Anzeigen:

VideoDrive

VideoDrive 3.7.02 Aktualisiert

VideoDrive macht es einfach, Videos zu iTunes hinzuzufügen, ohne sie zu konvertieren oder Qualität zu verlieren. VideoDrive unterstützt alle gängigen Formate, darunter mpg, mpeg, mp4, avi, wmv, swf, m4v, m2v, flv, wma, mkv, asf, divx und xvid. VideoDrive...

CD Jacquet

CD Jacquet 1.9.6

Machen Sie die CD-Hülle für die CD-Rückseiten, -Vorderseiten und -Center aus der iTunes-Titelauswahl, CD Jacquet versuchen, das Originalbild im Internet oder von iTunes-Titeln zu finden. Weitere 100 Titel sind auf dem Cover möglich. Was ist neu in...

CatDV Pro

CatDV Pro 12.1.2 Aktualisiert

CatDV ist sowohl für den Stand-Alone- als auch für den Netzwerk-Betrieb konzipiert. Es ist hoch skalierbar und erfüllt die Anforderungen von Einzelpersonen bis hin zu Studios und großen Produktionsstätten. Trotz seines Namens (und der Allgegenwärtigkeit...

CatDV

CatDV 12.1.2 Aktualisiert

CatDV ist sowohl für den Stand-Alone- als auch für den Netzwerk-Betrieb konzipiert. Es ist hoch skalierbar und erfüllt die Anforderungen von Einzelpersonen bis hin zu Studios und großen Produktionsstätten. Trotz seines Namens (und der Allgegenwärtigkeit...

Anzeigen:

CatDV Pegasus

CatDV Pegasus 12.1.2 Aktualisiert

Pegasus ist ein neuer Premium-CatDV-Client. Es baut auf der Grundlage von CatDV Enterprise auf und beinhaltet integrierte Unterstützung für MXF und Archivierung sowie eine brandneue Lösung für die Integration mit Avid Media Composer. Es enthält auch...

NeoFinder

NeoFinder 7.2.1 Aktualisiert

NeoFinder (früher bekannt als CDFinder) katalogisiert schnell Ihre gesamte Platten- und Medienbibliothek und Ihr Backup-Archiv. NeoFinder verfolgt Ihre Dokumente, Fotos, Lieder, Filme und Ordner, wo immer sie gespeichert sind. Katalog alles - Festplatten...

TouchCopy

TouchCopy 16.21 Aktualisiert

Mit TouchCopy für Mac können Sie alle Inhalte von Ihrem iPod, iPhone oder iPad auf Ihre Mac-Festplatte oder direkt in iTunes übertragen. Sie können Ihre gesamte Musik, Playlists, Videos, Podcasts, Albumcover, Bewertungen und Stückzahlen direkt in iTunes...

BeaTunes

BeaTunes 5.0.6 Aktualisiert

Wie gut ist Ihre iTunes Bibliothek organisiert? Werden deine Künstler immer gleich geschrieben? Irgendeine R.E.M. vs REM? beaTunes kann dieses und andere Probleme mit seiner einzigartigen Inspektionsfunktion (Lizenz für die Anwendung von...

Anzeigen:

Jaikoz

Jaikoz 9.3 Aktualisiert

Sind Sie frustriert über fehlende Informationen in Ihren Audiodateien? Dies ist als Metadaten bekannt und wird in einem Tag gespeichert. Der Jaikoz Audio Tag Editor ist ein leistungsstarkes und dennoch einfach zu bedienendes Tool, mit dem Sie Tausende...

Sponsored Links:

TouchCopy

TouchCopy 16.09 updated

TouchCopy for Mac enables you to transfer all content from your iPod, iPhone or iPad to your Mac hard drive or directly into iTunes. You can copy all your music, playlists, videos, podcasts, album art, ratings and play counts directly to iTunes with great...

Song Sergeant

Song Sergeant 1.9.2 updated

Don't you hate seeing the same band, album, or song listed multiple times in your library? Song Sergeant intelligently identifies and removes duplicates, renames inconsistently named artists and albums, reunites orphaned song files to your library, and...

VideoDrive

VideoDrive 3.5.02 updated

VideoDrive makes it easy to add videos to iTunes without converting them or losing quality. VideoDrive supports all current formats, including mpg, mpeg, mp4, avi, wmv, swf, m4v, m2v, flv, wma, mkv, asf, divx, xvid formats. VideoDrive offers support for...

iRed2

iRed2 2.3.5 updated

iRed2 is the ultimately flexible remote control - use it on your Mac or on your iPhone. >Control iTunes from your mobile device - best from the iPhone or iPod touch. Control your PowerPoint or Keynote presentation - using your iPhone or an Apple Remote....

Sponsored Links:

Tagify

Tagify 1.0

Tagify is a software developed by wiggyapps to edit tags for Mp3 files more easily without any hassle. Do you have hundreds of poorly tagged Mp3 files that are waiting to be renamed and organized? This is where Tagify comes in the picture with its...

MixPad is free music recording and mixing software for Mac OS X designed for easy audio production. Simply drag and drop your audio clips onto the timeline then mix music, vocal and audio tracks, adjust the volume, pan, fade, and add audio effects...

CatDV Pro

CatDV Pro 12.0.2 updated

Designed for both standalone and networked operation, CatDV is highly scalable so it meets the needs of everyone from individuals all the way through to studios and large production houses. Despite its name (and the ubiquitousness of the DV format), CatDV...

CatDV

CatDV 12.0.2 updated

Designed for both standalone and networked operation, CatDV is highly scalable so it meets the needs of everyone from individuals all the way through to studios and large production houses. Despite its name (and the ubiquitousness of the DV format), CatDV...

Sponsored Links:

CatDV Pegasus

CatDV Pegasus 12.0.2 updated

Pegasus is a new, premium CatDV client. It builds on the foundation of CatDV Enterprise and includes built in support for MXF and archiving plus a brand new solution for integration with Avid Media Composer. It also includes metadata support for Red Epic...

MediaHuman Lyrics Finder

MediaHuman Lyrics Finder 1.4.2 updated

MediaHuman Lyrics Finder is a freeware software application which can help you to find and add missing lyrics (song text) to all songs in your music library. It's a safe operation because app doesn't overwrite lyrics you've already had. Very easy to use:...