Liens commerciaux:

ReiBoot

ReiBoot 6.9.2 Mise à jour

Tenorshare ReiBoot est un outil de réparation de démarrage gratuit pour les appareils iOS. Il peut mettre iPhone / iPad / iPod Touch dans et hors du mode de récupération en un seul clic lorsque vous ne pouvez pas démarrer votre iPhone correctement avec le...

WinX MediaTrans

WinX MediaTrans 4.1 Mise à jour

En tant qu'alternative parfaite à iTunes, WinX MediaTrans est conçu pour vous apporter une toute nouvelle expérience dans la gestion des données iOS. La dernière version vous permet de gérer la musique, iBooks, sonnerie, transférer photo, vidéo,...

FoneLab

FoneLab 9.0.6 Mise à jour

Cette nouvelle version ajoute la fonction de fixation de l'iPhone du mode DFU, du mode de récupération, du logo Apple, du mode casque, etc. à l'état normal. Seulement si votre iPhone est capable d'entrer en mode de récupération ou en mode DFU...

Liens commerciaux:

CopyTrans Manager

CopyTrans Manager 1.117 Mise à jour

CopyTrans Manager est l'alternative iTunes gratuite. Léger et facile à utiliser, il vous permet de gérer des morceaux d'iPhone, des vidéos, des playlists et bien plus sans iTunes. Ajoutez de la musique et des vidéos à n'importe quel iPhone,...

CopyTrans Photo

CopyTrans Photo 4.104 Mise à jour

CopyTrans Photo est le moyen simple de transférer des photos entre PC et iPad. Un seul clic est tout ce qu'il faut pour sauvegarder votre collection de photos et vos albums sur votre PC. Créez rapidement de nouveaux albums photo iPad et remplissez les...

Liens commerciaux:

Tenorshare UltData

Tenorshare UltData 7.7.3 Mise à jour

Tenorshare UltData (Tenorshare iPhone Data Recovery) peut récupérer tous vos contenus iPhone perdus, y compris l'historique des appels, les contacts, les messages, le rouleau d'appareil photo, les photos, les favoris, les vidéos, les messages...

Sponsored Links:

WinX MediaTrans

WinX MediaTrans 3.8 updated

As a perfect alternative to iTunes, WinX MediaTrans is designed to bring you an entirely new experience in iOS data management. The latest version enables you to manage music, iBooks, ringtone, transfer photo, video, audio, Voice Memos and other iOS files...

CopyTrans Manager

CopyTrans Manager 1.117 updated

CopyTrans Manager is the free iTunes alternative. Lightweight and easy to use, it allows you to manage iPhone songs, videos, playlists and so much more without iTunes. Add music and videos to any iPhone, iPod and iPad via simple drag-n-drop. Edit tag...

Sponsored Links:

CopyTrans Photo

CopyTrans Photo 4.104 updated

CopyTrans Photo is the easy way to transfer photos between PC and iPad. A single click is all it takes to back up your entire iPad photo collection and albums to the PC. Quickly create new iPad photo albums and fill them with pictures from your computer....

Tenorshare UltData

Tenorshare UltData 7.7.3 updated

Tenorshare UltData (Tenorshare iPhone Data Recovery) can recover all your lost iPhone contents including call history, contacts, messages, camera roll, photos, bookmarks, videos, WhatsApp messages, Tango from iPhone 7, iPhone 7 Plus, iPhone SE, iPhone...

3uTools

3uTools 2.15 updated

3uTools(V2.15) till 10th,Aug,2017, as a free tool for iOS can jailbreak mobile devices running iOS10-10.0.2, iOS9.3.5,iOS9.2-9.3.3, iOS9-9.0.2, iOS8-8.4, iOS7-7.1.2, iOS6-6.15, iOS5-5.11 and iOS4-4.3.5, and flash iPhone, iPad and iPod Touch to the...

CopyTrans TuneSwift

CopyTrans TuneSwift 2.510 updated

CopyTrans TuneSwift is a way to move iTunes data to a new computer PC or Mac. Backup the entire iTunes library including iPod Touch, iPad, and iPhone backups. Save the latest changes of your iTunes library by using the incremental backup feature. Import...

Sponsored Links:

ReiBoot

ReiBoot 6.9.1 updated

Tenorshare ReiBoot is free iOS devices boot repair tool. It can put iPhone/iPad/iPod Touch into and out of Recovery Mode with a single click when you can't boot your iPhone properly with graphic of USB connector pointing to iTunes. Tenorshare ReiBoot...

TunesCare

TunesCare 1.4 updated

Tenorshare TunesCare is a professional free iTunes repair tool to fix iTunes errors and repair corrupted iTunes library thus to solve all iTunes syncing problems such as iTunes Cannot Read Contents of the iPhone. Moreover, it also supported to repair...