5 обновление

В эпоху всех компьютеров сегодня многие работы человека, которому помогает компьютер. Один из способов - заменить задачу учителей пикетировать школьный звонок, чтобы позвонить в колокол вручную с автоматическим компьютеризированным. С Jabat Automatic...

Wise Auto Shutdown Portable

Wise Auto Shutdown Portable 1.63.85 обновление

Wise Auto Shutdown вы можете легко планировать свой компьютер для выключения, выхода из системы, перезапуска, сна и закрытия питания в любое удобное для вас время (ежедневно, в указанное время или через некоторое время). После того, как вы запустите...

Wise Auto Shutdown

Wise Auto Shutdown 1.63.85 обновление

Wise Auto Shutdown - одна из бесплатных утилит от wisecleaner.com. Все пользователи могут использовать его, обновлять и получать техническую поддержку. Он может автоматически выполнять различные задачи, такие как останов ПК, перезагрузка, выход из...

PhraseExpress Portable

PhraseExpress Portable 12.0.145 обновление

PhraseExpress исключает повторную типизацию и управляет часто используемыми текстовыми фрагментами в настраиваемых категориях. Шаблоны котлов можно хранить вместе с растровыми изображениями и форматированием текста в формате RTF или HTML. Уникальная...

Рекламные ссылки:

Kantu - это веб-макрорекордер с картинкой на основе Chromium. Kantu объединяет скриншоты и распознавание изображений для визуальной веб-автоматизации, заполнения форм, веб-тестирования и извлечения данных / веб-соскабливания. По сути, Kantu - это...

Macro Expert

Macro Expert 4.2.4481 обновление

Инструмент автоматизации предназначен для выполнения тех задач, которые являются повторяющимися или рутинными. Он может почти сделать все, что вы можете сделать. Мы убеждены, что вы будете им впечатлены. Это может значительно упростить вашу работу,...

Sponsored Links:

AutoHotkey

AutoHotkey 1.1.26.01 updated

AutoHotkey is an open-source utility and can automate almost anything by sending keystrokes and mouse clicks. You can write macros by hand or use the macro recorder. You can also create hotkeys for keyboard, mouse, joystick, and handheld remote controls....

Auto Shutdown Manager

Auto Shutdown Manager 5.5.0.11 updated

Used by hundreds of thousands customers worldwide, Auto Shutdown Manager has proofed to be one of the most used and reliable PC Power Management solutions on market. Easy handling, reliable operation, robust Wake on Lan, intelligent idle analysis and many...

PC Timer is our simple tool to automatically shut down, power off, sign out or restart your PC based on your scheduled time. It's a free standalone product, nothing to install, and no footprint. It supports password protection to cancel.Requirements:.NET...

Auto Mouse Clicker

Auto Mouse Clicker 4.3 updated

Auto Mouse Clicker Software to Click Mouse Automatically at configured screen co-ordinates. Let the Software do auto mouse clicks and give your fingers a rest. Automate Left or Right clicks of mouse cursor and even do step by step clicks. The Software...

Sponsored Links:

In the era of the all computers today, many works of the person who is aided by the computer. One way is to replace the task of teachers picket the school bell to ring the bell manually with automatic computerized. With Jabat Automatic School Bell,...

Wise Auto Shutdown Portable

Wise Auto Shutdown Portable 1.63.85 updated

Wise Auto Shutdown you can easily schedule your computer to shut down, log off, restart, sleep, and close power at any time you want (daily, at a specified time, or some time later). After you start the task, Wise Auto Shutdown will run in the background...

Wise Auto Shutdown

Wise Auto Shutdown 1.63.85 updated

Wise Auto Shutdown is one of the free utilities from wisecleaner.com. All users are free to use it, update it, and get its technical support. It can automatically finish various tasks such as PC shutdown, restart, logoff, sleep and poweroff. You can...

PhraseExpress Portable

PhraseExpress Portable 12.0.145 updated

PhraseExpress eliminates repetitive typing and manages frequently used text snippets in customizable categories. Boilerplate templates can be stored together with bitmaps and RTF or HTML text formatting. The unique text prediction feature watches out for...

Sponsored Links:

Kantu is a picture-driven web macro recorder based on Chromium. Kantu combines screenshots and image recognition for visual web automation, form filling, web testing and data extraction/web scraping. Essentially Kantu is a computer-vision wrapper for...

Macro Expert

Macro Expert 4.2.4481 updated

An automation tool is designed to complete those tasks which are repetitive or routine. It can almost do anything you can do. We are convinced you will be impressed with it. It can greatly simplify your work, increase your productivity, and save you time...