Anzeigen:

UnHackMe

UnHackMe 9.20 build 620 Aktualisiert

Der Hauptunterschied zwischen UnHackMe und anderer Antirootkit-Software ist die Erkennungsmethode. Präzise Doppelprüfung für einen Windows-basierten PC, mit dem alle Arten von Schadsoftware identifiziert und entfernt werden können. Sofortige Verfolgung...

Kaspersky Free

Kaspersky Free 18.0.0.405

Wir bei Kaspersky Lab glauben, dass jeder das Recht hat, geschützt zu werden. Mit unserem neuen, auf preisgekrönten Technologien beruhenden Antiviren-System können Sie Ihren Computer effizient schützen, ohne ihn zu verlangsamen, und zwar mit den...

Anzeigen:

SpotChrome

SpotChrome 1.3.8 Aktualisiert

SpotChrome ist eine benutzerfreundliche Passwortwiederherstellungssoftware zum Wiederherstellen von Website-Passwörtern, die im Google Chrome-Browser gespeichert wurden. SpotChrome ermöglicht es, die in Google Chrome gespeicherten Passwörter in...

Icecream Password Manager

Icecream Password Manager 1.16 Aktualisiert

Icecream Password Manager ist eine einfach zu bedienende Software zum Speichern und Verwalten von Elementen wie Logins, Kreditkarten, Bankkonten, Identitäten, Reisepässen, nationalen Identifikationsnummern, Führerscheinen, Sicherheitshinweisen, FTP-Konten...

Anzeigen:

Avast Free Antivirus

Avast Free Antivirus 17.5.2302 Aktualisiert

Leichter, hochmoderner Schutz, der Ihren PC nicht verlangsamt. Avast Free Antivirus wurde neu gestaltet, um einfacher zu verwenden, während Sie auf Ihrem PC bleiben. Es bietet proprietäre, hochmoderne CyberCapture-Technologie, die unbekannte Dateien...

Sponsored Links:

USB Secure

USB Secure 2.1.0 updated

USB Secure helps you password protect USB drives, Thumb drives, Memory cards, External drives and Flash drives. It supports plug and play and runs automatically once a USB drive is plugged in, asking you the password for it. USB Secure is hassle free and...

Sponsored Links:

HitmanPro.Alert

HitmanPro.Alert 3.6 build 573

HitmanPro.Alert can run alongside your current antivirus or by itself. It quickly removes malware and malicious programs that regular antivirus solutions miss, with advanced fast scans, cleaning up any Windows PC. It analyses behavior and can stop attacks...

Folder Lock

Folder Lock 7.6.4 updated

Folder Lock is a data security solution that encrypt & secures your files, while keeping an automatic and real-time backup of encrypted files in the backup cloud. It also offers security for USB drives and CDs/DVDs. Folder Lock is an Anti-Hack Solution...

Fort

Fort 2.2 updated

Fort integrates itself into the Windows file explorer. This allows you to easily encrypt (and decrypt) files via the Explorer context menu and to protect them with a password. All file types are supported. Fort can be also used to encrypt files in...

Owl for IIS

Owl for IIS 1.3 updated

Owl for IIS identifies SQLs just before those are being executed in runtime. That is by implementing Runtime Application Self-Protection (RASP) module. Your web application is getting input via query and post parameters. The input can produce cross-site...

Sponsored Links:

Beyond the traditional PC, there is an increasing number of smart home devices connected to home networks, including IP Cameras, TVs, NAS (network storage) units, smartphones, tablets, and printers. Many devices have security issues which could be used to...