Рекламные ссылки:

Adobe Flash Player

Adobe Flash Player 27.0.0.187 обновление

Flash Player - это легкое, выразительное клиентское время исполнения, которое обеспечивает мощный и последовательный пользовательский интерфейс в основных операционных системах, браузерах, мобильных телефонах и устройствах. Программное обеспечение Adobe...

URL Manager Pro

URL Manager Pro 4.6 обновление

URL Manager Pro позволяет вам управлять своими записями независимо от веб-браузера, но использовать свои закладки с помощью любого веб-браузера, например, Safari, Firefox, Chrome и т. д. Вы можете создавать и сохранять несколько отдельных документов...

Web Page Translator

Web Page Translator 7.1 обновление

Переводчик веб-страниц позволяет вам переводить веб-страницы с одного языка на другой во время навигации. - Это оболочка службы переводов Google, которая просит его перевести указанную вами веб-страницу. - Язык, на котором первоначально написаны...

Synkmark

Synkmark 2.4.9 обновление

Synkmark - ваш мост для синхронизации закладок между Safari, Google Chrome и Firefox. Synkmark также может сохранять ваши закладки в алфавитном порядке по вашему усмотрению, проверять и без дубликатов. Synkmark совместим с iCloud, войдите в Google и...

Рекламные ссылки:

Markster

Markster 2.4.9 обновление

Markster сохраняет ваши закладки в одном центральном, хорошо управляемом магазине под вашим контролем. Расширения Markster и глобальный доступ работают в ваших браузерах. Что нового в этой версии: Версия 2.2.8 - это исправление для пользователей...

Smarky

Smarky 2.4.9 обновление

Smarky - менеджер закладок для закладок Safari, совместимый с iCloud от Apple. После установки Smarky на Mac и включения синхронизации iCloud вы можете иметь упорядоченные и упорядоченные закладки Safari на всех устройствах Apple. Что нового в этой...

Fake

Fake 1.9.1 обновление

Поддельные это новый браузер для Mac OS X, что делает веб-автоматизации просто. Поддельный позволяет перетаскивать отдельные действия браузера в графический рабочий процесс, который может быть запущен снова и снова без вмешательства человека. Поддельный...

Quickstyle

Quickstyle 1.2.22 обновление

Quickstyle является расширением Safari, чтобы изменить внешний вид любой веб-страницы, добавляя свои собственные правила CSS к нему. Quickstyle имеет удобный "помощник селектор", что облегчает задачу найти правильный селектор CSS для правила, которое...

Рекламные ссылки:

Pickpocket

Pickpocket 3.3.19 обновление

Это небольшое расширение просто проверяет ваш карманный счет для непрочитанных ссылок, и если таковые имеются, открывает их в новых вкладках. Вы можете выбрать, будет ли Pickpocket открыть новое окно для этих вкладок или просто открыть их в текущем окне....

ClickToPlugin

ClickToPlugin 3.2 обновление

ClickToPlugin представляет собой легкий и настраиваемый расширение, которое предотвращает Safari от запуска плагинов автоматически, в результате более быстрого просмотра, снижение использования вентилятора и увеличения срока службы батареи. Он заменяет...

Sponsored Links:

Markster

Markster 2.3.3 updated

Markster keeps your bookmarks in one central, well-managed store under your control. Markster's extensions and global access work within your browsers.What is new in this release:Version 2.2.8 is a fix for users of macOS 10.10. If, like most people, you...

Synkmark

Synkmark 2.3.3 updated

Synkmark is your bridge for syncing bookmarks among Safari, Google Chrome and Firefox. Synkmark can also keep your bookmarks alphabetized as you prefer, verified and free of duplicates. Synkmark is compatible with iCloud, Sign in to Google and Firefox...

Smarky

Smarky 2.3.3 updated

Smarky is the bookmarks manager for Safari bookmarks which is compatible with Apple's iCloud. After installing Smarky on a Mac, and enabling iCloud syncing, you can have alphabetized and organized Safari bookmarks on all of your Apple devices.What is new...

URL Manager Pro

URL Manager Pro 4.5 updated

URL Manager Pro allows you to manage your bookmarks independent from a web browser, yet use your bookmarks with any web browser, like Safari, Firefox, Chrome etc. You can create and save several separate bookmark documents and you can access them all from...

Sponsored Links:

Fake

Fake 1.9.1 updated

Fake is a new browser for Mac OS X that makes web automation simple. Fake allows you to drag discrete browser Actions into a graphical Workflow that can be run again and again without human interaction. The Fake Workflows you create can be saved,...

Web Page Translator

Web Page Translator 7.0 updated

You want to navigate on foreign web pages in your own language? You want the translation to be done in real time while you navigate in a single click? You want to translate from and to more than 60 languages. Then Web Page Translator is what you need. Web...

Quickstyle

Quickstyle 1.2.22 updated

Quickstyle is a Safari extension to change the appearance of any web page by adding your own CSS rules to it. Quickstyle features a convenient "selector helper" that eases the task of finding the right CSS selector for the rule you want to create, and a...

Pickpocket

Pickpocket 3.3.19 updated

This little extension simply checks your Pocket account for unread links, and if there are any, opens them in new tabs. You can choose whether Pickpocket will open a new window for these tabs or just open them in the current window. When you close or...

Sponsored Links:

ClickToPlugin

ClickToPlugin 3.2 updated

ClickToPlugin is a lightweight and highly customizable extension that prevents Safari from launching plug-ins automatically, resulting in faster browsing, reduced fan usage, and increased battery life. It replaces every plug-in object by an unobtrusive...

ClickToFlash

ClickToFlash 3.2 updated

ClickToFlash is a restriction of ClickToPlugin that only deals with Flash content. ClickToFlash is currently localized in English, French, Spanish, Traditional Chinese, Simplified Chinese, and Japanese. What is new in this release: Fixed YouTube...