Anzeigen:

Open Skipper ist ein kostenloses Programm, das nur für Windows verfügbar ist. Es gehört zu der Kategorie 'Travel & Navigation' und der Unterkategorie 'Maps & GPS' und wurde von Andrew Mason entwickelt. Mehr über Open Skipper Seit wir...

NMEA File-Transfer ist das Programm, das Text NMEA-Format sendet Dateien zu Seriell, UDP Kann GPS-verwandte Technologien wie Schiffe, Autos, Drohnen, Flüge angewendet werden Eingeschränkte Funktionalität : Benutzer können eine NMEA Satz geschrieben in...

Anzeigen:

GPS-Simulator ist eine Software, die eine virtuelle GPS-Daten erzeugt Wird für die Entwicklung und Simulation von GPS-Anwendungen  -Speichern Test- und Entwicklungszeit  -Keine Standort Einschränkung oder Arbeit überall  -Keine GPS-Gerät benötigt...

NMEA-Konverter ist ein Produkt verschiedene Arten von Daten zu konvertieren NMEA UDP Converter UDP zu NMEA-Konverter (reserviert) GPS zu HDT Converter (reserviert) NMEA zu KML-Konverter (reserviert) NMEA zu KMZ Converter (reserviert) KML zu NMEA-Konverter...

Fugawi Marine 5

Fugawi Marine 5 5.3.0.4

Neue Vollbild Instrument Armaturenbrett-Display für Segelboote, einmotorigen und Dual-Engine Motorboote. NMEA0183 / 2K Log Data Simulator. Automatische Port-Detektionssystem für eine schnelle Anbindung. Multi-Karten-Anzeige in Tile oder Tab Ansichten....

Anzeigen:

Waypoints

Waypoints 1.2

Waypoints Anwendung wird als Werkzeug für Geocacher vorgesehen. Hier können Sie mehr Geocache-Dateien in eine eine einzelne Ausgabedatei zu verschmelzen. Während der Übertragung Geocache Erkenntnisse berücksichtigt werden, aber nur, wenn sie von Ihrem...

Ein GPS-Empfänger ist im Wesentlichen durch die GPX-Datei dargestellt wird, bestimmt die Punkte des Interesses zu speichern (Wegpunkte). Die Daten aus dieser Datei, kann zusätzlich zu dem GPS-Gerät mit PC-Anwendungen, wie zum Beispiel ältere MapSource...

Sponsored Links:

NMEA file transfer is the program which sends out NMEA format text files to Serial, UDP Can be applied to GPS related technology such as vessels, automobiles, drones, flights Users can send an NMEA Sentence written in Text fileLimitations:Limited...

GPS Simulator is software that generates a virtual GPS data Used to develop and simulation of GPS applications -Save testing and development time -No location restriction or work everywhere -No GPS device needed Feature Easy...

NMEA Converter is a product to convert various types of data NMEA to UDP Converter UDP to NMEA Converter(Reserved) GPS to HDT Converter(Reserved) NMEA to KML Converter(Reserved) NMEA to KMZ Converter(Reserved) KML to NMEA Converter(Reserved) KMZ to...

Fugawi Marine 5

Fugawi Marine 5 5.3.0.4

New full screen instrument dashboard display for sail boats, single engine and dual engine motor boats. NMEA0183/2K Log Data Simulator. Automatic port detection system for rapid connectivity. Multi-chart display in Tile or Tab Views. Quilted raster...

Sponsored Links:

Waypoints

Waypoints 1.2

Waypoints application is intended as a tool for geocachers. Allows you to merge more geocache files into a one single output file. During the transfer Geocache findings can be taken into account, but only if it is allowed by your GPS device. Thus obtained...

A GPS receiver is essentially represented by the GPX file, intended to store the points of interest (waypoints). The data from this file, in addition to the GPS device can be loaded with PC applications, such as older MapSource, or newer BaseCamp. We are...

GPS for Google Earth converts the free Google Earth version into to a real-time GPS navigation for laptop and netbook. The own GPS-position is shown and tracked in real time in "Google Earth". Also by night, with fog or mist you'll see your current...

Sponsored Links:

GPS Guide

GPS Guide 1.0b

"GPS guide" is intended for video and audio files playback with anchoring to geographical coordinates, using topographic maps. In other words for every position on the map you can set a certain media file, that will be played when this position will be...

GeoWatch

GeoWatch 1.1

Automatic Geo/GPS location track utility for you and your friends for most parts of the World. Lets you know your and your buddies geographic location at all times. Maps are downloaded on a per demand basis. All GPS information is stored to a database and...