Liens commerciaux:

Mélangez intelligemment et rester en contrôle avec Altunenator. Altunenator assure que quand vous jouez médias dans iTunes, vous ne entendez pas les mêmes pistes, encore et encore, jour après jour. Altunenator peut automatiquement et dynamiquement,...

Liens commerciaux:

Amarra Hifi

Amarra Hifi 2.5.1

Amarra hifi est la mise à niveau parfaite pour iTunes, Amarra HIFI insuffler de la vie dans toute votre musique MP3 ou si ses pistes en haute résolution à 192 kHz. Avec Amarra Hifi, vous aurez beaucoup de "oh wow" moments auditives nouvelle profondeur et...

Liens commerciaux:

Apple Configurator

Apple Configurator 1.7.2 Mise à jour

Apple Configurator, il est facile pour quiconque de configuration de masse et déployer iPhone, iPad et iPod touch dans une école, une entreprise ou institution. Trois workflows simples vous permettent de préparer de nouveaux appareils iOS pour diffusion...

Sponsored Links:

Shuffle smartly and stay in control with Altunenator. Altunenator ensures that when you're playing media in iTunes, you don't hear the same tracks over and over again, day after day. Altunenator can automatically, and dynamically, adjust its skip...

Sponsored Links:

Amarra Hifi

Amarra Hifi 2.5.1

Amarra hifi is the perfect upgrade to iTunes, Amarra Hifi will breath life into all your music whether its MP3s or high resolution tracks at 192kHz. With Amarra Hifi, you'll have many "OH WOW" moments hearing new depth and clarity even in music you've...

Sponsored Links:

Apple Configurator

Apple Configurator 1.7.2 updated

Apple Configurator makes it easy for anyone to mass configure and deploy iPhone, iPad, and iPod touch in a school, business, or institution. Three simple workflows let you prepare new iOS devices for immediate distribution, supervise devices that need to...