Anzeigen:

Readerware

Readerware 3.57 Aktualisiert

Readerware ist eine einfache und schnelle Art, Ihre Bücher, Musik und Videos zu katalogisieren. Nichts kommt näher. Haben Sie eine große Sammlung? Die einzigartige Readerware-Auto-Katalog-Funktion ermöglicht es Ihnen, eine Liste von ISBNs, LCCNs, UPCs...

In Kürze, die Bibliothekarin wird Ihnen erlauben, viele nützliche Informationen über Ihre Bücher, einschließlich Abdeckungen, Bewertungen, Annotationen, Schlüsselwörter zu speichern. Die Anwendung wird sein Bestes tun, um zu verhindern, dass manuell so...

Bookpedia

Bookpedia 5.5.2 Aktualisiert

Bookpedia ist eine Buchkatalogisierungssoftware für Mac OS X. Es gibt Informationen aus dem Internet, hat intelligente Sammlungen, um Ihre Bücher zu organisieren und ist für Mac OS X geschrieben. Mit Bookpedia kommt natürlich wegen seiner vertrauten...

Anzeigen:

CDpedia

CDpedia 5.5.2 Aktualisiert

CDpedia ist eine CD-Manager-Software für Mac OS X. Seine vertraute iTunes-Stil-Oberfläche macht es einfach zu bedienen. Es integriert sich mit iTunes, so dass Sie vielleicht wissen, welche CDs in Ihrer Sammlung Sie importiert haben. Sie haben auch Zugriff...

DVDpedia

DVDpedia 5.5.2 Aktualisiert

DVDpedia ist eine DVD-Katalogisierungssoftware für Mac OS X. Um Zeit und Mühe zu sparen, ruft es alle DVD-Informationen aus dem Internet ab und lässt Sie Ihre DVDs beliebig anordnen. Die Verwendung von DVDpedia kommt natürlich wegen seiner vertrauten...

Gamepedia

Gamepedia 5.5.2 Aktualisiert

Gamepedia ist eine leistungsfähige Katalogisierungsanwendung für Video- und Computerspiele, die es Ihnen ermöglicht, alle Spielinformationen aus dem Internet mit Hilfe von Schlüsselwörtern oder einem iSight oder einem Scanner für die Suche abzurufen....

Librarian Pro

Librarian Pro 3.2.6 Aktualisiert

Wenn Sie wie wir sind, haben Sie es geschafft, Ihre eigene Mini-Bibliothek mit Büchern, Zeitschriften, Spielen, CDs, Softwaretiteln und Filmen zu erstellen. Es ist schwierig, alle von ihnen zu sortieren, um zu sehen, welche Sie auf Akte haben, oder um zu...

Anzeigen:

NM Collector JE

NM Collector JE 4.0 Aktualisiert

Anpassbare portable Software, um Ihre Sammlung zu verwalten. Enthält Raum für Standardinformationen, Notizen und Bilder. Speziell für Sammler konzipiert. Etiketten ändern oder eigene erstellen Unbegrenzte Sammlungen. Enthält Barcodes. Jede Sammlung aller...

JXCirrus Finance

JXCirrus Finance 1.3 Aktualisiert

Überprüfen Sie den Kontostand in allen Bankkonten - JXCirrus Finance verfolgt jede Transaktion und lässt Sie diese gegen Ihre Kontoauszüge ankreuzen. Erstellen Sie Budgets zu verfolgen, wo das Geld geht, und zeichnen Sie sie im Laufe der Zeit. Sperren Sie...

Sponsored Links:

Bookpedia

Bookpedia 5.5.1 updated

Bookpedia is a book cataloging software for Mac OS X. It retrives information from the web, has smart collections to help organize your books and is written for Mac OS X. Using Bookpedia comes naturally because of its familiar iTunes style interface.What...

CDpedia

CDpedia 5.5.1 updated

CDpedia is a CD manager software for Mac OS X. Its familiar iTunes style interface makes it easy to use. It integrates with iTunes so that you may know what CDs in your collection you have imported. You also have access to all the Amazon sites as well as...

DVDpedia

DVDpedia 5.5.1 updated

DVDpedia is a DVD cataloging software for Mac OS X. To save you time and effort, it retrieves all DVD information from the Internet and lets you arrange your DVDs in any which way you like. Using DVDpedia comes naturally because of its familiar iTunes...

Gamepedia

Gamepedia 5.5.1 updated

Gamepedia is a powerful cataloging application for video and computer games which allows you to retrieve all your game information from the Internet by using keywords or an iSight or a scanner for the search. Search international sites for information...

Sponsored Links:

Readerware

Readerware 3.53 updated

Readerware is an easy and fast way to catalog your books, music and videos. Nothing else comes close. Have a large collection? The unique Readerware auto-catalog feature lets you feed in a list of ISBNs, LCCNs, UPCs or barcode scans. Readerware then does...

Booxter

Booxter 2.7.17 updated

Booxter is an application to help you manage your collections of books, music, movies, and comic books. Booxter gathers book information from various sources on the internet to allow you to view, edit, sort, categorize, export, and print books of interest...

My Library

My Library 3.1 updated

My Library was developed to help Users manage the books in their library. The data saved for each book is its Title, Author(s), Medium (hardcover, paperback, ebook, etc.), whether the book has been read or not, and a very short summary. User interface...

MovieFinder

MovieFinder 2.1.3f updated

Easily catalog your movies (movie information and a poster file/DVD cover image are automatically downloaded from IMDb). Keep/browse a queue of movies you or your guests are currently interesting in watching, browse posters, print custom lists. Features...

Sponsored Links:

Librarian Pro

Librarian Pro 3.2.1 updated

If you're like us, you have managed to create your own mini-library of books, magazines, games, CDs, software titles, and movies. It is difficult to sort through all of them to see which ones you have on file, or to find where you last shelved a...

Delicious Library

Delicious Library 3.4 updated

Get your Mac, a webcam, and Delicious Library and rediscover your home library. Just point any FireWire digital video camera, like an Apple iSight, at the barcode on the back of any book, movie, music, or video game. Delicious Library does the rest. The...