Anzeigen:

Soft4Boost Ringtone Creator

Soft4Boost Ringtone Creator 6.1.7.743 Aktualisiert

Soft4Boost Ringtone Creator - der beste Weg, um Ihrer Zelle Individualität zu verleihen. Erstellen Sie benutzerdefinierte Klingeltöne aus jedem Audio-Eingang der folgenden Formate: MP3, WAV, AMR. Nehmen Sie Ihr Lieblingslied oder einen Soundtrack aus...

Aiseesoft iPhone Ringtone Maker

Aiseesoft iPhone Ringtone Maker 7.0.76 Aktualisiert

Aiseesoft iPhone Ringtone Maker ist die beste Software für Sie, um jede DVD zu zerreißen und populäre Video- / Audiodateien zu konvertieren, einschließlich MPG, MPEG-4, VOB, MP4, M4V, TS, RMVB, WMV, ASF, MKV, AVI , 3GP, FLV, SWF, MPV, MOD, TOD, QT, MOV,...

AnyMP4 iPhone Ringtone Maker

AnyMP4 iPhone Ringtone Maker 7.0.98 Aktualisiert

AnyMP4 iPhone Ringtone Maker kann Ihnen helfen, einzigartige iPhone Klingelton mit DVD, Video und Audio-Dateien zu erstellen. Was mehr ist, können Sie Ihre iPhone Klingeltöne durch Ihre eigenen Bedürfnisse wie umbenennen und löschen Sie die Klingeltöne....

Free MP3 Cutter Joiner

Free MP3 Cutter Joiner 10.8 Aktualisiert

Free MP3 Cutter Joiner ist eine einfache Möglichkeit, große Audio-Dateien zu schneiden und sie dann in das MP3-Format konvertieren. Free MP3 Cutter Joiner können Sie mehrere Dateien oder Teile von mehreren Dateien in eine große Datei und schneiden / join...

Anzeigen:

MP3 Cutter

MP3 Cutter 2.0 Aktualisiert

MP3 Cutter ist eine Windows-Anwendung, die Sie große Musik- oder Videodateien auf kleine Musikstücke zu schneiden erlaubt. Mit MP3 Cutter, sind Sie in der Lage, nicht nur das MP3-Format zu schneiden, sondern auch WMA, WAV, AMR, WMV, AVI, MPG, 3GP, MP4,...

Cool iPhone Ringtone Maker

Cool iPhone Ringtone Maker 9.0.4 Aktualisiert

Jetzt erstellen Sie Ihre eigenen iPhone Klingelton von Ihrem Lieblings-Musik-oder Video ohne jemals aus dem iTunes Store zu kaufen! Unsere Cool iPhone Ringtone Maker kann Ihnen helfen, es zu erreichen! Es ist eine intelligente iPhone Ringtone Creator...

Free Ringtone Maker Platinum

Free Ringtone Maker Platinum 7.9.2 Aktualisiert

Free Ringtone Maker Platinum ist die ultimative Lösung für die Herstellung von Klingeltönen aus vielen Audioquellen für fast alle Mobiltelefone, einschließlich Apple iPhone, Nokia, Motorola, Sony Ericsson, Samsung, etc. Sie können Ihre Audiodateien...

Anzeigen:

Free Ringtone Maker

Free Ringtone Maker 2.4.0.2598 Aktualisiert

Free Ringtone Maker ist ein extrem einfaches und handliches Windows-Software für Ihre eigenen kostenlose Klingeltöne in 3 einfachen Schritten. Wählen Sie einfach ein Lied, schneiden Sie es, indem Sie ein Paar Schieber, und dann Ihren Klingelton erhalten...

Sponsored Links:

Soft4Boost Ringtone Creator

Soft4Boost Ringtone Creator 5.7.7.543 updated

Soft4Boost Ringtone Creator- the best way to add individuality to your cell. Create custom ringtones from any input audio of the following formats: MP3, WAV, AMR. Take your favorite song or a soundtrack from your favorite movie. Select a small part you...

Aiseesoft iPhone Ringtone Maker is the best software for you to rip any DVD disc and convert popular video/audio files, including MPG, MPEG-4, VOB, MP4, M4V, TS, RMVB, WMV, ASF, MKV, AVI, 3GP, FLV, SWF, MPV, MOD, TOD, QT, MOV, DIF, MJPG, MJPEG HD video...

Free MP3 Cutter Joiner

Free MP3 Cutter Joiner 10.8 updated

Free MP3 Cutter Joiner is an easy way to cut big audio files and then convert them into MP3 format. Free MP3 Cutter Joiner enables you to merge multiple files or parts of multiple files into one big file and cut/join MP3's without losing quality. You can...

AnyMP4 iPhone Ringtone Maker can help you create unique iPhone ringtone with DVD, video and audio files. What's more, you can manage your iPhone ringtones by your own needs like rename and delete the ringtones. Also, you can export iPhone ringtones to...

Sponsored Links:

MP3 Cutter

MP3 Cutter 2.0 updated

MP3 Cutter is a Windows application which allows you to cut large music or video files to small music pieces. With MP3 Cutter, you are able to cut not only MP3 format, but also WMA, WAV, AMR, WMV, AVI, MPG, 3GP, MP4, FLAC, OGG, WMV, MOV and more than 40...

Convert several audio files from your computer to iPhone ringtones by relying on this lightweight application that comes with a simple interface If you own an iPhone, you probably want to customize it in various ways, but in some cases you might...

Now create your own iPhone ringtone from your favorite music or video without ever buying from iTunes Store! Our Cool iPhone Ringtone Maker can help you achieve it! It is a smart iPhone ringtone creator offering an all-in-one iPhone ringtone making and...

Free Ringtone Maker Platinum is the ultimate solution for making ringtones from many audio sources for almost all mobile phones including Apple iPhone, Nokia, Motorola, Sony Ericsson, Samsung, etc. You can edit your sound files visually on the zoomable...

Sponsored Links:

Free Ringtone Maker

Free Ringtone Maker 2.4.0.2598 updated

Free Ringtone Maker is an extremely simple and handy Windows software for making your own free ringtones in 3 easy steps. Just pick a song, cut it by dragging a pair of sliders, and then you get your ringtone. You can also add some fade-in and fade-out...