Рекламные ссылки:

UI Browser

UI Browser 2.7.0 обновление

UI Browser от PFiddlesoft является конечным помощником для Apple Apple GUI для создания сценариев и технологий доступа. С помощью кнопки он также генерирует операторы AppleScript для управления любым приложением с использованием графического интерфейса...

SRWare Iron

SRWare Iron 61.0.3200.0 обновление

Веб-браузер Google Chrome в восторге от чрезвычайно быстрого рендеринга сайта, изящного дизайна и инновационных функций. Но он также критикует специалистов по защите данных по таким причинам, как создание уникального идентификатора пользователя или...

Mozilla Firefox Aurora

Mozilla Firefox Aurora 58.0a1 обновление

В канале Aurora пользователи могут протестировать новейшие функции и инновации Firefox. Пользователи могут ожидать увеличения лакокрасочного покрытия от необработанных, самых современных функций в наших ночных сборках. Релизы Aurora могут быть не такими...

Mozilla Firefox

Mozilla Firefox 56.0 обновление

Mozilla Firefox - быстрый, полнофункциональный веб-браузер. Firefox включает блокировку всплывающих окон, просмотр вкладок, интегрированный поиск Google, упрощенные средства контроля конфиденциальности, упрощенное окно браузера, которое показывает вам...

Рекламные ссылки:

Opera

Opera 48.0.2685.39 обновление

Opera для браузеров компьютеров - это мой способ выхода в Интернет. Это дает мне быстрый, безопасный и эффективный способ просмотра. Он был создан с учетом индивидуальных особенностей и имеет функции, которые помогают мне максимально использовать...

Mozilla Firefox beta

Mozilla Firefox beta 57.0b8 обновление

Помогите уточнить и отполировать новейшие функции, почти готовые к прайм-тайм. С бета-версией Firefox вы можете протестировать последние достижения производительности, настройки и повышения безопасности, прежде чем они перейдут к нашей следующей версии....

Chromium FreeSMUG build

Chromium FreeSMUG build 62.0.3202.62 обновление

Chromium - это проект браузера с открытым исходным кодом, целью которого является создание более безопасного, более быстрого и стабильного способа для всех пользователей Интернета для работы в Интернете. Что нового в этой версии: Это обновление...

Web Page Translator

Web Page Translator 7.1 обновление

Переводчик веб-страниц позволяет вам переводить веб-страницы с одного языка на другой во время навигации. - Это оболочка службы переводов Google, которая просит его перевести указанную вами веб-страницу. - Язык, на котором первоначально написаны...

Рекламные ссылки:

Synkmark

Synkmark 2.4.9 обновление

Synkmark - ваш мост для синхронизации закладок между Safari, Google Chrome и Firefox. Synkmark также может сохранять ваши закладки в алфавитном порядке по вашему усмотрению, проверять и без дубликатов. Synkmark совместим с iCloud, войдите в Google и...

Markster

Markster 2.4.9 обновление

Markster сохраняет ваши закладки в одном центральном, хорошо управляемом магазине под вашим контролем. Расширения Markster и глобальный доступ работают в ваших браузерах. Что нового в этой версии: Версия 2.2.8 - это исправление для пользователей...

Sponsored Links:

Chromium FreeSMUG build

Chromium FreeSMUG build 53.0.2785.116 updated

Chromium is an open-source browser project that aims to build a safer, faster, and more stable way for all Internet users to experience the web.What is new in this release:This release contains a number of fixes and improvements.What is new in version...

read more

Opera 40.0.2308.62 updated

Opera for computers browser is my way to go online. It gives me a fast, secure and efficient way of browsing. It has been crafted with individuals in mind and comes with features that help me get the most out of the web. Features: Opera has an elegant...

read more
Mozilla Firefox

Mozilla Firefox 49.0 updated

Mozilla Firefox is a fast, full-featured Web browser. Firefox includes pop-up blocking, tab-browsing, integrated Google search, simplified privacy controls, a streamlined browser window that shows you more of the page than any other browser and a number...

read more
Mozilla Firefox Aurora

Mozilla Firefox Aurora 51.0a2 updated

The Aurora channel is where users can test the latest Firefox features and innovations. Users can expect an increase in polish from the raw, cutting edge features in our nightly builds. Aurora releases may not be as stable as beta or final releases....

read more
Sponsored Links:

Mozilla Firefox beta

Mozilla Firefox beta 50.0b2 updated

Help refine and polish the newest features almost ready for prime time. With Firefox Beta, you get to test the latest performance, customization and security enhancements before they make it to our next version. Have an impact by helping to put the...

read more
SRWare Iron

SRWare Iron 53.0.2800.0 updated

Google's Web browser Chrome thrilled with an extremely fast site rendering, a sleek design and innovative features. But it also gets critic from data protection specialists , for reasons such as creating a unique user ID or the submission of entries to...

read more

Vivaldi 1.3 updated

Vivaldi is a browser that is fast, but also a browser that is rich in functionality, highly flexible and puts the user first. Vivaldi has a powerful feature set, but thats not all. One of the things that makes Vivaldi unique is that it's built on modern...

read more

Synkmark 2.2.8 updated

Synkmark is your bridge for syncing bookmarks among Safari, Google Chrome and Firefox. Synkmark can also keep your bookmarks alphabetized as you prefer, verified and free of duplicates. Synkmark is compatible with iCloud, Sign in to Google and Firefox...

Sponsored Links:


Markster 2.2.8 updated

Markster keeps your bookmarks in one central, well-managed store under your control. Markster's extensions and global access work within your browsers.What is new in this release:Version 2.2.8 is a fix for users of macOS 10.10. If, like most people, you...


Privoxy 3.0.26 updated

Privoxy is a web proxy with advanced filtering capabilities for protecting privacy, filtering web page data, managing cookies, controlling access, and removing ads, banners, pop-ups and other obnoxious junk.What is new in this release:See...

read more