Рекламные ссылки:

Internet Download Manager

Internet Download Manager 6.28 build 7 обновление

Internet Download Manager - это инструмент для увеличения скорости загрузки до 5 раз, а также для возобновления, планирования и организации загрузок. Программа возобновит незаконченные закачки из-за проблем с сетью или неожиданных сбоев питания. В...

CD Speed

CD Speed 3.4

CD Speed ​​является инструментом для повышения надежности считывания CD, ниже шум считывания, и расширить CD-ROM привод жизни. CD Speed ​​можно установить максимальную скорость передачи данных компакт-дисков и ограничить скорость вращения диска...

IESnap

IESnap 1.2

Это программа для создания снимков целых веб-страниц в Internet Explorer. Вы можете сохранить всю веб-страницу в файл изображения с помощью одного нажатия на IESnap в панели инструментов Internet Explorer. IESnap дает возможность просматривать снимки...

Активное изображение создает или изменяет изображение на лету. Создать новый или изменить существующие изображения. К услугам гостей текста рисунок с выбираемым шрифта, стиля и угла; методы рисования, такие как прямоугольник, дуга, круг, диаграмм,...

Рекламные ссылки:

Компонент может также получить дополнительную информацию о странице, как его название, текст, ссылки на страницы, адреса электронной почты, HTML кода и реальной URL страницы. Образцы, включенные в файл распределения позволяют приступить к реализации...

Sponsored Links:

Internet Download Manager

Internet Download Manager 6.26 build 8 updated

Internet Download Manager is a tool for increasing download speeds by up to 5 times, and for resuming, scheduling, and organizing downloads. The program will resume unfinished downloads due to network problems, or unexpected power outages. The program...

CD Speed

CD Speed 3.4

CD Speed is a tool to improve CD reading reliability, lower read noise, and extend your CD-ROM drive lifetime. CD Speed can set the maximum data transfer rate of your CD-ROM drive and limit compact disk rotation speed. These settings will apply to all...

IESnap

IESnap 1.2

This is a program for creating snapshots of entire Web pages in Internet Explorer. You can save an entire Web page to an image file with a single click on IESnap in the Internet Explorer toolbar. IESnap gives you the opportunity to view snapshots of Web...

Active Image creates or modifies images on the fly. Create new, or modify existing images. It features text drawing with selectable font, style, and angle; drawing methods, such as rectangle, arc, circle, charts, polygons, image crop, flip, resize, and...

read more
Sponsored Links:

The component can also get additional info about the page like its title, text, links on the page, e-mail addresses, HTML code and the real URL of the page. The samples included in the distribution file let you start implementing your own projects...

read more