Рекламные ссылки:

phpMyAdmin

phpMyAdmin 4.7.4 обновление

phpMyAdmin предназначен для управления администрированием MySQL через Интернет. Создание и удаление баз данных. Создание, копирование, удаление и изменение таблиц. Удалить, изменить и добавить поле. Выполните любой SQL-оператор, даже пакетные запросы....

RazorSQL

RazorSQL 7.3.3 обновление

Запросить, редактировать, просматривать и управлять всеми основными базами данных из одного инструмента базы данных. RazorSQL (OSX) - универсальный инструмент запросов к базам данных, программирование и редактор sql, навигатор баз данных и инструмент...

Data Creator

Data Creator 1.6 обновление

Создатель данных может создавать образцы таблиц (строк и столбцов) по своему усмотрению и заполнять их псевдослучайным правильным содержимым (строками контента) одним щелчком мыши. Вы можете выбрать, какие поля (столбцы) вам нравятся (название животных,...

InsideScan

InsideScan 3.0b8 обновление

InsideScan для Mac OS X и Microsoft Windows XP / Vista - это плагин для управления файлами и изображениями / документами, который позволяет обрабатывать ваши изображения в файлах FileMaker Pro 7, 8.x и 9. Поскольку он прекрасно интегрирован с FileMaker...

Рекламные ссылки:

Address Book Manipulator

Address Book Manipulator 4.0.2.0 обновление

Модуль «Манипулятор для адресной книги» обеспечивает быстрый обмен двухсторонним обменом данными между FileMaker Pro и адресной книгой Mac OS OS X или контактами, используя не что иное, как простые шаги скрипта FileMaker. Нет программирования AppleScript...

iCal Manipulator

iCal Manipulator 2.0.2.0 обновление

Плагин iCal Manipulator обеспечивает двунаправленный обмен данными между FileMaker Pro и Apple Calendar, используя не что иное, как простые шаги скрипта FileMaker. Нет программирования AppleScript или XML. Однако сценарий FileMaker необходим, поскольку...

PDF Manipulator DC Edition

PDF Manipulator DC Edition 1.0.2.0 обновление

Этот плагин оптимизирован для 64-разрядной совместимости и Adobe Acrobat DC, что позволяет вам искать текст, содержащийся в документе PDF, или извлекать данные из полей формы PDF. Используя PDF Manipulator DC Edition, вы можете быстрее создать систему...

Navicat (MySQL GUI)

Navicat (MySQL GUI) 12.0.1 обновление

Navicat - идеальное решение для администрирования и разработки MySQL. Это всеобъемлющий интерфейс mysql обеспечивает мощный графический интерфейс для управления базами данных, разработки и обслуживания. Простая установка и интуитивно понятный интерфейс...

Рекламные ссылки:

Navicat (SQL Server GUI)

Navicat (SQL Server GUI) 12.0.1 обновление

Navicat (SQL Server GUI) - это инструмент управления базами данных SQL Server, который может конвертировать XML, CSV, MS Excel, MS Access и популярные форматы данных в базы данных SQL Server, устраняя трудоемкий ввод данных и ошибки, которые сопровождают...

Navicat (SQLite GUI)

Navicat (SQLite GUI) 12.0.1 обновление

Navicat for SQLite - мощное средство администрирования и разработки баз данных для SQLite. Он работает с SQLite версии 2 и 3 и поддерживает большинство функций SQLite, включая триггер, индекс, представление и т. Д. Возможности Navicat достаточно сложны,...

Sponsored Links:

RazorSQL

RazorSQL 7.3.7 updated

Query, edit, browse, and manage all major databases from one database tool. RazorSQL (OSX) is a universal database query tool, programming and sql editor, database navigator, and administration tool with built-in connection capabilities for DB2, Derby,...

Address Book Manipulator

Address Book Manipulator 4.0.2.1 updated

The Address Book Manipulator plug-in provides a lightning fast two-way data exchange between FileMaker Pro and the Macintosh OS X Address Book or Contacts using nothing more than simple FileMaker script steps. No AppleScript or XML programming is...

iCal Manipulator

iCal Manipulator 2.0.2.1 updated

The iCal Manipulator plug-in provides a bidirectional data exchange between FileMaker Pro and Apple Calendar using nothing more than simple FileMaker script steps. No AppleScript or XML programming is required. However FileMaker scripting is required as...

phpMyAdmin

phpMyAdmin 4.7.4 updated

phpMyAdmin is intended to handle the adminstration of MySQL over the web. Create and drop databases. Create, copy, drop and alter tables. Delete, edit and add field. Execute any SQL-statement, even batch-queries. Manage keys on fields. Load text files...

Sponsored Links:

Data Creator

Data Creator 1.6 updated

Data Creator can create sample tables (rows and columns) as you like and fill them with pseudo-random proper content (rows of content) with a single click. You can select which kind of fields (columns) you like (name of animals, colors, fruits, english...

InsideScan

InsideScan 3.0b8 updated

InsideScan for both Mac OS X and Microsoft Windows XP/Vista is a file and image/document management plug-in that lets you handle your images in a FileMaker Pro 7, 8.x and 9 database. Since it is perfectly integrated with FileMaker Pro through a large set...

PDF Manipulator DC Edition

PDF Manipulator DC Edition 1.0.2.0 updated

This plug-in has been optimized for 64-bit compatibility and Adobe Acrobat DC, allowing you to search text contained within a PDF document or extract data from PDF form fields. Using PDF Manipulator DC Edition you can create a searchable document...

Navicat (MySQL GUI)

Navicat (MySQL GUI) 12.0.1 updated

Navicat is an ideal solution for MySQL administration and development. This is an all-inclusive mysql front end provides a powerful graphical interface for databases management, development and maintenance. Easy installation and intuitive interface make...

Sponsored Links:

Navicat (SQL Server GUI)

Navicat (SQL Server GUI) 12.0.1 updated

Navicat (SQL Server GUI) is a SQL Server database management tool, which can convert XML, CSV, MS Excel, MS Access, and popular data formats to SQL Server databases, eliminating time-consuming data entry and the errors that accompany it. Other useful...

Navicat (SQLite GUI)

Navicat (SQLite GUI) 12.0.1 updated

Navicat for SQLite is a powerful Database administration and development tool for SQLite. It works with SQLite version 2 and 3 and supports most of the SQLite features including Trigger, Index, View, and so on. Features in Navicat are sophisticated enough...