Рекламные ссылки:

Connection Keeper

Connection Keeper 17.0 обновление

Connection Keeper - это бесценный инструмент для экономии времени для пользователей коммутируемого доступа. Эта бесплатная программа имитирует просмотр в Интернете (в произвольном интервале), чтобы предотвратить появление соединения в режиме ожидания, что...

Internet Cyclone

Internet Cyclone 2.28 обновление

Internet Cyclone - это мощный, простой в использовании интернет-оптимизатор для Windows 95, 98, ME, NT, 2000 XP, Vista, 7, 8 и 10, предназначенный для автоматической оптимизации ваших настроек Windows, которые повысят ваше интернет-соединение до 200%....

Quick3270 Secure

Quick3270 Secure 5.04 обновление

Quick3270 Secure быстр, использует мало памяти и включает в себя большое количество дополнительных функций: - Возможности подключения: TN3270 / TN5250 / Microsoft Host Integration Server (FMI3270). - Безопасность на основе TLS / SSL. - FTP и IND $...

Мини Speed ​​является утилита, чтобы помочь ускорить подключение к Интернету. Мини Скорость изменения некоторых параметров Windows, чтобы дать вам более высокую производительность. Программа изменяет размер Макс сегмента, блок Макс передач, RWIN значение,...

Рекламные ссылки:

AOL Анти-Idle Момо сидит в системном трее Windows, и освобождает простоя / таймер всплывающих окон в AOL 2.5, 3.0, 4.0, 5.0, и 6.0. Эта программа служит только сохранить сообщения надоедливых AOL от отключения Вас во время не-AOL загрузки, онлайн игры,...

Token 2

Token 2 2.9.5

Маркер 2 может быть использован либо как клиент Winsock Telnet или коммутируемого модемного терминала. Она автоматически определяет тип подключения на основе адреса назначения. Если "abc.net" вводится как назначения, Token 2 будет использовать Winsock,...

Рекламные ссылки:

vPing

vPing 1.0.0.02

vPing это небольшая утилита, которая дает вам мгновенный, значимую информацию о вашем интернет-соединения. Вы можете проверить качество, проверить на наличие ошибок, и сравнить различные провайдеров. Результаты могут быть сохранены, распечатаны, по...

RasTimer

RasTimer 1.11

RasTimer является крошечная программа для Windows 95, что позволяет держать глаз на вашем времени доступа в Интернет. Как только вы устанавливаете соединение Dial-Up Networking, то программа начинает отсчет времени. RasTimer появляется в виде значка рядом...

Sponsored Links:

Quick3270 Secure

Quick3270 Secure 5.04 updated

Quick3270 Secure is fast, uses low memory and includes a large number of advanced features: - Connectivity: TN3270 / TN5250 / Microsoft Host Integration Server (FMI3270). - TLS/SSL based security. - FTP and IND$FILE file transfer. - Transfer list...

Internet Cyclone

Internet Cyclone 2.27 updated

Internet Cyclone is a powerful, easy-to-use, Internet Optimizer for Windows 95, 98, ME, NT, 2000 XP, Vista, 7 and 8 designed to automatically optimize your Windows settings wich will boost your Internet connection up to 200%. Internet Cyclone is...

Connection Keeper

Connection Keeper 15.0 updated

Connection Keeper is an invaluable time-saving tool for dial-up users. This free program simulates Internet browsing (at a random interval) to prevent the connection from appearing idle, thus preventing your ISP from dropping the connection due to...

Mini Speed is a utility to help speed up your Internet connection. Mini Speed changes some Windows settings to give you faster performance. The program changes your Max Segment size, Max Transmission unit, RWIN Value, NDI Cachsize, and Time to Live. These...

Sponsored Links:

Momo's AOL Anti-Idle sits in your Windows system tray and dismisses idle/timer pop-ups in AOL 2.5, 3.0, 4.0, 5.0, and 6.0. This program serves only to keep AOL's nag messages from disconnecting you during non-AOL downloads, online gaming, e-mail writing,...

CR-ISP

CR-ISP 1.0

CR-ISP (Countdown Remainder on your ISP) is a program that keeps you informed of the time you have left online by using visible and audible warnings. It's useful for ISPs that limit your time online. CR-ISP will also automatically detect your ISP...

Token 2

Token 2 2.9.5

Token 2 can be used as either a Winsock Telnet client or a dial-up modem terminal. It automatically determines the connection type based on the destination address. If 'abc.net' is entered as a destination, Token 2 will use Winsock to make the connection....

CiDial

CiDial 2.3

CiDial will automatically redial a specified Dial-Up Networking connection until your computer is connected to the Internet then monitor the connection and automatically reconnect if the connection is lost. CiDial can be used instead of the standard...

Sponsored Links:

vPing

vPing 1.0.0.02

vPing is a small utility which gives you instant, meaningful information about your Internet connection. You can test quality, check for errors, and compare various ISPs. Results can be stored, printed, emailed right from the application. User friendly...

RasTimer

RasTimer 1.11

RasTimer is a tiny program for Windows 95 that allows you to keep an eye on your Internet connection time. As soon as you establish a Dial-Up Networking connection, the program starts counting the time. RasTimer appears as an icon next to the system clock...