Рекламные ссылки:

Readerware

Readerware 3.60 обновление

Readerware - это простой и быстрый способ каталогизировать ваши книги, музыку и видео. Ничто другое не приближается. Есть большая коллекция? Уникальная функция автокаталога Readerware позволяет вам загружать список ISBN, LCCN, UPC или сканирование...

theLibrarian

theLibrarian 1.3 обновление

theLibrarian - это простое в использовании, но мощное приложение для каталогизации, организации и управления вашими коллекциями книг, комиксов или других документов, таких как научные статьи, журналы и т. д. Собирайте документы в библиотеки; организовать...

Bookpedia

Bookpedia 5.6 обновление

Bookpedia - это программное обеспечение для каталогизации книг для Mac OS X. Оно извлекает информацию из Интернета, имеет интеллектуальные коллекции, которые помогают организовать ваши книги и написано для Mac OS X. Использование Bookpedia происходит...

CDpedia

CDpedia 5.6 обновление

CDpedia - это программное обеспечение для менеджера компакт-дисков для Mac OS X. Его знакомый интерфейс стиля iTunes упрощает его использование. Он интегрируется с iTunes, чтобы вы могли знать, какие CD в вашей коллекции вы импортировали. У вас также есть...

Рекламные ссылки:

Delicious Library

Delicious Library 3.7.1 обновление

Получите свой Mac, веб-камеру и Delicious Library и заново закройте свою домашнюю библиотеку. Просто укажите любую цифровую видеокамеру FireWire, такую ​​как Apple iSight, на штрих-код на обратной стороне любой книги, фильма, музыки или видеоигры....

DVDpedia

DVDpedia 5.6 обновление

DVDpedia - это программное обеспечение для каталогизации DVD для Mac OS X. Чтобы сэкономить ваше время и усилия, он извлекает всю информацию о DVD из Интернета и позволяет организовать ваши DVD-диски любым удобным вам способом. Использование DVDpedia...

Gamepedia

Gamepedia 5.6 обновление

Gamepedia - мощное приложение для каталогизации видео и компьютерных игр, которое позволяет вам получать всю информацию об игре из Интернета с помощью ключевых слов или iSight или сканера для поиска. Поиск международных сайтов для получения информации о...

Booxter

Booxter 2.7.19 обновление

Booxter - это приложение, которое поможет вам управлять своими коллекциями книг, музыки, фильмов и комиксов. Booxter собирает информацию из разных источников в Интернете, чтобы вы могли просматривать, редактировать, сортировать, классифицировать,...

Рекламные ссылки:

Librarian Pro

Librarian Pro 3.3 обновление

Если вы похожи на нас, вам удалось создать собственную мини-библиотеку книг, журналов, игр, компакт-дисков, названий программ и фильмов. Трудно разобрать все их, чтобы увидеть, какие из них есть в файле, или найти, где вы последний раз откладывали...

Mac CD DVD Label Maker

Mac CD DVD Label Maker 2.4.4 обновление

Mac CD / DVD Label Maker - это дизайнер наклейки на CD / DVD-диске, который поможет вам создавать метки для компакт-дисков и DVD-дисков Mac, используя различные встроенные форматы меток, изображения изображений и макеты. Текст, графика, изображения, фоны...

Sponsored Links:

Librarian Pro

Librarian Pro 3.2.4 updated

If you're like us, you have managed to create your own mini-library of books, magazines, games, CDs, software titles, and movies. It is difficult to sort through all of them to see which ones you have on file, or to find where you last shelved a...

NM Collector JE

NM Collector JE 4.0 updated

Customizable portable software to manage your collection. Includes room for standard information, notes, and pictures. Designed specifically for collectors. Modify labels or create your own. Unlimited collections. Includes bar codes. Any collection any...

JXCirrus Finance

JXCirrus Finance 1.3 updated

Follow and check the balance in all of your bank accounts - JXCirrus Finance tracks every transaction and lets you tick them off against your bank statements. Create budgets to track where the money is going to, and graph them over time. Lock off...

Bookpedia

Bookpedia 5.5.1 updated

Bookpedia is a book cataloging software for Mac OS X. It retrives information from the web, has smart collections to help organize your books and is written for Mac OS X. Using Bookpedia comes naturally because of its familiar iTunes style interface.What...

Sponsored Links:

CDpedia

CDpedia 5.5.1 updated

CDpedia is a CD manager software for Mac OS X. Its familiar iTunes style interface makes it easy to use. It integrates with iTunes so that you may know what CDs in your collection you have imported. You also have access to all the Amazon sites as well as...

DVDpedia

DVDpedia 5.5.1 updated

DVDpedia is a DVD cataloging software for Mac OS X. To save you time and effort, it retrieves all DVD information from the Internet and lets you arrange your DVDs in any which way you like. Using DVDpedia comes naturally because of its familiar iTunes...

Gamepedia

Gamepedia 5.5.1 updated

Gamepedia is a powerful cataloging application for video and computer games which allows you to retrieve all your game information from the Internet by using keywords or an iSight or a scanner for the search. Search international sites for information...

Readerware

Readerware 3.53 updated

Readerware is an easy and fast way to catalog your books, music and videos. Nothing else comes close. Have a large collection? The unique Readerware auto-catalog feature lets you feed in a list of ISBNs, LCCNs, UPCs or barcode scans. Readerware then does...

Sponsored Links:

Booxter

Booxter 2.7.17 updated

Booxter is an application to help you manage your collections of books, music, movies, and comic books. Booxter gathers book information from various sources on the internet to allow you to view, edit, sort, categorize, export, and print books of interest...

My Library

My Library 3.1 updated

My Library was developed to help Users manage the books in their library. The data saved for each book is its Title, Author(s), Medium (hardcover, paperback, ebook, etc.), whether the book has been read or not, and a very short summary. User interface...