Рекламные ссылки:

JiXii

JiXii 3.4.4 обновление

Запустите программу с помощью двойного щелчка или путем удаления файла изображения на значок программы. Разбросайте фрагменты, выбрав пункт меню (под «Головоломка») и перетащите фигуры обратно в нужное положение. Поверните кусок, если необходимо, дважды...

Tico

Tico 5.1 обновление

Захватывающая игра падающих блоков с уникальным набором фигур для организации. Тико даст вам массу развлечений. Формы из блоков выпадают сверху. По мере того, как эти формы падают, их можно поворачивать или перемещать горизонтально, чтобы каждое...

Black Ink

Black Ink 1.6.8 обновление

Конечное приложение для решения кроссвордов для Mac OS X, интуитивно понятный интерфейс Black Ink и расширенные инструменты для решения головоломок - это радость для любителей кроссвордов всех возрастов и навыков. Черные чернила соединяют пользователей с...

Neven

Neven 3.0 обновление

Веселая и легко играемая игра-головоломка, играемая на семи разных языках: английском, французском, немецком, итальянском, японском, португальском и испанском. Найдите слова, скрытые в сотах букв. Слова выбираются простым жестом перетаскивания-и-отпуска....

Рекламные ссылки:

Pop Genius

Pop Genius 1.00

Все, что вам нужно сделать клик на правильный ответ, чтобы подняться на уровни на пути, чтобы стать поп-гений, но будьте осторожны, у вас есть только 20 секунд, чтобы ответить на каждый вопрос. В состав жюри входят 9 экстраординарных персонажей:...

MahJong

MahJong 6.0 обновление

Художественное исполнение пасьянс маджонг со случайными механизмов плитки, что дает вам неограниченные возможности для этого китайского вдохновили любимых. Каждая плитка представляет собой красивый, ручной разработан произведение искусства в вариации 3D...

Abuzzle

Abuzzle 1.2.1 обновление

Abuzzle является абстрактным игра-головоломка. Нажмите и перетащите, чтобы манипулировать шаблонов и нажмите, чтобы изменить цвета. Abuzzle располагает 170 уровней, каждый из которых с бесконечными вариациями. Если вы застряли, нажмите спасатель для...

Peces

Peces 5.2

Peces является игра с открытым исходным кодом на основе китайской игры под названием Tangram. Основная цель игры состоит в том, чтобы создать различные фигуры, поставив вместе куски, как квадраты, треугольники, прямоугольники и другие. Этот простой, но...

Рекламные ссылки:

elarel

elarel 1.0.7 обновление

Elarel чистая игра логическая головоломка. Вы играете за Elarel сову, который только что обнаружил огромную пещеру, наполненную сокровищами, углубляясь в землю. Вы должны перемещаться по 25 захватывающих уровней пещеры, собирать сокровища во время...

Bingo Caller

Bingo Caller 4.3.1 обновление

Вариация игры Бинго на Mac. Вы можете выбрать одну из пяти цветовых схем, скорость называния выпавших чисел, а так же включать и выключать фоновую музыку. Pro версия включает в себя большее количество настроек, в том числе возможность создания собственных...

Sponsored Links:

Tico

Tico 5.1 updated

Addictive falling blocks game with a unique set of shapes to organize. Tico will give you hours of entertainment. Shapes made of blocks drop from the top. As these shapes fall, they can be rotated or moved horizontally so that every space at the bottom is...

read more
Black Ink

Black Ink 1.6.8 updated

The ultimate crossword solving application for Mac OS X, Black Ink's intuitive interface and advanced puzzle solving tools are a joy for crossword lovers of all ages and skills. Black Ink connects users with the puzzles they are passionate about. Download...

read more
Neven

Neven 3.0 updated

A fun and easy to play word puzzle game playable in seven different languages: English, French, German, Italian, Japanese, Portuguese and Spanish. Find words hidden within the honeycomb of letters. Words are selected with a simple...

read more
Pop Genius

Pop Genius 1.00

All you need to do in click on the correct answer to climb the levels on the way to becoming a Pop Genius, but be careful, you only have 20 seconds to answer each question. The jury consists of 9 extra-ordinary characters: Squatter Jason Smudge, Trainee...

read more
Sponsored Links:

JiXii

JiXii 3.4.3 updated

Start the program with a double-click or by dropping an image file onto the program icon. Scatter pieces by selecting a menu item (under "Puzzle") and drag pieces back to the right position. Rotate a piece, if necessary, by double-clicking it. Take your...

read more
MahJong

MahJong 6.0 updated

Artistic rendition of the MahJong solitaire game with random tile arrangements that gives you infinite possibilities for this Chinese-inspired favorite. Each tile is a beautiful, hand-designed work of art in baKno's 3D MahJong variation featuring board...

read more
Abuzzle

Abuzzle 1.2.1 updated

Abuzzle is an abstract puzzle game. Click-and-drag to manipulate the patterns, and click to change the colors. Abuzzle features 170 levels, each with endless variations. If you get stuck, click the lifesaver for a hint. Solve the levels faster and get...

read more
Peces

Peces 5.2

Peces is an open source game based on the Chinese game called Tangram. The main objective of the game is to create different figures by putting together pieces like squares, triangles, rectangles, and others. This simple yet challenging game has at least...

read more
Sponsored Links:

elarel

elarel 1.0.7 updated

Elarel is a pure logic puzzle game. You play as Elarel the owl, who has just discovered a huge cave filled with treasure, going deep into the earth. You must navigate through the 25 challenging levels of the cave, collecting treasure while conquering the...

read more
Bingo Caller

Bingo Caller 4.3.1 updated

Bingo Caller provides everything you need to run a Bingo party (for entertainment only). This game includes a Flash Board of all possible numbers (called numbers are displayed bolded and in a different color), a pull-down menu to select the Winning...

read more