Liens commerciaux:

xScope

xScope 4.3 Mise à jour

Créé pour les concepteurs par ARTIS Software & The Iconfactory, xScope est un ensemble d'outils performants, idéal pour mesurer, aligner et inspecter les graphiques et les mises en page à l'écran. xScope est six outils en un qui aideront...

Twitterrific

Twitterrific 5.2.1 Mise à jour

Twitterrific est une application amusante qui vous permet à la fois de lire et de publier des messages ou des "tweets" sur le site de la communauté Twitter. L'interface utilisateur de l'application est propre, concise et conçue pour occuper un...

Iconbuilder XP est un filtre pour une utilisation avec Adobe Photoshop qui permet de créer des icônes en un tournemain. En exploitant la puissance professionnelle de couches Photoshop et Photoshop, iconbuilder fournit icon artistes avec l'outil le...

Liens commerciaux:

Trek Tech

Trek Tech 1.0

Collection Trek Tech contient huit icônes individuelles avec de grandes ressources pour Vista et Leopard. La iContainer de cet ensemble comprend des ressources de remplacement Dock personnalisés pour une utilisation avec...

Frenzic

Frenzic 1.2.1

Le Iconfactory et ARTIS Software sont fiers d'annoncer la sortie d'un tout nouveau, rapide, jeu addictif Frenzic. Dans l'esprit des jeux de puzzle classiques comme Tetris et Bejeweled, Frenzic teste à la fois l'esprit et les réflexes et...

En savoir plus
Liens commerciaux:

Pixadex

Pixadex 2.0.2

Pixadex est d'icônes ce iPhoto d'Apple est aux images. Présenté par Panic et The Iconfactory, l'équipe qui a créé CandyBar, Pixadex vous permet d'importer, d'organiser et de rechercher un nombre énorme d'icônes rapidement et...

Sponsored Links:

xScope

xScope 4.3 updated

Created for designers by ARTIS Software & The Iconfactory, xScope is a powerful set of tools that are ideal for measuring, aligning and inspecting on-screen graphics and layouts. xScope is six tools in one that will help any designer do their job faster...

Twitterrific

Twitterrific 5.2.1 updated

Twitterrific is a fun application that lets you both read and publish posts or "tweets" to the Twitter community website. The application's user interface is clean, concise and designed to take up a minimum of real estate on your Mac's desktop. You can...

IconBuilder XP is a filter for use with Adobe Photoshop that makes creating icons a snap. By harnessing the professional power of Photoshop and Photoshop layers, IconBuilder provides icon artists with the most complete tool set possible for modern icon...

Sponsored Links:

Trek Tech

Trek Tech 1.0

Trek Tech collection contains eight individual icons with large resources for Vista and Leopard. This set's iContainer includes custom Dock replacement resources for use with...

read more
Flare

Flare 2.1.1 updated

Flare allows effortlessly add effects and textures to your photos. Choose from a variety of Flare's built-in Presets or create your own using dozens of individual photographic effects. Easy to learn for casual hobbyists, Flare also has the flexibility...

Frenzic

Frenzic 1.2.1

The Iconfactory and ARTIS Software are proud to announce the release of an all-new, fast paced, addictive game Frenzic. In the spirit of classic puzzle games such as Tetris and Bejeweled, Frenzic tests both the mind and the reflexes and offers hours of...

read more
Sponsored Links:

Pixadex

Pixadex 2.0.2

Pixadex is to icons what Apple's iPhoto is to images. Brought to you by Panic and The Iconfactory, the team that created CandyBar, Pixadex lets you import, organize, and search huge numbers of icons quickly and easily. You can store all your icons in a...