Liens commerciaux:

Apache

Apache 2.4.29 Mise à jour

Le projet Apache est un effort de développement de logiciel collaboratif visant à créer une implémentation de code source robuste, de qualité commerciale, riche en fonctionnalités et librement disponible pour un serveur HTTP (Web). Le projet est géré...

Liens commerciaux:

CommuniGate Pro

CommuniGate Pro 6.2c1 Mise à jour

Bienvenue dans CommuniGate Pro, l'application serveur de messagerie Internet mettant en œuvre: le soutien multi-domaines avec et sans IP multihoming, les comptes multi-boîtes aux lettres et les boîtes aux lettres partagées, le service de messagerie...

CrushFTP

CrushFTP 8.2.1 Mise à jour

CrushFTP gère FTP, SFTP (FTP SSH), FTPS (FTP sur SSL), HTTP, HTTPS, WebDAV et WebDAV SSL. WebDAV vous permet d'utiliser le Finder OS X pour vous connecter au serveur et travailler dessus comme s'il s'agissait d'un autre disque dur sur...

Liens commerciaux:

DNews Server

DNews Server 5.7b1

Tout en vedette Usenet Nouvelles Server. Le DNEWS Nouvelles Server est un logiciel avancé de serveur de nouvelles qui le rend facile pour vous de fournir aux utilisateurs un accès rapide à des groupes Internet (Usenet) de nouvelles. Supporte 1-10,000 +...

DNS Agent

DNS Agent 4.0

Agent DNS est adapté pour une utilisation dans une machine avec une adresse IP attribuée dynamiquement. Chaque fois que les changements d'adresse IP, Agent DNS met à jour le serveur DNS qui gère des noms de domaine de cette machine à la cartographie...

Sponsored Links:

Abyss Web Server X1 is a free Web server available for Windows, MacOS X, and Linux. Despite its small footprint, it supports secure SSL connections (HTTPS), IPv6, download resuming, caching negotiation, logging, CGI/1.1 scripts, FastCGI, ISAPI extensions,...

Apache

Apache 2.4.23 updated

The Apache Project is a collaborative software development effort aimed at creating a robust, commercial-grade, featureful, and freely-available source code implementation of an HTTP (Web) server. The project is jointly managed by a group of volunteers...

Sponsored Links:

CommuniGate Pro

CommuniGate Pro 6.1.9 updated

Welcome to CommuniGate Pro, the Internet messaging server application implementing: Multi-domain support with and without IP multihoming, multi-mailbox accounts and shared mailboxes, Internet mail exchange service using the ESMTP protocol, anti-spam...

CrushFTP

CrushFTP 8.0.2 updated

CrushFTP handles FTP, SFTP (SSH FTP), FTPS (FTP over SSL), HTTP, HTTPS, WebDAV, and WebDAV SSL. WebDAV allows you to use the OS X Finder to connect to the server and work on it as if it were another hard drive on your machine. Read, write, rename. all...

Sponsored Links:

DNews Server

DNews Server 5.7b1

Fully featured Usenet News Server. The DNEWS News Server is advanced news server software that makes it easy for you to provide users with fast access to Internet (USENET) news groups. Supports 1-10,000+ concurrent users on a single server and scales...

DNS Agent

DNS Agent 4.0

DNS Agent is suitable for use in a machine with a dynamically assigned IP address. Whenever the IP address changes, DNS Agent will update the DNS Server that is managing that machine's domain-name to IP-address mapping, thereby keeping that machine's...