Рекламные ссылки:

Duplicate Photo Cleaner

Duplicate Photo Cleaner 4.2.1.1108 обновление

Duplicate Photo Cleaner будет интеллектуально сканировать ваши фотографии, сравнивать их точно так же, как человек, и поможет вам быстро и легко удалять повторяющиеся фотографии. Duplicate Photo Cleaner - это расширенный поиск подобия изображения, который...

EasyFrame

EasyFrame 2.6.1 обновление

EasyFrame позволяет легко удалять рамку или рамку на ваших фотографиях. Зачем ставить скучные старые прямоугольные фотографии, когда вы можете сделать их намного интереснее с минимальными усилиями? EasyFrame поставляется с хорошей коллекцией фреймов....

Sigma Photo Pro

Sigma Photo Pro 6.5.5 обновление

Sigma Photo Pro является эксклюзивным программным пакетом для отображения и обработки изображений вашей цифровой камеры Sigma на вашем компьютере. Что нового в этой версии: Он стал совместимым с Mac OS X 10.13 (High Sierra).   Он улучшил явление,...

PhotoSweeper

PhotoSweeper 3.1 обновление

PhotoSweeper помогает быстро и эффективно устранять похожие или повторяющиеся фотографии. Фотографии сравниваются независимо от их размеров или форматов и сгруппированы по сходству. Он работает с фотографиями из библиотек iPhoto, Aperture и Adobe...

Рекламные ссылки:

AKVIS ArtSuite

AKVIS ArtSuite 12.0 обновление

AKVIS Frame Suite - впечатляющий набор краевых эффектов для оформления фотографий. Программное обеспечение предлагает большое количество версий фоторамки (от классических до самых причудливых образцов кадров), а также дает возможность генерировать кадр из...

iPhoto Library Manager

iPhoto Library Manager 4.2.7 обновление

iPhoto Library Manager позволяет организовывать ваши фотографии среди нескольких библиотек iPhoto, а не хранить все ваши фотографии в одной гигантской библиотеке. Вы можете просматривать фотографии во всех своих библиотеках непосредственно из iPhoto...

Quilt-Pro

Quilt-Pro 5.2.4b26 обновление

Искусство без работы. Творчество без беспорядка. С Quilt-Pro для Macintosh вы можете создать стеганое одеяло и увидеть, как оно оживает, не вырезая кусочек материала! Поэкспериментируйте с дизайном, играйте с тканями, перемещайте блоки, накладывайте...

BabelColor CT&A

BabelColor CT&A 5.1.1 обновление

BabelColor CT & A переводит цвет между девятнадцатью пространствами RGB, такими как ProPhoto, Adobe (1998) и sRGB, одним пользовательским пользовательским пространством, четырьмя отраслевыми каталогам цветов STANDARD (британский STANDARD 5252, т.е. BS5252...

Рекламные ссылки:

Ultimate Pen

Ultimate Pen 1.6.3 обновление

Окончательный пера позволяет рисовать что-нибудь поверх любого приложения. Это наиболее полезно при работе с программным обеспечением презентации позволяет добавлять заметки, оставлять комментарии и добавлять иллюстрации на экране. Она также может быть...

dupeGuru

dupeGuru 4.0.2 обновление

сервисная программа для поиска дубликатов файлов на вашем компьютере. Он может сканировать либо имя, либо содержимое файлов. Сканирование по имени файла нечеткий алгоритм соответствия, который может найти дублированные имена файлов даже когда они не...

Sponsored Links:

Duplicate Photo Cleaner

Duplicate Photo Cleaner 4.1.0.1096 updated

Duplicate Photo Cleaner will intelligently scan your photos, compare them just like a human would and help you delete duplicate photos quickly and easily. Duplicate Photo Cleaner is an advanced image similarity finder that is perfect for professional and...

EasyFrame

EasyFrame 2.6.1 updated

EasyFrame lets you easily slap a frame or border on your photos. Why stick to boring old rectangular photos when you can make them a whole lot more interesting with minimal effort? EasyFrame comes with a nice collection of frames. In addition, it is...

Sigma Photo Pro

Sigma Photo Pro 6.5.5 updated

Sigma Photo Pro is an exclusive software package for displaying and manipulating your Sigma digital camera images on your computer.What is new in this release: It has become compatible with the Mac OS X 10.13 (High Sierra). It has...

PhotoSweeper

PhotoSweeper 3.1 updated

PhotoSweeper helps quickly and efficiently eliminate similar or duplicate photos. Photos are compared regardless of their sizes or formats and grouped by similarity. It works with photos from iPhoto, Aperture and Adobe Lightroom libraries as well as...

Sponsored Links:

AKVIS ArtSuite

AKVIS ArtSuite 12.0 updated

AKVIS Frame Suite is an impressing collection of edge effects for decoration of photos. The software offers a great variety of photo frame versions (from classic to most fancy frame samples) as well as gives an opportunity to generate a frame out of user...

iPhoto Library Manager

iPhoto Library Manager 4.2.7 updated

iPhoto Library Manager allows you to organize your photos among multiple iPhoto libraries, rather than having to store all of your photos in one giant library. You can browse the photos in all your libraries directly from iPhoto Library Manager and search...

Quilt-Pro

Quilt-Pro 5.2.4b26 updated

Art without the work. Creativity without the mess. With Quilt-Pro for Macintosh, you can create a quilt and see it come to life without ever cutting a scrap of material! Experiment with designs, play with fabrics, move blocks, overlay stitching, all...

BabelColor CT&A

BabelColor CT&A 5.1.1 updated

BabelColor CT&A translates color between nineteen RGB spaces, such as ProPhoto, Adobe (1998), and sRGB, one user-defined custom space, four industry STANDARD color catalogues (British STANDARD 5252, i.e. BS5252/BS4800/etc, FED-STD-595B, Munsell, and RAL...

Sponsored Links:

Ultimate Pen

Ultimate Pen 1.6.3 updated

Ultimate pen allows you to draw anything on top of any application. It is most useful when working with presentation software allowing you to add notes, make comments, and add illustrations on the screen. It can also be used with a group when brain...

dupeGuru

dupeGuru 4.0.2 updated

dupeGuru is a tool to find duplicate files on your computer. It can scan either the name or the content of your files. The filename scan features a fuzzy matching algorithm that can find duplicate filenames even when they are not exactly the same.What is...