Liens commerciaux:

All in One SEO Pack

All in One SEO Pack 2.3.7 Mise à jour

Ceci est rétrocompatible avec de nombreux autres plugins, comme Auto Meta, Ultimate Tag Warrior et d'autres. Installation: Décompressez-le et transférez-le dans le répertoire / wp-content / plugins /. Activez le plugin via le menu...

WordPress Download Manager

WordPress Download Manager 2.9.1 Mise à jour

Gestionnaire de téléchargement WordPress permet aux webmasters d'ajouter / d'intégrer des fichiers téléchargeables à l'intérieur d'un post ou d'une page. Ceci est fait en ajoutant les fichiers via une section spéciale dans le panneau...

BuddyPress

BuddyPress 2.7.0 Mise à jour

BuddyPress est tout simplement génial pour créer l'intranet d'une entreprise, des systèmes d'étudiants, des collaborateurs en ligne, des équipes sportives ou des communautés de niche basées sur la puissance et la flexibilité de WordPress. ...

WP Security Audit Log

WP Security Audit Log 2.6 Mise à jour

Le journal d'audit de sécurité WP ne protège pas réellement un site Web contre le piratage, mais il fournit les outils pour empêcher que cela se produise. Le plugin peut enregistrer diverses actions prises par les utilisateurs pour aider les...

Liens commerciaux:

jQuery UI

jQuery UI 1.12.1 Mise à jour

jQuery UI est un cadre frontend de l'interface utilisateur qui existe avant les cadres de l'interface utilisateur frontend étaient cool. Cette bibliothèque a révolutionné la façon dont frontends Web où construit et a été une source...

SEO Redirect 301s

SEO Redirect 301s 2.2.2 Mise à jour

Chaque fois une page slug est modifiée, le plugin crée une redirection de l'ancien slug à la nouvelle 301. Ceci assure les liens du site ne vont pas morts et affectent le trafic du site. '301s SEO Redirection »ajoute également une page spéciale...

WooCommerce

WooCommerce 2.6.4 Mise à jour

WooCommerce peut transforme facilement WordPress en une plate-forme complète e-commerce, en ajoutant tous les outils appropriés et nécessaires pour gérer quoi que ce soit à partir de produits, aux impôts, et des coupons. Ce plugin est livré avec...

CopyFeed

CopyFeed 4.7.9

Un rapport du droit d'auteur, une empreinte numérique et l'adresse IP du lecteur de flux peut être ajouté. En outre, certains moteurs de recherche sont analysés pour l'empreinte digitale afin de trouver le vol possible de contenu....

Liens commerciaux:

Gigya - Social Infrastructure

Gigya - Social Infrastructure 7.x-4.9 / 6.x-3.2 Mise à jour

Le module Gigya pour Drupal est entièrement configurable, nécessitant peu de temps à installer. Ce module nécessite plus que le téléchargement et permettant de travailler correctement. S'il vous plaît être sûr de voir la section d'installation de...

WP EasyCart

WP EasyCart 3.2.28 Mise à jour

WP EasyCart sont les développeurs de plugins doivent transformer le CMS WordPress / blogs moteur dans un outil e-commerce entièrement soufflé. Le plugin est disponible en modèles de licences multiples, l'inconvénient de première de la version libre...

Sponsored Links:

jQuery UI

jQuery UI 1.12.1 updated

jQuery UI is a frontend UI framework that exists before frontend UI frameworks were cool. This library revolutionized how Web-based frontends where built and has been an inspiration or has stood at the center of many CSS and UI frameworks since its...

BuddyPress

BuddyPress 2.6.2 / 2.7.0 Beta 1 updated

BuddyPress is just great for building a company's Intranet, school student systems, online collaborators, sports teams or niche communities based on the power and flexibility of WordPress. BuddyPress will let users register and start creating and sharing...

SEO Redirect 301s

SEO Redirect 301s 2.2.2 updated

Whenever a page slug is modified, the plugin creates a 301 redirection from the old slug to the new one. This ensures site links don't go dead and affect the website's traffic. 'SEO Redirect 301s' also adds a special page in the WP admin where all active...

WP Security Audit Log

WP Security Audit Log 2.5.0 updated

WP Security Audit Log doesn't actually protect a website from getting hacked, but it provides the tools to prevent this from happening. The plugin can log various user-taken actions to help webmasters debug and trace back from where a hack was initiated,...

Sponsored Links:

WooCommerce

WooCommerce 2.6.4 updated

WooCommerce can easily transforms WordPress into a complete e-commerce platform, adding all the appropriate and necessary tools for managing anything from products, to taxes, and coupons. This plugin comes with lots of features, ranging from simple...

CopyFeed

CopyFeed 4.7.9

A report of copyright, a digital fingerprint and the IP of the feed reader can be added. In addition, some search engines are scanned for the digital fingerprint in order to find possible content theft. The feed can be also be supplemented with comments...

Gigya - Social Infrastructure

Gigya - Social Infrastructure 7.x-4.9 / 6.x-3.2 updated

The Gigya module for Drupal is fully configurable, requiring little time to install. This module requires more than downloading and enabling to work properly. Please be sure to see the installation section of the documentation for instructions on how to...

read more
WP EasyCart

WP EasyCart 3.2.28 updated

WP EasyCart is the plugin developers need to transform the WordPress CMS/blogging engine into a fully-blown e-commerce tool. The plugin comes in multiple licensing models, the premiere disadvantage of the free version being limited to only a 5 product...

Sponsored Links:

Kunena

Kunena 5.0.0 updated

Kunena can be installed like any other Joomla component and will add a special section in the Joomla backend where the admin can build and customize his forum. The component features its own administration dashboard where all forum related settings are...

read more
Jetpack by WordPress.com

Jetpack by WordPress.com 4.0.4 updated

Jetpack by WordPress.com is actually a collection of smaller plugins, all packed into one big tool. Once installed, a special tab will appear under the Dashboard where admins can go and activate the features they like (individually). After activating a...