Anzeigen:

Vov Sticky Notes

Vov Sticky Notes 3.0 Aktualisiert

Für viele Menschen ist der Desktop einfach der Ort, an dem sich Tastaturkürzel und Symbole befinden, ohne echte Funktionalität. Nichtsdestotrotz können Sie von dem gesamten leeren Bereich auf Ihrem Desktop profitieren, indem Sie Post-It hinzufügen, und...

Widget für Desktop, für Notizen und Erinnerungen. Die Aufnahme wird sofort gespeichert und geht nach dem Schließen des Widgets nicht verloren. Das Widget kann oben auf allen Fenstern montiert werden. Sie können das automatische Laden des Widgets zusammen...

Rain Memo Dark

Rain Memo Dark 1.0.0.5

Widget für Desktop, für Notizen und Erinnerungen. Die Aufnahme wird sofort gespeichert und geht nach dem Schließen des Widgets nicht verloren. Das Widget kann oben auf allen Fenstern montiert werden. Sie können das automatische Laden des Widgets zusammen...

Widget für Desktop, für Notizen und Erinnerungen. Die Aufnahme wird sofort gespeichert und geht nach dem Schließen des Widgets nicht verloren. Das Widget kann oben auf allen Fenstern montiert werden. Sie können das automatische Laden des Widgets zusammen...

Anzeigen:

Rain Memo Pink

Rain Memo Pink 1.0.0.5

Widget für Desktop, für Notizen und Erinnerungen. Die Aufnahme wird sofort gespeichert und geht nach dem Schließen des Widgets nicht verloren. Das Widget kann oben auf allen Fenstern montiert werden. Sie können das automatische Laden des Widgets zusammen...

Rain Memo White

Rain Memo White 1.0.0.5

Widget für Desktop, für Notizen und Erinnerungen. Die Aufnahme wird sofort gespeichert und geht nach dem Schließen des Widgets nicht verloren. Das Widget kann oben auf allen Fenstern montiert werden. Sie können das automatische Laden des Widgets zusammen...

Widget für Desktop, für Notizen und Erinnerungen. Die Aufnahme wird sofort gespeichert und geht nach dem Schließen des Widgets nicht verloren. Das Widget kann oben auf allen Fenstern montiert werden. Sie können das automatische Laden des Widgets zusammen...

Anzeigen:

LogonExpert

LogonExpert 7.3.3.2 Aktualisiert

LogonExpert ist ein Autologon-Tool für PCs und Unternehmensserver, das den automatischen Anmeldevorgang sichert, indem die Anmeldeinformationen AES-256 verschlüsselt gespeichert werden. Ein Benutzer kann automatisch beim Windows-Start (mit optionaler...

Health Break

Health Break 3.2 Aktualisiert

Wir alle arbeiten zu viel. Viele wissen nicht, wie wichtig es ist, vom Monitor wegzutreten und eine Pause einzulegen. Dies ist nicht nur für Ihre körperliche Gesundheit, sondern Ihre psychische Gesundheit. Für einige Benutzer kommen Pausen natürlich. Für...

Sponsored Links:

LogonExpert

LogonExpert 7.3.3.5 updated

LogonExpert is an autologon tool for personal computers and corporate servers that secures the auto login process by storing the logon credentials AES-256 encrypted. A user can be logged on automatically on Windows startup (with optional post-logon...

iFeelPixel

iFeelPixel 2.1.8 updated

iFeelPixel allows to simulate sense of touch on computers with realistic tactile feedback. iFeelPixel is an universal application designed to create audio-tactile and visio-tactile sensations based on pictures elements. Use this while using your desktop...

read more

Digital Image To Icon Converter is a smart tool for converting images or digital photos in to Windows icons. Digital Image To Icon Converter makes it possible to use any graphical editor to produce icons. Because Digital Image To Icon Converter has the...

Christmas Elf

Christmas Elf 2.0 updated

Christmas Elf will help you to fully decorate your Windows desktop for Christmas. The app offers many ways to decorate for the holidays, including lights and garlands, different types of snow, Christmas trees, festive tunes, and beautiful...

read more
Sponsored Links:

Health Break

Health Break 3.9 updated

We all work too much. Many don't realize how important it is to step away from the monitor and take a break. This isn't just for your physical health, but your mental health. For some users breaks come naturally. For others, a bit of a heads up is...

Vov Sticky Notes

Vov Sticky Notes 3.8 updated

For many people, the desktop is simply the place where shortcuts and icons are located, without any real functionality. Nonetheless, you can benefit from all the empty space on your desktop by adding post-its, and Vov Sticky Notes is one of the apps that...

Winstep Xtreme

Winstep Xtreme 17.12 updated

Winstep Xtreme is a suite of Windows user interface replacement applications that merge usability and performance with breathtaking eye candy. Winstep Xtreme includes: NeXuS Ultimate, the dock system with live icon reflections. WorkShelf, a tabbed dock....

Sponsored Links:

Winstep Nexus Dock

Winstep Nexus Dock 17.12 updated

The Winstep Nexus Dock is a free Windows dock application that provides fast access to your most frequently used applications, with flexible options allowing it to dock or float anywhere on the screen. Every feature you would expect from a dock and then...