Anzeigen:

Fatturo

Fatturo 2.0

Um die Anforderungen der Gesetzgebung zu obligatorischen Schätzungen zu erfüllen, ist Fatturo mit einer freien Form angereichert: die Verwaltung von Angeboten!Dieser Teil der Software ist komplett kostenlos für Sie. Sie können Fatturo herunterladen und...

SSuite Penumbra

SSuite Penumbra 14.6.6.6 Aktualisiert

SSuite Penumbra ist ein voll ausgestatteter Texteditor, der Rich-Text-Dokumente erstellt, um das Schreiben von Dokumenten komfortabler, effizienter und komfortabler zu gestalten. SSuite Penumbra ist eine originale kostenlose Softwareanwendung, die auf...

SSuite Lemon Juice

SSuite Lemon Juice 2.6.4.2 Aktualisiert

SSuite Lemon Juice enthält alle notwendigen Software-Anwendungen, um jeden sofort starten zu lassen ... von einem kreditbelasteten Studenten, einem Büroangestellten mit kleinem Budget bis hin zum gelegentlichen Heimanwender. Die Schnittstellen wurden so...

Anzeigen:

Ob Präsentationen einen regelmäßigen oder gelegentlichen Teil Ihres Lebens ausmachen, werfen Sie einen Blick auf Microsoft PowerPoint , das ein wirklich ausgezeichnetes Präsentationswerkzeug ist. Die beste Präsentationssoftware rund um Erstellen von...

Business Functions ist eine kostenlose Funktionsbibliothek für Microsoft Excel zur Erstellung von Geschäftsplänen, Budgets, strukturierten Finanzierungen und Cashflows. Es basiert auf dem Prinzip, dass die Verwendung einer speziellen Funktion in einer...

Anzeigen:

WinVi

WinVi 2.96b

WinVi ist ein gutes, kostenloses Programm, das nur für Windows verfügbar ist und zur Kategorie Software-Dienstprogramme mit Unterkategorie Text (insbesondere Word-Prozessoren) gehört. Mehr über WinVi ​​Über die Download, WinVi ist ein ziemlich leichtes...

Sponsored Links:

PDF to JPG Converter

PDF to JPG Converter 2.7.2 updated

PDF To JPG Converter is a windows utility that quickly convert PDF Files into JPG, BMP, TIF, GIF, PNG Images. With PDF To JPG Converter users can also convert PDF to JPG in page range, and set the output image DPI.What is new in this release:Version 2.7.2...

vCard Wizard

vCard Wizard 4.11.0197

vCard Wizard Contacts Converter is a very simple to use software designed to easily transfer, import/export, merge and back up your Gmail, Android, iCloud, iPhone/iPad and Microsoft Outlook contacts to the destination of your choice. It is one of the most...

WPS PDF to Word

WPS PDF to Word 10.2.0.5819

The WPS Office PDF to Word Converter, is a light weight, but powerful tool that makes it easy to edit PDF files. Fast conversion--PDF files converted to Word documents in seconds. Ability to maintain all formats, fonts, layouts, bullets, and tables...

Foxit Reader

Foxit Reader 8.2.1.6871 updated

Whether you're a consumer, business, government agency, or educational organization, you need to read, create, sign, and annotate (comment on) PDF documents and fill out PDF forms. Foxit Reader is a small, lightning fast, and feature rich PDF viewer which...

Sponsored Links:

Proposal Pack Wizard

Proposal Pack Wizard 12.8 updated

Proposal Pack Wizard is a proposal software and contract software add-in for Microsoft Word for Windows which manages your business proposals, grants, contracts, quotes, bids and other detailed business documents. It provides mail merge, management of...

PDFZilla

PDFZilla 3.5 updated

PDFZilla is a desktop application that quickly and accurately convert PDF files into editable MS Word Documents, MS Excel Tables, Rich Text Documents, Plain Text Files, Images, HTML Files, and Shockwave Flash SWF Files. PDZilla also allows users to...

Sponsored Links:

Apache OpenOffice

Apache OpenOffice 4.1.3 updated

Apache OpenOffice is both an open-source product and a project. The product is a multiplatform office productivity suite. It includes desktop applications such as a word processor, a spreadsheet program, a presentation manager, and a drawing program, with...