Рекламные ссылки:

Почувствуйте себя управляющим популярной закусочной Mickeys Ice Cream Parlor. Принимайте заказы, меняйте цены, блюда, устанавливайте скидки. Заказы так же нужно выбирать вручную, и не забывать об уплате налогов... Что нового в этой версии: Совместимость...

MickeyDeeDees

MickeyDeeDees 2.5.0 обновление

MickeyDeeDees предлагает пользователю выступить в роли менеджера простой закусочной. Здесь нужно подбирать оптимальное соотношение цен на всевозможные гамбургеры и напитки, управлять скидками, и в результате заработать как можно больше денег. Прибыль от...

Slot Machine

Slot Machine 2.4.0 обновление

Cherry Slot Machine — классический однорукий бандит. Делайте ставку и дергайте ручку (жмите кнопку). Дальше все зависит от удачи. Таблица верху наглядно показывает сколько вы выиграете при разных раскладах. Что нового в этой версии:Версия 2.4.0...

Рекламные ссылки:

Droid4X

Droid4X 0.5.0

Droid4X является лучшим Android-симулятор сих пор с точки зрения производительности, совместимости и опыт применения. Люди могут использовать Droid4X насладиться новым опытом миллиона приложений и игр на ПК. Droid4X симулятор является идеальным...

YS Flight Simulator

YS Flight Simulator 20150425 обновление

YS Flight Simulator является полнофункциональным симулятор полета. Вы можете летать разнообразные миссии, такие как воздух-воздух боя, перехвата, близком воздуха поддержки, и несколько сценариев. Вы также можете подключиться к вашим друзьям через Интернет...

мрачном Триллеры документа.   Коммунистическая состояние Arstotzka закончился 6-летней войны с соседними Kolechia и мелиорированных свое законное половину приграничном городе, Grestin.   Ваша работа в качестве иммиграционного инспектора, чтобы...

От создателей крошечных башни приходит карманный Самолеты, случайный авиакомпания сим, что вписывается в ваш карман! - Управление и развивать свой флот самолетов, как они летают с интересными людьми и грузов в более чем 250 городах по всему карте. -...

Рекламные ссылки:

Президентские выборы симулятор. Опции, чтобы показать прошлые результаты, написанные для президентских выборов 2008 года, это выборы 2012 года версия. Избирательные моделирование на основе сценариев, которые могут или не могут относиться к группам. Один...

Paranormal

Paranormal BETA 7

Паранормальные является 3D полностью динамической опыт навязчивый. Игрок берет на себя роль Mattel Кларк, художника, который имеет дом с привидениями. Mattel решает снимать призраки с его камерой, которая является точка зрения game.The игрока управляет...

Sponsored Links:

The Noble Ape Simulation creates a diverse landscape, and simulates the ape inhabitants cognitive processes. It features a new colour third-person-perspective landscape rendering engine (Ocelot). The compressed StuffIt archive contain the application and...

read more

MickeysIceCream is a simulation of a Point-of-Sale cash register at an ice cream parlor. User is the manager who sets prices and decides when to have a sale. After all items have been entered, click on the "Total" button and tax is added. Then enter the...

read more
MickeyDeeDees

MickeyDeeDees 2.5.0 updated

MickeyDeeDees is a simulation of a Point-of-Sale cash register at a fast food restaurant. User is the manager who sets prices and decides when to have a sale. Sound is supported. Menu and prices are saved between sessions.What is new in this...

read more
Slot Machine

Slot Machine 2.4.0 updated

Slot Machine is a simulation of a slot machine with three wheels. Player starts with 20 tokens and can wager 1, 5 or 10 tokens per pull. Payout is approximately 85% (similar to Las Vegas). One, two or three 7s provide payouts of 2, 6 or 70 tokens. Sound...

read more
Sponsored Links:

Droid4X

Droid4X 0.5.0

Droid4X is the best Android simulator so far in terms of performance, compatibility and application experience. Users may use the Droid4X to enjoy the new experiences of a million of applications and games on PC. Droid4X simulator is the ideal...

read more
YS Flight Simulator

YS Flight Simulator 20150425 updated

YS FLIGHT SIMULATOR is a fully-featured flight simulator. You can fly various missions such as air-to-air combat, intercept, close-air-support, and several scenarios. You can also connect to your friends over the Internet and fly together (or against each...

read more

A Dystopian Document Thriller. The communist state of Arstotzka has ended a 6-year war with neighboring Kolechia and reclaimed its rightful half of the border town, Grestin. Your job as immigration inspector is to control the flow of people...

read more

From the creators of Tiny Tower comes Pocket Planes, a casual airline sim that fits right in your pocket! - Manage and grow your fleet of planes as they fly interesting people and cargo to over 250 cities around the map. - Unlock everything from...

read more
Sponsored Links:

Presidential election simulator. Options to show past results Written for 2008 presidential election, this is the 2012 election version. Election simulations are based on Scenarios that may or may not apply to groups. One or more scenarios make up...

read more
Paranormal

Paranormal BETA 7

Paranormal is a 3D fully dynamic haunting experience. The player takes the role of Mattel Clark, an artist who has a haunted house. Mattel decides to film the hauntings with his camera, which is the viewpoint of the game.The player controls the camera as...

read more