Liens commerciaux:

Pacifist

Pacifist 3.5.9 Mise à jour

Pacifist est une application pour Mac OS X qui ouvre les paquets .pkg d'installation, les images disque .dmg, .zip, .tar, .tar.gz, .tar.bz2, .pax, et les archives .xar, et plus, et laisse vous installez des fichiers individuels d'eux. Ceci est...

EtreCheck

EtreCheck 3.1.5 Mise à jour

EtreCheck est une petite application simple pour afficher les détails importants de la configuration de votre système et vous permettre de copier ces informations dans le Presse-papiers. Il est destiné à être utilisé avec les communautés de support Apple...

Mactracker

Mactracker 7.6.6 Mise à jour

Mactracker fournit des informations détaillées sur chaque ordinateur Apple Macintosh jamais créé, y compris des éléments tels que la vitesse du processeur, la mémoire, les lecteurs optiques, les cartes graphiques, les versions Mac OS prises en charge et...

Liens commerciaux:

MachineProfile

MachineProfile 1.2.4 Mise à jour

MachineProfile recueille des informations matérielles techniques importantes sur votre Mac qui ne se trouvent pas facilement ailleurs ou en cliquant sur les onglets "À propos de ce Mac ...". Obtenez cette information maintenant avec MachineProfile, avant...

VirtualBox

VirtualBox 5.2b2 Mise à jour

VirtualBox est une famille de puissants produits de virtualisation x86 pour l'entreprise ainsi que l'utilisation à domicile. Non seulement VirtualBox est un produit extrêmement performant et performant pour les entreprises, mais c'est aussi la...

Trash X

Trash X 1.9.5

Trash X est une poubelle entièrement fonctionnel pour Mac OS X. Extrêmement simple à utiliser, il fonctionne comme les classiques Mac OS Trashcan - fichiers et dossiers abandonné sur elle sont déplacés vers la corbeille, et les disques abandonné sur elle...

FastScripts

FastScripts 2.6.9 Mise à jour

FastScripts est un utilitaire pour rapidement et avec élégance exécuter AppleScript et les scripts shell à partir de toute application. FastScripts est un remplacement pour le "Menu Script" menu Apple supplémentaire super-chargé. En plus de la...

Liens commerciaux:

WhatSize

WhatSize 6.5.4 Mise à jour

WhatSize est un outil simple qui permet à l'utilisateur de mesurer rapidement la taille en octets d'un dossier donné et de tous les sous-dossiers et fichiers qu'il contient. Vous seriez surpris du nombre de fichiers inutiles qui pourraient...

Sponsored Links:

Pacifist

Pacifist 3.5.9 updated

Pacifist is an application for Mac OS X that opens up .pkg installer packages, .dmg disk images, .zip, .tar, .tar.gz, .tar.bz2, .pax, and .xar archives, and more, and lets you install individual files out of them. This is useful if you need to install...

Troi Dialog Plugin

Troi Dialog Plugin 6.5 updated

This FileMaker Pro Plug-in adds powerful Dialog functions to FileMaker Pro 4 and 5: show dialogs with variable text and up to 4 buttons show temporary flash screens show a progress bar for lengthy operations let a user input text through a...

EtreCheck

EtreCheck 3.1.2 updated

EtreCheck is a simple little app to display the important details of your system configuration and allow you to copy that information to the Clipboard. It is meant to be used with Apple Support Communities to help people help you with your Mac. EtreCheck...

Mactracker

Mactracker 7.5.6 updated

Mactracker provides detailed information on every Apple Macintosh computer ever made, including items such as processor speed, memory, optical drives, graphic cards, supported Mac OS versions, and expansion options. Also included is information on Apple...

Sponsored Links:

MachineProfile

MachineProfile 1.1.7 updated

MachineProfile collects key technical hardware information about your Mac that's not easily found elsewhere or by clicking through the tabs in "About this Mac...". Get that information now with MachineProfile, before you need to use it. MachineProfile is...

VirtualBox

VirtualBox 5.1.6 updated

VirtualBox is a family of powerful x86 virtualization products for enterprise as well as home use. Not only is VirtualBox an extremely feature rich, high performance product for enterprise customers, it is also the only professional solution that is...

Trash X

Trash X 1.9.5

Trash X is a fully functional trashcan for Mac OS X. Extremely simple to use, it functions just like the classic Mac OS Trashcan - files and folders dropped on it are moved to the trash, and disks dropped on it are ejected. In addition, it also features...

FastScripts

FastScripts 2.6.9 updated

FastScripts is a utility for quickly and elegantly executing AppleScript and shell scripts from within any application. FastScripts is a super-charged replacement for the Apple "Script Menu" menu extra. In addition to the functionality provided by Apple's...

Sponsored Links:

Parallels Desktop for Mac

Parallels Desktop for Mac 12.0.2.41353 updated

Parallels Desktop for Mac is the first solution that gives Apple users the ability to run Windows, Linux or any other operating system and their critical applications at the same time as Mac OS X on any Intel-powered iMac, Mac Mini, MacBook or MacBook...

WhatSize

WhatSize 6.5.2 updated

WhatSize is a simple tool that allows the user to quickly measure the size in bytes of a given folder and all subfolders and files within it. You would be surprised at how many useless files might be laying around on your hard disks. The files and folders...