Anzeigen:

Cakebrew

Cakebrew 2.63.0

Calibre ist ein One-Stop-Lösung für Ihre E-Book-Bedürfnisse. Es ist kostenlos, Open Source und Cross-Plattform-Design. Calibre soll eine komplette E-Bibliothek Lösung zu sein und umfasst somit Bibliotheksmanagement, Formatkonvertierung, Nachrichten-Feeds...

Anzeigen:

Vellum

Vellum 2.0.3 Aktualisiert

Ob Sie Ihr erstes Buch oder Ihr Fünfzehntes veröffentlichen, Sie werden staunen, wie einfach es ist, schöne eBooks mit Vellum zu erstellen. Was ist neu in dieser Version: Bücher in Fremdsprachen schreiben, mit automatischer Kapitelnummerierung für...

Anzeigen:

Bookle

Bookle 1.0.5

Bookle ist eine einfache, elegante EPUB Book-Reader, von Grund auf entwickelt, um Ihnen Ihre EPUB-formatierte Bücher, ohne sich in die Quere zu lesen lassen. Bookle sammelt Ihre Bücher in seiner Bibliothek und bietet sofortige Ein-Klick-Zugriff auf alle...

Sponsored Links:

Cakebrew

Cakebrew 2.63.0

Calibre is a one stop solution to your e-book needs. It is free, open source and cross-platform in design. Calibre is meant to be a complete e-library solution and thus includes library management, format conversion, news feeds to e-book conversion, as...

Sponsored Links:

Vellum

Vellum 2.0.3 updated

Whether you're publishing your first book or your fifteenth, you'll be amazed at how easy it is to create beautiful eBooks with Vellum.What is new in this release: Write books in foreign languages, with automatic chapter numbering for German, Spanish,...

Sponsored Links:

Bookle

Bookle 1.0.5

Bookle is a simple, elegant EPUB book reader, designed from the ground up to let you read your EPUB-formatted books without getting in your way. Bookle collects your books into its library, providing instantaneous single-click access to any title, and...