Рекламные ссылки:

Chat And Messenger

Chat And Messenger 3.12.43 обновление

Chat And Messenger обеспечивает автоматическое распознавание пользователя в локальной сети в совместимом с IP Messenger. Нет необходимости в сервере, автоматическое распознавание пользователей в локальной сети без настройки, смены персонала или управления...

CloudApp

CloudApp 4.3.1

CloudApp позволяет вам обмениваться изображениями, ссылками, музыкой, видео и файлами. Вот как это работает: выберите файл, перетащите его в строку меню и давайте позаботимся обо всем остальном. Мы предоставляем вам короткую ссылку, автоматически...

Softros LAN Messenger

Softros LAN Messenger 3.1.1 обновление

Программное обеспечение SoftScenter LAN Messenger для MAC предназначено для безопасной и надежной внутренней связи. В центре внимания этого Интранет-мессенджера является то, что он предлагает простой в использовании продукт с множеством различных опций...

Adium

Adium 1.5.10.4 обновление

Adium - это быстрый и бесплатный клиент обмена мгновенными сообщениями, который поддерживает AIM, ICQ, Jabber, MSN, Yahoo !, Google Talk, Yahoo! Японии, Bonjour, Gadu-Gadu, Novell Groupwise и Lotus Sametime. Adium поддерживает красивое отображение...

Рекламные ссылки:

Pidgin

Pidgin 2.12.0 обновление

Pidgin - это программа обмена мгновенными сообщениями, которая позволяет вам одновременно регистрироваться в аккаунтах в нескольких чат-сетях. Он работает в Windows, Linux и других операционных системах UNIX. Pidgin совместим со следующими чат-сетями:...

Chat And Messenger обеспечивает автоматическое распознавание пользователя в локальной сети в совместимом с IP Messenger. Нет необходимости в сервере, автоматическое распознавание пользователей в локальной сети без установки, смены персонала или управления...

TorChat

TorChat 1.3 обновление

торчат является неофициальным волок из торчат для Mac OS X. - Обмен файлами; - Профиль аватар, имя и текст; - Интерфейс Mac OS X; - Основной режим с комплектного тор двоичного файла; - Расширенный режим интеграции торчат в существующей конфигурации...

Franz

Franz 4.0.4b

Franz бесплатный обмен сообщениями приложение / бывший император Австрии и сочетает в себе чат и обмена сообщениями услуги в одно приложение. Franz в настоящее время поддерживает слабину, WhatsApp, WeChat, HipChat, Facebook Messenger, телеграммой, Google...

Рекламные ссылки:

iGlasses

iGlasses 3.4.8 обновление

Вы будете поражены тем, чтобы увидеть, что режим iGlasses "Enhanced" может сделать для вашей камеры. Идеальное прикосновение коррекции цвета, насыщенности и дополнительного контраста принесет ваше видео живым. Если ваша комната не очень хорошо освещено,...

ooVoo

ooVoo 6.0.5.75 обновление

С ooVoo вы можете совершать бесплатные видеозвонки высокой четкости, голосовые вызовы и отправлять текстовые чаты легко общаться с друзьями и семьей. ooVoo является самым высоким качеством видео-чат приложение, обойдя другие ведущие бренды видеочата руки...

Sponsored Links:

Chat And Messenger provides user automatic recognition within the LAN in the IP Messenger compatible. No need for server, automatic user recognition in LAN without setting, personnel change or management even when entering company. Because it is a...

TorChat

TorChat 1.3 updated

TorChat is an unofficial portage of torchat for Mac OS X. - File exchange; - Profile avatar, name and text; - Mac OS X interface; - Basic mode with bundled tor binary; - Advanced mode to integrate TorChat in existing tor configuration; - Extended...

Franz

Franz 4.0.4b

Franz is a free messaging app / former Emperor of Austria and combines chat & messaging services into one application. Franz currently supports Slack, WhatsApp, WeChat, HipChat, Facebook Messenger, Telegram, Google Hangouts, GroupMe, Skype and many more....

iGlasses

iGlasses 3.4.8 updated

You'll be amazed to see what the iGlasses "Enhanced" mode can do for your camera. A perfect touch of color correction, extra saturation and contrast will bring your video alive. If your room isn't well lit, find out what the iGlasses "Brighter" settings...

Sponsored Links:

ooVoo

ooVoo 6.0.5.75 updated

With ooVoo you can make FREE high-definition video calls, voice calls, and send text chats to easily connect with friends and family. ooVoo is the highest quality video chat app, beating other leading brands of video chat hands down. Connect with friends...

Mumble

Mumble 1.2.9 updated

A low-latency, high-quality voice communications tool primarily intended for use while gaming. It is open source, licensed under the revised BSD license, and runs on Mac OS X, Windows and Linux. Mumble includes game linking, so voice from other players...

TeamSpeak

TeamSpeak 3.0.19.4.

TeamSpeak is software for quality voice communication via the Internet. Our platform offers a client-server architecture where client and server software is clearly separated. This means our server product runs as a dedicated server, rather than...

Feem

Feem 4.0.150 updated

Feem helps you chat and transfer files with other people in your WiFi or local network. Be it between Windows, Mac, and Linux desktop Painlessly. No servers required. No login or passwords to remember. No internet required.What is new in this release:New...

Sponsored Links:

Adium

Adium 1.5.10.2 updated

Adium is a fast and free instant messaging client which supports AIM, ICQ, Jabber, MSN, Yahoo!, Google Talk, Yahoo! Japan, Bonjour, Gadu-Gadu, Novell Groupwise, and Lotus Sametime. Adium supports beautiful WebKit message display, tabbed messaging,...

Voice Actions

Voice Actions 1.3 updated

Voice Actions is your personal assistant. Talking personal assistant Jeannie will not only help you get through your day. With voice actions you will be able to answer questions, send emails, voice dial your contacts, set alarms, reminders, listen to...