Anzeigen:

EveryPass

EveryPass 1.2

EveryPass ist ein freies, Open Source, portable Passwort-Manager, die sichere Speicherung von Passwörtern auf modernen Computern, Tablets und Handys zur Verfügung stellt. Es gibt keine Notwendigkeit, EveryPass, installieren eine moderne Web-Browser ist...

Buoga

Buoga 1.0

Buoga kombiniert Funktionen der Kennwortverwaltung bietet sicheren Zugriff auf alle Ihre Login-Daten durch ein Höchstmaß an Datensicherheit und Funktionen der Bookmarking-Dienst mit dem Sie Ihre Lieblings-Websites und Links in Form von schönen Ikonen...

Verwenden Angel Alerts als sicheres Passwort und Account-Erinnerungs-Service von Tag zu Tag. Es ermöglicht Ihnen, die Informationen an Ihre nächsten Angehörigen übergeben oder werden Executor, wenn Sie weitergeben. Wir haben eine innovative Funktion, die...

Anzeigen:

Alle Passwörter werden verschlüsselt und der Master (key) Passwort wird nicht gespeichert. Auch die ID des Benutzers verschlüsselt. Das Ziel dieser Anwendung ist es, größtmögliche Sicherheit für den Benutzer bereitstellen. Heute sind die meisten von uns...

myPassWorld ist eine einmalige Anmeldesystem, das nicht über ein Passwort oder irgend etwas zu merken erfordert. Unsere Sicherheit ist jenseits Milliarden mal Milliarden stärker gegen Cyber-Angriffe als die traditionelle Benutzernamen / Passwort...

Securesafe

Securesafe 2012-01-01

Securesafe schützt Ihre digitalen Dokumente, schützt Ihre Passwörter und ermöglicht den Zugriff und diese jederzeit zu verwalten und garantiert maximale Sicherheit. Sehen und Abrufen Ihrer Daten über einen Webbrowser, iPhone oder iPad. Sie können Ihre...

Anzeigen:

Intuitive Passwort ist ein sicheres Online-Passwort-Manager, die auf AES-256-Verschlüsselung aufgebaut wird Ihnen von den versehentlichen Datenschutzverletzungen zu schützen und sicherzustellen, dass Ihre sensiblen Daten an andere Personen niemals...

Sponsored Links:

Use Angel Alerts as a secure password and account reminder service day-to-day. It allows you to pass the information on to your next of kin or will executor when you pass on. We have an innovative feature that tries to keep all your online account...

The Online Password Generator is a fast, easy-to-use and absolutely free on-line tool that helps you to create strong passwords of a given complexity and variable length. There are options for selecting lower and upper case letters, digits and special...

EveryPass

EveryPass 1.2

EveryPass is a free, open source, portable password manager that provides safe storage of passwords on modern computers, tablets and phones. There is no need to install EveryPass, a modern web browser is all that is required. Because EveryPass is a...

All passwords are encrypted and the master (key) password is never saved. Even the user's ID is encrypted. The goal of this application is to provide utmost security for the user. Today most of us use some form of shared hosting service which we would...

Sponsored Links:

Securesafe

Securesafe 2012-01-01

SecureSafe protects your digital documents, guards your passwords and lets you access and manage them at any time, thus guaranteeing maximum security. View or retrieve your data via a web browser, iPhone or iPad. You can preserve your data for the...

Buoga

Buoga 1.0

Buoga combines functions of password keeper providing secure access to all your login information through highest level of data safety, and functions of bookmarking service which allows you to save your favorite sites and links in the form of beautiful...

Intuitive Password is a secure online password manager which is built on AES-256 encryption to protect you from the accidental data breaches, and ensuring that your sensitive data is never accessible to anyone else. Intuitive Password is designed for...

Sponsored Links:

PassGator

PassGator 2.0

PassGator is a free online password manager for keeping your usernames and passwords safe. By using this service you no longer have to use the same username and password for different online services and web-sites. This will greatly improve your online...