Рекламные ссылки:

CCleaner

CCleaner 5.39.6399 обновление

CCleaner - это бесплатная система оптимизации, конфиденциальности и очистки. Он удаляет неиспользуемые файлы из вашей системы, что позволяет Windows работать быстрее и освобождать ценное пространство на жестком диске. Он также очищает следы ваших...

CCleaner Professional

CCleaner Professional 5.35.6210 обновление

Верните свой компьютер на первоначальную скорость с более быстрым запуском, просмотром интернета и более эффективной работой программы. Исправление и очистка реестра - уменьшение зависаний и сбоев системы. Удаляет сообщения об ошибках. Удаляет...

Speccy

Speccy 1.31.732 обновление

Speccy предоставит вам подробную статистику по каждой части оборудования на вашем компьютере. В том числе процессор, материнская плата, оперативная память, графические карты, жесткие диски, оптические диски, поддержка аудио. Кроме того, Speccy добавляет...

читать далее
CCleaner

CCleaner 1.14.451 обновление

CCleaner - это бесплатная система оптимизации, конфиденциальности и очистки. Он удаляет неиспользуемые файлы из вашей системы - позволяет Mac работать быстрее и освобождает ценное место на жестком диске. Он также очищает следы ваших онлайн-действий, таких...

Рекламные ссылки:

Recuva

Recuva 1.53.1087 обновление

Recuva (произносится как "восстановление") является бесплатная утилита для восстановления файлов, которые были случайно удалены с компьютера. Это включает в себя файлы, удаленные из корзины, а также изображения и другие файлы, которые были удалены...

Defraggler

Defraggler 2.21.993 обновление

Defraggler позволяют выполнять дефрагментацию файлов на жестком диске. Дефрагментация жесткого диска может значительно повысить производительность вашего компьютера. С помощью этого инструмента вы можете дефрагментировать именно то, что вы хотите, и карта...

CCleaner Network Edition является масштабируемым сетевая версия CCleaner, которая позволяет удаленное развертывание и управление. Используйте систему оптимизации CCleaner, по всей вашей сети с помощью всего нескольких кликов. Особенности малых и больших...

Sponsored Links:

CCleaner on the go!. Includes all functions of standard version, Allows you to keep useful cookies, Allows you to add custom file types. Doesn't include an , Can be quite...

read more
Speccy Portable

Speccy Portable 1.16.317

Speccy Portable lets you obtain highly detailed statistics about your computer. It covers not only the basics, like processor and RAM memory, but also hard drive, graphics card, motherboard, optical drives, operating system and more. You can see the...

read more

Easily delete unwanted files. The software is free and clears out your lost forgotten and old log files, Remove numerous files from many different programs with just one cleaner. Recent updates may cause your antivirus software to disallow installation,...

read more
Sponsored Links:

CCleaner

CCleaner 5.40.6411 updated

CCleaner is a freeware system optimization, privacy and cleaning tool. It removes unused files from your system allowing Windows to run faster and freeing up valuable hard disk space. It also cleans traces of your online activities such as your Internet...

Speccy

Speccy 1.31.732 updated

Speccy will give you detailed statistics on every piece of hardware in your computer. Including CPU, Motherboard, RAM, Graphics Cards, Hard Disks, Optical Drives, Audio support. Additionally Speccy adds the temperatures of your different components, so...

read more
CCleaner

CCleaner 1.14.451 updated

CCleaner is a freeware system optimization, privacy and cleaning tool. It removes unused files from your system - allowing Mac to run faster and freeing up valuable hard disk space. It also cleans traces of your online activities such as your Internet...

Sponsored Links:

Recuva

Recuva 1.53.1087 updated

Recuva (pronounced "recover") is a freeware Windows utility to restore files that have been accidentally deleted from your computer. This includes files emptied from the Recycle bin as well as images and other files that have been deleted by user error...

Defraggler

Defraggler 2.21.993 updated

Defraggler allow you to perform defragmentation of files on your hard disk. Defragmentation of your hard drive can significantly improve the performance of your computer. With this tool you can defrag exactly what you want, and drive map shows you blocks...