Anzeigen:

Avast Free Mac Security

Avast Free Mac Security 12.8 Aktualisiert

Avast Mac Security (ehemals Avast Free Antivirus for Mac) bietet drei Schilde, On-Demand-Scanning und WebRep Clients, die automatisch (optional) auf Safari-, Chrome- und Firefox-Browsern installiert sind. Unser Web Shield und Mail Shield kombinieren die...

IPSecuritas

IPSecuritas 4.8 Aktualisiert

IPSecuritas ist ein Frontend des im Kernel installierten Mac OS X IPSec-Subsystems und ermöglicht die Konfiguration und Erstellung von sicheren IP-Tunneln zwischen Ihrem Rechner oder Netzwerk mit einem entfernten Netzwerk (zB Ihrem Büronetzwerk) mit dem...

RoboForm

RoboForm 8.4.2 Aktualisiert

RoboForm ist ein nützliches Werkzeug, das sich an Passwörter erinnert, also musst du nicht. Denken Sie daran, Ihr ein Master-Passwort und RoboForm erinnert sich an den Rest - es ist so einfach. Unsere Lesezeichen-Logins melden sich automatisch bei Ihren...

Anzeigen:

PasswordWallet

PasswordWallet 4.8.6 Aktualisiert

PasswordWallet ist ein bequemer, einfach zu bedienender, sicherer Ort, um alle Ihre Benutzernamen, Passwörter, PIN-Nummern oder Kombinationen zu speichern. Für die Sicherheit verwendet PasswordWallet den BlowFish-Verschlüsselungsalgorithmus mit...

Radio Silence

Radio Silence 2.2 Aktualisiert

Mit Radio Silence können Sie jede Anwendung vom Zugriff auf das Internet blockieren. Es ist für Leute gedacht, die nicht daran interessiert sind, traditionelle Firewalls zu konfigurieren und zu verwalten. Radio Silence unterstützt sowohl Mac OS X Lion...

Anzeigen:

Passenger

Passenger 4.6 Aktualisiert

Passagier ist ein Server-Account-Erstellungs- und Passwortgenerierungswerkzeug, das Tab und kommagetrennten Text, ASIP 6.3 und Mac OS X XML importiert und Kontoinformationen und Passwörter für Mac OS X Server 10.2 und neueren Macintosh Manager, Master Key...

Sponsored Links:

Avast Mac Security (formerly Avast Free Antivirus for Mac) offers three shields, on-demand scanning and WebRep clients which are automatically (optionally) installed to Safari, Chrome and Firefox browsers. Our Web Shield and Mail Shield combine to check...

IPSecuritas

IPSecuritas 4.8 updated

IPSecuritas is a front-end of the Mac OS X IPSec subsystem built in the kernel and allows to configure and establish secure IP tunnels between your machine or network with a remote network (for example your office network) using the non-secure services...

RoboForm

RoboForm 8.4.2 updated

RoboForm is a useful tool that remembers your passwords so you don't have to. Just remember your one Master Password and RoboForm remembers the rest - it's that easy. Our bookmark-style logins automatically log you in to your favorite websites with one...

PasswordWallet

PasswordWallet 4.8.6 updated

PasswordWallet is a convenient, easy to use, secure place to store all your usernames, passwords, PIN numbers, or combinations. For security, PasswordWallet uses the BlowFish encryption algorithm with 448-bit keys to protect your data. For safety,...

Sponsored Links:

Radio Silence

Radio Silence 2.2 updated

Radio Silence lets you block any application from accessing the internet. It is designed for people who are not interested in configuring and managing traditional firewalls. Radio Silence supports both Mac OS X Lion and Snow Leopard and takes less than...

Passenger

Passenger 4.6 updated

Passenger is a server account creation and password generation tool that will import tab and comma-delimited text, ASIP 6.3 and Mac OS X XML and create account information and passwords for Mac OS X Server 10.2 and newer, Macintosh Manager, Master Key and...

Sponsored Links:

Little Snitch

Little Snitch 4.0.2 updated

A firewall protects your computer against unwanted guests from the Internet. But who protects your private data from being sent out? Little Snitch does. Little Snitch informs you whenever a program attempts to establish an outgoing Internet connection....