Рекламные ссылки:

GNOME Chess

GNOME Chess 3.26.0 обновление

Шахматы GNOME (ранее glChess) - это свободно распространяемое и свободно распространяемое графическое программное обеспечение, которое было разработано с нуля, чтобы использоваться для игры в потрясающую шахматную игру в графическом окружении GNOME....

0 A.D.

0 A.D. Alpha 22 обновление

0 A.D. - это открытая и кросс-платформенная историческая игра, которая позволяет игрокам переписать историю западных цивилизаций. Это война и экономика RTS (Real-Time Strategy), где все действие происходит между 500 B.C. и 500 A.D .. Особенности с...

The Battle for Wesnoth

The Battle for Wesnoth 1.13.8 обновление

Battle for Wesnoth - это многоплатформенная, многопользовательская, однопользовательская, с открытым исходным кодом и бесплатная игра TBS (Turn-based tactical strategy), в которой есть отличная тема для фэнтези. Главная цель игры - вернуть трон Веснота, а...

OpenRA

OpenRA 20170421 обновление

OpenRA - это игровой движок с открытым исходным кодом и многоплатформенной многопользовательской игровой движкой RTS (Real-Time Strategy), либретская реализация игрового движка Command & Conquer: Red Alert, работающего на GNU / Linux, Microsoft Windows и...

Рекламные ссылки:

Freeciv

Freeciv 2.5.5 обновление

Freeciv является открытым исходным кодом, мультиплеер и полностью свободной империи здание TBS (Пошаговая стратегия) игра, в которой игроки становятся лидерами различных цивилизаций. Игровой процесс очень похож с одной из Civilization I & Amp; игры II....

Warzone 2100

Warzone 2100 3.1.5 обновление

Warzone 2100 является на 100% бесплатно, кросс-платформенный и открытым исходным кодом 3D стратегия в реальном времени игры (РТС), где игрок команды свои подразделения в бою, чтобы восстановить всю планету после того, как Земля была поражена ядерной...

apoplexy

apoplexy 3.0 обновление

Инсульт является открытым исходным кодом, полностью бесплатно и мультиплатформенная графическое приложение, которое было создано с нуля, чтобы позволить любому пользователю легко и быстро редактировать существующие уровни для внеочередной Принц Персии 1 и...

Domination

Domination 1.1.1.6 обновление

Доминирование (Risk Board Game) является открытым и свободным настольная игра написана на языке программирования Java и вдохновленный популярной риска или Risiko игр.К услугам гостей редактор карт, сетевую игру, Доминирование пошаговая стратегия (TBS)...

Рекламные ссылки:

FreeCol

FreeCol 0.11.6 обновление

FreeCol является открытым исходным кодом, мультиплатформенный и свободно распространяется графическое видео игра, которая призвана обеспечить точную копию колонизации игры коммерческого Сида Мейера, который был выпущен в 1994 г. Однако, геймплей очень...

Angband

Angband 4.0.1 обновление

Angband является свободно загружаемые, кросс-платформенные и с открытым исходным кодом Ncurses основе, текстовый режим разведки подземелье игра, вдохновленная удивительных книг, написанных Р. Р. Толкиен. В игре могут быть воспроизведены на любом терминале...

Sponsored Links:

0 A.D.

0 A.D. Alpha 22 updated

0 A.D. is an open source and cross-platform historical game that lets players to rewrite the history of Western civilizations. It is a war and economy RTS (Real-time Strategy) game where the entire action takes place between 500 B.C. and 500...

read more
GNOME Chess

GNOME Chess 3.24.1 updated

GNOME Chess (formerly glChess) is an open source and freely distributed graphical software that has been designed from the ground up to be used for playing the amazing chess game under the GNOME graphical desktop environment. Supports a wide range of...

read more
The Battle for Wesnoth

The Battle for Wesnoth 1.13.8 updated

The Battle for Wesnoth is a multiplatform, multiplayer, single-player, open-source and free TBS (Turn-based tactical strategy) game that features a high fantasy theme. The main goal of the game is to reclaim the throne of Wesnoth, which means that you...

read more
OpenRA

OpenRA 20170421 updated

OpenRA is an open source and cross-platform multiplayer RTS (Real-Time Strategy) game engine, a libre implementation of the Command & Conquer: Red Alert game engine that runs on GNU/Linux, Microsoft Windows and Mac OS X operating systems. Features at a...

read more
Sponsored Links:

Freeciv

Freeciv 2.5.5 updated

Freeciv is an open source, multiplayer and completely free empire-building TBS (Turn-based Strategy) game where players become leaders of various civilizations. The gameplay is very similar with the one of the Civilization I & II games. It’s...

read more
Warzone 2100

Warzone 2100 3.1.5 updated

Warzone 2100 is an 100% free, cross-platform and open source 3D real-time strategy (RTS) game where the player commands its units in a battle to reconstruct the entire planet after Earth has been hit by nuclear missiles. Being developed by Pumpkin...

read more
apoplexy

apoplexy 3.0 updated

apoplexy is an open source, completely free and multiplatform graphical application that has been created from the ground up to allow anyone to easily and quickly edit existing levels for the extraordinary Prince of Persia 1 and 2 games. Features an...

read more
Domination

Domination 1.1.1.6 updated

Domination (Risk Board Game) is an open source and free board game written in the Java programming language and inspired by the popular Risk or RisiKo games. Featuring a map editor, network play, Domination is a turn-based strategy (TBS) game that can be...

read more
Sponsored Links:

FreeCol

FreeCol 0.11.6 updated

FreeCol is an open source, multiplatform and freely distributed graphical video game that aims to provide a perfect replica of the commercial Sid Meier's Colonization game, which was released in 1994. However, the gameplay is very similar to the...

read more
Angband

Angband 4.0.1 updated

Angband is a freely downloadable, cross-platform and open source ncurses-based, text-mode dungeon exploration game inspired by the amazing books written by J.R.R. Tolkien. The game can be played on any GNU/Linux terminal/console environment. A CLI...

read more