Рекламные ссылки:

Linkman Pro

Linkman Pro 8.99 обновление

Linkman является менеджер закладок, который эффективно организует большое количество закладок. Linkman напрямую интегрируется с Google Chrome, Firefox, Internet Explorer, Opera браузеры, а также поддерживает многие другие браузеры. Синхронизация закладок...

Link Manager

Link Manager 2016.4 обновление

Управление веб-ссылки стала задача почти исключительно для веб-браузеров с помощью встроенных менеджеров закладок, но в некоторых случаях эта утилита не обеспечивает полную функциональность пользователям требуется. Как видно из названия, Link Manager...

Расширенный Ссылка Каталог представляет собой простой в использовании инструмент, с Проводник-подобным интерфейсом, который поможет вам в каталог, организовывать, комментировать и резервное копирование Интернет закладки в категории. Вы можете добавить...

Рекламные ссылки:

Compass

Compass 2.83

Компас предлагает интерфейс в стиле Проводника и полный спектр инструментов, которые помогут вам организовать ваши закладки. Новый механизм поиска выполняет свои запросы. Компас позволяет перетаскивать ссылки, встроенные в веб-страницы и бросить их в ваши...

Это приложение используется для закладки на любимые веб-сайты. Вы можете управлять ваши любимые ссылки до 16 Вы можете заменить фотографии по умолчанию с помощью собственных фотографий, которые представляют свои любимые веб-сайты Требования :. Adobe...

Powermarks позволяет пользователям избежать всю систему папок и иерархии, но все еще создавать, находить, просматривать и большие коллекции закладок. Powermarks работает со всеми популярными браузерами: Netscape, IE, Mozilla, Opera, и NetCaptor. Она...

Рекламные ссылки:

Помогает найти, что Любимое что вы знаете, что есть, но не могу вспомнить, где. Это делает почти мгновенное поиска в любом избранного название - имя, которое вы видите, когда вы нажимаете на Избранного в Internet Explorer, или URL-адрес (или URL) за этот...

Теперь вы не т придется искать кусок бумаги, чтобы записать адрес вам нравится. Ты можешь сохранить его в обычном месте браузера закладок (в Избранное), и вы выиграли т придется беспокоиться о ком-то, что посмотрели. Секретные закладки это программа,...

Sponsored Links:

Link Manager

Link Manager 2016.4 updated

Managing web links has become a task almost exclusively for web browsers through built-in bookmark managers but in some cases this utility does not provide the full functionality users require. As its name suggests, Link Manager is full-blown utility not...

Advanced Link Catalog is an easy to use tool with explorer-like interface which help you to catalog, organize, annotate and back up your Internet bookmarks into categories. You can add comments to each link, search for links and categories using your own...

Compass

Compass 2.83

Compass offers an Explorer-style interface and a full range of tools to help you organize your bookmarks. The new search mechanism fulfills your queries. Compass lets you drag links embedded in a Web page and drop them into your bookmark pool. Other...

Sponsored Links:

This application is used to bookmark the favorite websites. You can manage your favorite links up to 16. You can replace the default pictures with your own pictures that represent your favorite websites.Requirements:Adobe Flash...

Powermarks allows users to avoid the entire folder and hierarchy system, yet still create, find, and browse large collections of bookmarks. Powermarks works with all the popular browsers: Netscape, IE, Mozilla, Opera, and NetCaptor. It includes notes,...

Helps you to find that Favorite that you know you have but cannot remember where. It does an almost instantaneous search in either the Favorite title--the name you see when you click on Favorites in Internet Explorer, or the URL (or urls) behind that...

Sponsored Links:

Now you don t have to look for a piece of paper to write down an address you like. You can save it in the usual browser location for bookmarks (in Favorites), and you won t have to worry about somebody else seeing it. Secret Bookmarks is a program that...

AdbSoft Resource Organizer is a database manager for your resources. The main idea is to give you possibility in classifying resources not just hierarchically but in many to many way. That's a good idea to classify information by the origin, you remember...