Anzeigen:

4Media iPhone Ringtone Maker

4Media iPhone Ringtone Maker 3.1.6.20141108 Aktualisiert

Integriert mit den Funktionen des iPhone Ringtone Creator und iPhone Klingelton Uploader kann 4Media iPhone Klingelton Maker for Mac iPhone Klingelton M4R-Format in fast alle gängigen Video-und Audio-Formate wie AVI, MPEG, WMV, DivX, MP4, H.264 / machen...

Tiring der Zahlung für Klingeltöne? Möchten Sie Ihre eigenen personalisierten Klingeltöne zu machen? Mit Hilfe von Xilisoft Ringtone Maker for Mac können Sie jetzt in verschiedenen Formaten (einschließlich WMA, AAC, CDA, FLAC, APE, CUE, RA, RAM) in...

Tone-Foo

Tone-Foo 2.0

Erstellen iPhone Klingeltöne aus der qualitativ hochwertigen und Klingelton entsprechenden Loops in Tone-Foo gebaut. Nicht mehr runzelt die Stirn und hasserfüllt Blicke von Ihren Freunden und Mitarbeitern, wenn Ihr iPhone klingelt aus dem Schneider! ...

iRingtones

iRingtones 1.0.1

iPhone Klingeltöne erleichtert. IRingtones verursacht leicht iPhone Klingeltöne aus Ihren bestehenden iTunes-Musik. Die Anwendung bietet eine umfassende Benutzeroberfläche, so dass Sie Ihre Musik genau so viel, wie Sie möchten zu quetschen. Ein...

Anzeigen:

Ringy Dingy

Ringy Dingy 10.2r1

Ringy Dingy können Sie Klingeltöne für das iPhone erstellen. Sie können Klingeltöne aus dem iTunes-Tracks und die meisten Audio- und Videodateien erstellen. Es sind keine pro-Klingelton Gebühren und Sie nicht brauchen, um Ihr iPhone jailbreak. . Sie...

Leawo iAm Ringer ist eine All-Inclusive-iPhone Klingelton Maker speziell für Mac-Anwender entwickelt, um M4R iPhone Klingelton aus der fast alle gängigen Video-oder Audio-Formate wie AVI zu machen, MPEG, WMV, MP4, MP3, WMA, WAV, M4A, AAC, usw. Als...

iRingtunes X ist ein sehr einfach zu bedienendes Programm, um Klingeltöne für Ihr iPhone zu erstellen. iRingtunes X verfügt über die folgenden Features: Klingeltöne für Ihr iPhone mit dem einfachen Klick auf eine Schaltfläche erstellt Klingeltöne für...

Sponsored Links:

4Media iPhone Ringtone Maker

4Media iPhone Ringtone Maker 3.1.6.20141108 updated

Integrated with the functions of iPhone ringtone creator and iPhone ringtone uploader, 4Media iPhone Ringtone Maker for Mac can make iPhone ringtone in M4R format from almost all popular video and audio formats such as AVI, MPEG, WMV, DivX, MP4,...

Tiring of paying for ringtones? Want to make your own personalized ringtones? With the help of Xilisoft Ringtone Maker for Mac you can now convert your favorite music hits in various formats (including WMA, AAC, CDA, FLAC, APE, CUE, RA, RAM) into...

Tone-Foo

Tone-Foo 2.0

Create iPhone ringtones from the high-quality and ringtone appropriate loops built into Tone-Foo. No more frowns and hateful gazes from your friends and co-workers when your iPhone is ringing off the hook! Tone-Foo isn't a "ring-tune" application. The...

iRingtones

iRingtones 1.0.1

iPhone Ringtones made easier. iRingtones easily creates iPhone ringtones from your existing iTunes music. The application provides a comprehensive user interface so you can squeeze your music just as much as you want to. A simple click and a few drags...

Sponsored Links:

Ringy Dingy

Ringy Dingy 10.2r1

Ringy Dingy allows you to create ringtones for iPhone. You can create ringtones from iTunes tracks and most audio and video files. There are no per-ringtone fees and you don't need to jailbreak your iPhone. You simply drop the track into the program,...

Leawo iAm Ringer is an all-inclusive iPhone ringtone maker specially designed for Mac users to make M4R iPhone ringtone out of almost all popular video or audio formats, such as AVI, MPEG, WMV, MP4, MP3, WMA, WAV, M4A, AAC, etc. As a practical iPhone...

iRingtunes X is a very easy to use utility to create ringtones for your iPhone. iRingtunes X has the following features: Ringtones for your iPhone are created with the simple click of a button Ringtones for your iPhone can be created from any unprotected...