Рекламные ссылки:

Kink

Kink 2.0 обновление

Кинк генерирует случайные петельные кривые для вас, чтобы проследить более. Вы можете начать трассировку из любой части кривой. Черное пятно появляется на противоположной части и начинает следовать кривой в том же направлении, вы взяли. Не прикасайтесь к...

EDU Kids

EDU Kids 1.2

Удивительные Fun Обучающая игра для ваших детей, чтобы узнать: буквы, цифры, слова и объекты. Дети будут любить переключения между режимами. Они учатся, имея столько удовольствия в то же время. Это отличный способ, чтобы мотивировать их молодые умы и...

iPaint

iPaint 1.2

iPaint легко. iPaint обеспечивает простой и чистый холст для беспрепятственного вам быть творческим. iPaint имеет три щетки и девять цветов. iPaint это самый простой нанесение краски для Mac. Выведи группа внутри вас, и пусть ваше воображение одичал с...

Рекламные ссылки:

Рождество книжка-раскраска является инновационным продуктом направлена ​​на детей почти любого возраста, позволяя им, чтобы показать их художественное чутье в учебной и оригинальной манере. С полностью трехмерный интерфейс, что позволяет смешивать цвета и...

Животные Книжка-раскраска является прекрасным продуктом направлена ​​на детей почти любого возраста, позволяя им, чтобы показать их художественное чутье в учебной и полезным образом. С полностью трехмерный интерфейс, что позволяет смешивать цвета и краски...

В эти дни, дети часто учатся использовать компьютер раньше, чем читать их первый серьезный книгу. Современные компьютеры предлагают богатые мультимедийные возможности, которые могут быть использованы для создания яркие и красочные интерактивные приложения...

Первый красивой коллекция интерактивных книг для детей (Mac). Часть сайт Лесного Духа, представляя книгу с одноименным названием. . Основанный на технологии флэш, интерактивные книги эти предлагают пользователю совершенно новый опыт Требования Mac...

Рекламные ссылки:

Renesia это весело и захватывающая аркада ретро Shoot Em Up игра, которая будет трясти вас, вертеть вас вокруг, превратит вас с ног на голову и снять вас на голове. И вы будете это нравится. Слалом с вашего корабля, собирать бонусы, стрелять иностранцев,...

Играть роль Ангела, Амоса и A.J. в футуристическим приключений Света Рейнджерс, обычные дети, которые превращаются силою Слова Божьего. С помощью их учитель воскресной школы и использования высокотехнологичных гаджетов, сохраните города Angel от схем...

Sponsored Links:

Kink

Kink 2.0 updated

Kink generates random looped curves for you to trace over. You can start tracing from any portion of the curve. A black spot appears at the opposite portion and starts to follow the curve in the same direction you took. Avoid touching this dot or you will...

read more
EDU Kids

EDU Kids 1.2

Amazing Fun Educational game for your children to learn: Letters, Numbers, Words and Objects. Kids will love switching between modes. They are learning while having so much fun at the same time. This is a great way to motivate their young minds and...

read more
iPaint

iPaint 1.2

iPaint is easy. iPaint provides a simple and clean unobstructed canvas for you to be creative. iPaint has three brushes and nine colors. iPaint is the easiest paint application for the Mac. Bring out the artist inside you and let your imagination run...

read more

Clay Modelling For Kids invites children to make clay sculptures of sea, wild and domestic animals. - Use it for fun! Mold together with your kids or use the app to keep them entertained while you are busy - the app is so easy that even toddlers can use...

read more
Sponsored Links:

Christmas Coloring Book is a innovative product aimed towards children of almost any age, allowing them to display their artistic flair in an educational and original manner. With a fully three dimensional interface, it allows you to mix colors and paints...

read more

Animals Coloring Book is a wonderful product aimed towards children of almost any age, allowing them to show off their artistic flair in an educational and useful manner. With a fully three dimensional interface, it allows you to mix colors and paints...

read more

These days, children often learn to use the computer earlier than reading their first serious book. Modern computers offer rich multimedia capabilities that can be used for creating bright and colorful interactive applications for our youngest. If you are...

read more

The first of a beautiful collection of interactive books for children (Mac). Part of the Ghost Forest site, presenting the book with the same name. Based on Flash technology, these interactive books offer the user a completely new...

read more
Sponsored Links:

Renesia is a fun and addictive retro arcade Shoot em up game that will shake you up, twirl you around, turn you upside down and drop you on your head. And you'll like that. Slalom with your ship, collect bonuses, shoot aliens, dance around your room (or...

read more

Play the role of Angel, Amos and A.J. in the action-packed adventures of the Light Rangers, ordinary kids who are transformed by the power of God's Word. With the help of their Sunday school teacher and the use of high-tech gadgets, save Angel town from...

read more