Рекламные ссылки:

Mac Mahjong

Mac Mahjong 1.0.3

Mac Mahjong - полнофункциональная, веселая и сложная игра-пасьянс маджонга, разработанная специально для компьютеров Macintosh. Mac Mahjong поддерживает дисплеи с высоким разрешением с очень большими, красиво оформленными и удобными для чтения плитами....

British Bingo

British Bingo 1.48 обновление

Британский Bingo работает в вашем браузере и написан в Javascript. Игра имитирует других игроков. Игроки делают ошибки. Они забывают отмечать цифры и отмечать неправильные цифры. Чат игроков. Например, говоря, что у них осталось всего несколько цифр, или...

Growly Backgammon

Growly Backgammon 2.0 обновление

Это может быть самая старая настольная игра в мире, но каждая игра - это другой конкурс. Начиная с фиксированных позиций, вы и компьютерный плеер пытаетесь переместить свои части на домашнюю область, а затем с доски. Кубики контролируют, какие движения...

Скучно играть в 3x3 sudoku ?, попробуйте Hyper Sudoku - версию 4x4 претендентов со многими функциями: каждый ящик содержит 4x4 = 16 ячеек со значениями 1..9, a..g. Создавая все возможные игры (возможно, миллиарды), вы можете прекратить генерировать в...

Рекламные ссылки:

Решает любое количество проблем с шахматами, используя три разных подхода: Комбинация: O (n ^ n) медленнее; Перестановки: O (n!); Оптимизировано...

Scid

Scid 4.6.4 обновление

С помощью Scid вы можете вести базу данных шахматных игр, искать игры по многим критериям, просматривать графические тенденции и создавать отчеты для печати на игроках и открытиях. Есть еще много возможностей: с помощью Scid вы можете играть против...

Yatzy

Yatzy 2.0 обновление

Yatzy - популярная игра в кости, играемая различными способами во всем мире. Эта версия игры baKno была разработана с физическим движком, поэтому кубики выкатываются из чашки и отскакивают на стол с реалистичными силами природы. Цель Yatzy состоит в том,...

Klondike

Klondike 11.4 обновление

Клондайк является оригинальной пасьянсы для Macintosh. Клондайк включает в себя пять вариантов пасьянса:. Кэнфилд, Гонки Demons, Гольф, Солитер и Клондайк (ниже), пожалуй, самый распространенный вид...

Рекламные ссылки:

Theme Song Trivia

Theme Song Trivia 1.11.5 обновление

Включите любой сход с друзьями в дикую и сумасшедшую поп-культуры вызов! С неограниченным количеством команд, угадать песню, которая играет и получать подсказки, поскольку песня продолжает играть. Создай свой собственный игру, добавив в музыку с вашего...

Chess

Chess 5.0 обновление

Классические шахматы игра с великолепной графикой, онлайн-игр и интуитивно понятный интерфейс. Красивая ручной доска и фигуры представлены в виде 3D с вращением и зумом. Легко играть, но очень трудно освоить. Теперь вы можете проверить свои навыки игры...

Sponsored Links:

Mac Mahjong

Mac Mahjong 1.0.3

Mac Mahjong is a full featured, fun, and challenging mahjong solitaire game designed from the ground up exclusively for Macintosh computers. Mac Mahjong supports high resolution displays with extra-large, beautifully rendered and easy to read tiles. Mac...

read more
British Bingo

British Bingo 1.48 updated

British Bingo runs in your browser and is written in Javascript. The game simulates the other players. Players make mistakes. They forget to mark numbers and mark the wrong numbers. Players chat. For example, saying they only have a few numbers left, or...

read more
Growly Backgammon

Growly Backgammon 2.0 updated

This might be the oldest board game in the world, but every game is a different contest. Starting with fixed positions, you and the computer player try to move your pieces onto the home area and then off the board. The dice control what moves are...

read more

Bored of playing 3x3 sudoku?, try Hyper Sudoku - 4x4 challenger version with many features as: each box contains 4x4=16 cells with values 1..9, a..g. Generation of all possible games, (possibly billions), you can stop generation at any time and...

read more
Sponsored Links:

Solves any number of chess queens problem using three different approaches: Combinatory: O(n^n) slowest; Permutations: O(n!); Tree optimized < O(n!) fastest; Generation is performed multi threaded, so all cores of CPU are used, for very...

read more
Scid

Scid 4.6.4 updated

With Scid you can maintain a database of chess games, search games by many criteria, view graphical trends, and produce printable reports on players and openings. There are many more features as well, with Scid you can play against various engines, people...

read more
Yatzy

Yatzy 2.0 updated

Yatzy is the popular dice game played in a variety of ways all over the world. This baKno version of the game was developed with a physics engine so the dice roll out of a cup and bounce on the table with realistic forces of nature. The object of Yatzy...

read more
Klondike

Klondike 11.4 updated

Klondike is the original solitaire game for Macintosh. Klondike includes five variations of solitaire: Canfield, Racing Demons, Golf, FreeCell, and Klondike (below), perhaps the most common form of...

read more
Sponsored Links:

Theme Song Trivia

Theme Song Trivia 1.11.5 updated

Turn any gathering with friends into a wild and crazy pop-culture challenge! With an unlimited number of teams, guess at the song that is playing and receive hints as the song continues to play. Design your own custom game by adding in music from your...

read more
Chess

Chess 5.0 updated

The classic Chess game with gorgeous graphics, online gaming and intuitive interface. Beautiful handcrafted board and pieces are showcased in a 3D view with rotation and zoom. Easy to play but very hard to master. Now you can test your playing skills...

read more