Anzeigen:

OpenCart

OpenCart 2.3.0.2 Aktualisiert

OpenCart bietet Händlern eine solide Lösung für ihre eigenen Online-Unternehmen und Geschäfte zu minimalen Kosten zu schaffen. Die Plattform kommt mit einer Menge von Werkzeugen jeden Laden ermöglicht rund um seine Produkte, Kunden und lokalen Umgebung...

Anzeigen:

Thelia

Thelia 2.3.0 Aktualisiert

Thelia ist eine relativ neue Shopping-Plattform entwickelt, auf der neue Technologien wie HTML5, CSS3, Symfony , Bootstrap und Smarty . Das System ist einfach dank des Installationsassistenten zu implementieren mit ihm kommt, und leicht dank der...

LiteCart

LiteCart 1.3.5 Aktualisiert

LiteCart ist in PHP codiert und arbeitet auf einer MySQL-Datenbank. Wie der Name schon Hinweise, ist es sehr leicht im Vergleich zu anderen ähnlichen Plattformen und als Nebeneffekt auch Belastungen und führt sehr schnell. Die LiteCart Plattform kann...

Anzeigen:

PrestaShop

PrestaShop 1.6.1.5 / 1.5.6.2 / 1.7.0.0 Alpha4 Aktualisiert

Während Magento noch kann der reifsten E-Commerce-Plattform bisher in Betracht gezogen werden, PrestaShop steigt langsam durch die Reihen, vor allem dank einer engagierten Gemeinschaft, eine stabile Codebasis, und ein konstanten Strom von...

Zen Cart

Zen Cart 1.5.5 Aktualisiert

Die Software wird von einer Gruppe von gleichgesinnten Shop-Besitzer, Programmierer, Designer entwickelt und Berater, die E-Commerce denken könnte und sollte anders gemacht werden.Einige "Lösungen" scheinen Programmierübungen kompliziert zu sein, anstatt...

Sponsored Links:

OpenCart

OpenCart 2.3.0.2 updated

OpenCart provides merchants with a solid solution for creating their own online businesses and stores at minimal costs. The platform comes with a lot of tools allowing every store to be modeled around its products, clients, and local environment. As with...

Thelia

Thelia 2.3.0 updated

Thelia is a relatively new shopping platform, developed on top of new technologies like HTML5, CSS3, Symfony, Bootstrap, and Smarty. The system is easy to deploy thanks to the installation wizard it comes with, and can easily be managed thanks to the...

Sponsored Links:

LiteCart

LiteCart 1.3.5 updated

LiteCart is coded in PHP and works on top of a MySQL database. As the name hints, it is very light compared to other similar platforms, and as a side effect it also loads and performs very fast as well. The LiteCart platform can be used for any type of...

PrestaShop

PrestaShop 1.6.1.5 / 1.5.6.2 / 1.7.0.0 Alpha4 updated

While Magento may still be considered the most mature e-commerce platform to date, PrestaShop is slowly rising through the ranks, thanks mainly to a dedicated community, a stable codebase, and a constant stream of updates to its underlying...

Sponsored Links:

Zen Cart

Zen Cart 1.5.5 updated

The software is being developed by group of like-minded shop owners, programmers, designers, and consultants that think e-commerce could be and should be done differently. Some "solutions" seem to be complicated programming exercises instead of responding...

Shopware

Shopware 5.1.3 updated

Also provided as a complete VMWare package for interested users.Features: Modules Admin panel Ext JS-powered backend Graphic installer Documentation WYSIWYG editing Store management features Users management Content management Statistics and...