Anzeigen:

Duplicate Photo Cleaner

Duplicate Photo Cleaner 4.1.0.1096 Aktualisiert

Duplicate Photo Cleaner scannt Ihre Fotos auf intelligente Weise, vergleicht sie wie ein Mensch und hilft Ihnen, doppelte Fotos schnell und einfach zu löschen. Duplicate Photo Cleaner ist ein fortschrittlicher Sucher für Bildähnlichkeiten, der sich...

EasyFrame

EasyFrame 2.6.1 Aktualisiert

Mit EasyFrame können Sie Ihren Fotos einfach einen Rahmen oder Rahmen zuweisen. Warum bleiben Sie bei langweiligen alten rechteckigen Fotos, wenn Sie sie mit minimalem Aufwand viel interessanter machen können? EasyFrame kommt mit einer schönen Sammlung...

Sigma Photo Pro

Sigma Photo Pro 6.5.5 Aktualisiert

Sigma Photo Pro ist ein exklusives Softwarepaket zum Anzeigen und Bearbeiten Ihrer Sigma-Digitalkamera-Bilder auf Ihrem Computer. Was ist neu? in dieser Version: Es ist kompatibel mit dem Mac OS X 10.13 (High Sierra) geworden.   Es wurde das...

Anzeigen:

AKVIS ArtSuite

AKVIS ArtSuite 12.0 Aktualisiert

AKVIS Frame Suite ist eine beeindruckende Sammlung von Randeffekten für die Dekoration von Fotos. Die Software bietet eine große Auswahl an Fotorahmen-Versionen (von klassischen bis zu den meisten ausgefallenen Frame-Samples) sowie die Möglichkeit, aus...

iPhoto Library Manager

iPhoto Library Manager 4.2.7 Aktualisiert

iPhoto Library Manager ermöglicht es Ihnen, Ihre Fotos unter mehreren iPhoto-Bibliotheken zu organisieren, anstatt alle Fotos in einer riesigen Bibliothek zu speichern. Sie können die Fotos in allen Ihren Bibliotheken direkt aus dem iPhoto Library Manager...

Quilt-Pro

Quilt-Pro 5.2.4b26 Aktualisiert

Kunst ohne die Arbeit. Kreativität ohne das Chaos Mit Quilt-Pro für Macintosh kannst du eine Steppdecke erstellen und es sehen, dass es zum Leben kommt, ohne jemals ein Stück Material zu schneiden! Experimentieren Sie mit Designs, spielen Sie mit Stoffen,...

BabelColor CT&A

BabelColor CT&A 5.1.1 Aktualisiert

BabelColor CT & A übersetzt die Farbe zwischen neunzehn RGB-Räumen wie ProPhoto, Adobe (1998) und sRGB, einem benutzerdefinierten benutzerdefinierten Raum, vier Industrie-STANDARD-Farbkataloge (britischer STANDARD 5252, dh BS5252 / BS4800 / etc, FED-...

Anzeigen:

Ultimate Pen

Ultimate Pen 1.6.3 Aktualisiert

Ultimate Stift ermöglicht es Ihnen, alles auf eine beliebige Anwendung zu zeichnen. Es ist besonders nützlich, wenn Sie mit Präsentationssoftware arbeiten, die Ihnen erlaubt, Notizen hinzuzufügen, Kommentare zu machen und Illustrationen auf dem Bildschirm...

dupeGuru

dupeGuru 4.0.2 Aktualisiert

DupeGuru ist ein Tool, um doppelte Dateien auf Ihrem Computer zu finden. Es kann entweder den Namen oder den Inhalt Ihrer Dateien scannen. Der Dateiname-Scan verfügt über einen Fuzzy-Matching-Algorithmus, der doppelte Dateinamen findet, auch wenn diese...

Sponsored Links:

Duplicate Photo Cleaner

Duplicate Photo Cleaner 4.1.0.1096 updated

Duplicate Photo Cleaner will intelligently scan your photos, compare them just like a human would and help you delete duplicate photos quickly and easily. Duplicate Photo Cleaner is an advanced image similarity finder that is perfect for professional and...

EasyFrame

EasyFrame 2.6.1 updated

EasyFrame lets you easily slap a frame or border on your photos. Why stick to boring old rectangular photos when you can make them a whole lot more interesting with minimal effort? EasyFrame comes with a nice collection of frames. In addition, it is...

Sigma Photo Pro

Sigma Photo Pro 6.5.5 updated

Sigma Photo Pro is an exclusive software package for displaying and manipulating your Sigma digital camera images on your computer.What is new in this release: It has become compatible with the Mac OS X 10.13 (High Sierra). It has...

PhotoSweeper

PhotoSweeper 3.1 updated

PhotoSweeper helps quickly and efficiently eliminate similar or duplicate photos. Photos are compared regardless of their sizes or formats and grouped by similarity. It works with photos from iPhoto, Aperture and Adobe Lightroom libraries as well as...

Sponsored Links:

AKVIS ArtSuite

AKVIS ArtSuite 12.0 updated

AKVIS Frame Suite is an impressing collection of edge effects for decoration of photos. The software offers a great variety of photo frame versions (from classic to most fancy frame samples) as well as gives an opportunity to generate a frame out of user...

iPhoto Library Manager

iPhoto Library Manager 4.2.7 updated

iPhoto Library Manager allows you to organize your photos among multiple iPhoto libraries, rather than having to store all of your photos in one giant library. You can browse the photos in all your libraries directly from iPhoto Library Manager and search...

Quilt-Pro

Quilt-Pro 5.2.4b26 updated

Art without the work. Creativity without the mess. With Quilt-Pro for Macintosh, you can create a quilt and see it come to life without ever cutting a scrap of material! Experiment with designs, play with fabrics, move blocks, overlay stitching, all...

BabelColor CT&A

BabelColor CT&A 5.1.1 updated

BabelColor CT&A translates color between nineteen RGB spaces, such as ProPhoto, Adobe (1998), and sRGB, one user-defined custom space, four industry STANDARD color catalogues (British STANDARD 5252, i.e. BS5252/BS4800/etc, FED-STD-595B, Munsell, and RAL...

Sponsored Links:

Ultimate Pen

Ultimate Pen 1.6.3 updated

Ultimate pen allows you to draw anything on top of any application. It is most useful when working with presentation software allowing you to add notes, make comments, and add illustrations on the screen. It can also be used with a group when brain...

dupeGuru

dupeGuru 4.0.2 updated

dupeGuru is a tool to find duplicate files on your computer. It can scan either the name or the content of your files. The filename scan features a fuzzy matching algorithm that can find duplicate filenames even when they are not exactly the same.What is...