Рекламные ссылки:

Fetchmail

Fetchmail 6.3.26 / 6.4.0 Beta 2 / 7.0.0 Alpha 5 обновление

Fetchmail - это открытое, полнофункциональное, хорошо документированное и надежное решение для поиска и пересылки удаленной почты. Fetchmail поддерживает каждый протокол удаленной почты, который теперь используется в Интернете: POP2, POP3, RPOP, APOP,...

Pidgin

Pidgin 2.13.0 обновление

Pidgin - проект с открытым исходным кодом, который предоставляет пользователям многопротокольный клиент обмена мгновенными сообщениями, который включает в себя широкий спектр привлекательных преимуществ. Он поддерживается в операционных системах Linux,...

RoundCube Webmail

RoundCube Webmail 1.3.6 обновление

RoundCube Webmail - независимое от платформы, свободно распространяемое, многофункциональное и открытое приложение на основе Интернета, которое было разработано со смещения, чтобы действовать как клиент веб-почты на основе браузера или IMAP (Internet...

Minicom

Minicom 2.7.1 обновление

Minicom - это полностью бесплатный и открытый программный проект командной строки, реализованный на C и разработанный из смещения, чтобы действовать как клон известного приложения Telix, созданного только для Microsoft Windows ( MS-DOS). Эмулирует...

Рекламные ссылки:

Moodle

Moodle 3.4.2 обновление

Moodle - это независимая от платформы и полностью бесплатная система управления курсом (CMS), которая также известна как виртуальная обучающая среда (VLE) или система управления обучением (LMS). Это самое популярное в мире решение для управления курсом /...

Empathy

Empathy 3.12.14 / 3.26 Beta обновление

Эмпатия - это клиентское приложение для обмена мгновенными сообщениями с открытым исходным кодом, которое предоставляет пользователям поддержку текстового, голосового и видеочата (с передачами файлов) через множество протоколов. Он хорошо интегрируется с...

Geary

Geary 0.12.2 обновление

Geary - это клиентское приложение с открытым исходным кодом, специально разработанное для разговоров, позволяющее пользователям без лишних хлопот читать сообщения по электронной почте. Он интегрируется с рабочей средой GNOME. На данный момент приложение...

Sylpheed

Sylpheed 3.7.0 обновление

Sylpheed - это открытый и многофункциональный почтовый клиент, который предоставляет пользователям простой в использовании и интуитивно понятный графический интерфейс пользователя (графический интерфейс пользователя). Он совместим с операционными...

Рекламные ссылки:

Sympa

Sympa 6.2.32 / 6.2.33 Beta обновление

Sympa - это масштабируемое, с открытым исходным кодом, интернационализированное, бесплатное и настраиваемое приложение списка рассылки, реализованное на Perl и сконструированное для обработки больших списков с более чем 700 000 подписчиков. Он...

Postfix

Postfix 3.3.1 обновление

Postfix - это программный проект с открытым исходным кодом и свободной командной строки, реализованный на C и разработанный с нуля, чтобы выступать в качестве почтового сервера для GNU / Linux и UNIX-подобных операционных систем. Он разработан как...

Sponsored Links:

Empathy

Empathy 3.12.13 / 3.26 Beta updated

Empathy is an open source instant messaging client application that provides users with support for text, voice, and video chat (with file transfers) through a multitude of protocols. It integrates well with the GNOME and Unity desktop environments. It is...

Mumble

Mumble 1.2.19 updated

Mumble is a cross-platform, freely distributed and open source graphical software project implemented in C++ around the Qt toolkit to provide a high-quality and low-latency voice communication utility tailored specifically for gamers. A powerful and...

Claws Mail

Claws Mail 3.15.1 updated

Claws Mail is an open source software project that has been designed from the ground up to act as a lightweight email client application suitable for Linux-based operating systems that use a lightweight window manager/desktop environment. It is was...

WeeChat

WeeChat 1.9 updated

WeeChat (also known as Wee Enhanced Environment for Chat) is an open source, extensible, cross-platform, fast, modular and lightweight chat client specifically designed for the IRC (Internet Relay Chat) protocol. It’s extendable through plugins Key...

Sponsored Links:

RoundCube Webmail

RoundCube Webmail 1.3.0 updated

RoundCube Webmail is a platform-independent, web-based, freely distributed, feature-rich and open source application that has been designed from the offset to act as a browser-based webmail client or IMAP (Internet Message Access Protocol) client. It is...

Asterisk

Asterisk 14.6.1 / 15.0.0 Beta 1 updated

Asterisk is the most popular PBX (Private Branch Exchange) software and IVR (Interactive Voice Response) system, designed from the offset to deliver a capable and reliable telephony engine, as well as a toolkit for developers who want to create...

Mozilla Thunderbird

Mozilla Thunderbird 52.3.0 / 56.0 Beta 3 updated

Sending and receiving emails is like breathing these days, and you will need a reliable and extremely stable application to do it right. Mozilla Thunderbird is one of those rare applications that provides users with a feature-rich, easy to use and...

Polari

Polari 3.24.2 / 3.26 RC updated

Polari is an open source application that provides users with one of the most easy to use and uncomplicated IRC (Internet Relay Chat) client that was ever created for the GNOME desktop environment. The application lets users to easily join IRC channels,...

Sponsored Links:

Evolution

Evolution 3.26.0 updated

Evolution is an open source project that provides users with a complex graphical application that integrates email, calendaring and address book functionality. It is the default email client of the GNOME desktop environment. With Evolution you should have...

Evolution Data Server

Evolution Data Server 3.26.0 updated

Evolution Data Server is an open source and completely free software project, a command-line application that has been designed from the ground up to act as a common database for other programs that deal with personal information.It is distributed as a...