Рекламные ссылки:

Laptop Alarm

Laptop Alarm 2.2 обновление

Вы когда-нибудь колебались, чтобы оставить свой ноутбук на несколько минут в публичном пространстве, таком как библиотека? Боитесь, что кто-то возьмет ваш ноутбук? Теперь есть простое и бесплатное решение этой проблемы! Аварийный сигнал для ноутбука...

Prey

Prey 1.3.6 обновление

Prey поможет вам найти свой мобильный телефон или ноутбук, если он когда-нибудь потеряется или украден. Это легкое программное обеспечение с открытым исходным кодом и бесплатное приложение для всех. В основном вы устанавливаете крошечный агент на своем ПК...

Cyclope Employee Surveillance Solution

Cyclope Employee Surveillance Solution 6.2.0 обновление

Cyclope Employee Surveillance Solution. Программное обеспечение для мониторинга сотрудников является обязательным для любой компании. Непроизводственная деятельность составляет 1-2 часа рабочего дня работника, что приводит к значительным расходам...

Ardamax Keylogger

Ardamax Keylogger 4.6 обновление

Ardamax Keylogger - это регистратор нажатия клавиш, который захватывает активность пользователя и сохраняет его в зашифрованном файле журнала. Файл журнала можно просмотреть с помощью мощного средства просмотра журнала. Используйте этот инструмент, чтобы...

Рекламные ссылки:

Power Spy Lite

Power Spy Lite 2.28 обновление

Программное обеспечение Power Spy Lite позволяет точно знать, что люди делают на компьютере, пока вы находитесь. Он тайно регистрирует Facebook, Twitter, нажатия клавиш, чаты и чаты, электронные письма, посещаемые веб-сайты, фотографии, видео, просмотр...

HT Employee Monitor - это надежное программное обеспечение для мониторинга и блокировки, которое удовлетворяет всем требованиям работодателей. Программа сочетает в себе комплексные функции мониторинга и блокировки с удаленной отчетностью и управлением....

PC Agent Server

PC Agent Server 3.48 обновление

Сервер PC Agent позволяет получать записи непосредственно на одной из ваших систем. В конфигурации мониторинга требуется только одна настройка. Записи будут отправляться на сервер Agent Agent, как только сервер будет доступен. Кроме того, программа может...

IP Cam Soft Basic

IP Cam Soft Basic 1.0.2 обновление

Приложение IP Cam Soft Basic позволяет просматривать видео с нескольких IP-камер непосредственно на вашем компьютере. Следите за своим домом, офисом, наблюдайте за няней, няней, домашними животными или сотрудниками в стоянке или в любом месте, где вам...

Рекламные ссылки:

TrackView

TrackView 3.9 обновление

TrackView - это кросс-платформенное программное приложение, которое соединяет ваши смартфоны, планшеты и компьютеры в мобильной системе безопасности с такими замечательными функциями, как отслеживание местоположения, мониторинг видео и звука, обнаружение...

HomeGuard Pro (32-bit)

HomeGuard Pro (32-bit) 4.2.1 обновление

HomeGuard Professional - это простой в использовании инструмент мониторинга активности для отслеживания и контроля использования компьютеров в домашних и офисных сетях. HomeGuard записывает веб-активность и автоматически блокирует все взрослое и...

Sponsored Links:

ImWatcher

ImWatcher 1.4.0.432 updated

ImWatcher is a personal video surveillance system with both IP-cam and web-cam recording support. The video sources amount is limited only by your PC performance. ImWatcher can use hardware acceleration when compress video with .h264, therefore it is not...

HomeGuard (32-bit)

HomeGuard (32-bit) 2.8.2 updated

HomeGuard is an advanced parental control and activity monitoring tool for family and child safety online and offline. Once installed HomeGuard will silently and automatically block all pornographic and inappropriate content online and record detailed...

TrackView

TrackView 3.3 updated

TrackView is a cross-platform software app that connects your smart-phones, tablets and computers into a mobile security system with great features such as location tracking, video and audio monitoring, motion and sound detection, instant alert, remote...

Best Free Keylogger Pro

Best Free Keylogger Pro 5.1.2 updated

Best Free Keylogger is a PC monitoring utility that works totally invisibly in your computer. This software can monitor keystrokes; Chat, Internet activity, Visited URL, Clipboard text copy, File copy, monitoring and also can take screenshots for...

Sponsored Links:

Best Free Keylogger

Best Free Keylogger 5.1.2 updated

Best Free Keylogger is a PC monitoring utility that works totally invisibly in your computer. This software can monitor keystrokes; Chat, Internet activity, Visited URL, Clipboard text copy, File copy, monitoring and also can take screenshots for...

HomeGuard Pro (64-bit)

HomeGuard Pro (64-bit) 2.8.2 updated

HomeGuard Professional is an easy to use activity monitoring tool for tracking and controlling the use of computers in home and office networks. HomeGuard records web activity and automatically blocks all adult and inappropriate content in websites in...

HomeGuard Pro (32-bit)

HomeGuard Pro (32-bit) 2.8.2 updated

HomeGuard Professional is an easy to use activity monitoring tool for tracking and controlling the use of computers in home and office networks. HomeGuard records web activity and automatically blocks all adult and inappropriate content in websites in...

HC Security

HC Security 2.36 updated

The HC Security software allows you to monitor PCs and webcams. It works in a lan or via the Internet. Our customers enjoy the online multi-screen mode (screen wall) with recording. You can monitor up to 250*N computers (screens, worktime) and office...

Sponsored Links:

Owl for Network

Owl for Network 1.3 updated

Tool for Windows having two modes: first is topology scanner and second is monitoring all network activity going out of your server. Owl for Net listen to the network card based on ports you would like to follow (or all) and print to log file once in a...

LightLogger KeyLogger

LightLogger KeyLogger 6.8.14.2 updated

Simple-to-use and easy-to-install, LightLogger runs undetected by most users, recording keystrokes in any web page or program, plus web sites visited, clipboard clips, and applications opened. LightLogger can even take screen shots at intervals and file...