Anzeigen:

PacificLava

PacificLava 4.0.1

Es ist eine leistungsfähige Software nicht nur für Studends, sondern auch für Eltern und Tutoren. Für Studenten ist es ein offenes und interaktives Produkt, um neue Wörter hinzuzufügen, eigene Notizen für jedes Wort zu schreiben oder Erklärungen und...

Digitalisieren Sie Plots mit der Maus X, Y Punkte zu lesen; Sehr nützlich, Nutzen, wenn Quelldaten verwendet, um das Grundstück zu erstellen, ist nicht verfügbar und es ist für präzise Berechnungen benötigt oder die Handlung zu reproduzieren ein anderes...

Anzeigen:

ZoomPhysics

ZoomPhysics 1.0.1.786

ZoomPhysics ist ein Software-Physik für Technik und Medizinische Aufnahmeprüfungen vorbereitet für Studenten zu lernen Fun-Learning die schwierigen Physik Konzepte, so dass er leicht gute Noten in Auswahlprüfungen für Technik und Medizinaufnahmeprüfungen...

FSS Plagiator

FSS Plagiator 1.0.4.5 Aktualisiert

FSS Plagiator nutzt fortschrittliche Algorithmen zur Textänderungen ohne optische Veränderungen. Die App ist speziell für Studenten der verschiedenen Bildungseinrichtungen. Schulen, Hochschulen, Universitäten usw. Minimalistic Schnittstelle von FSS...

Anzeigen:

Lookup

Lookup 2

Lookup erfordert keine Installation, ist es 100% tragbar. Es ist sehr einfach zu bedienen und äußerst schnell. Da es Daten in einer eigenständigen Datei speichert und ermöglicht es, das Wörterbuch zu exportieren Datei .txt, Ihre Glossar Daten sicher und...

Sponsored Links:

PacificLava

PacificLava 4.0.1

It is a powerful Software not only for studends but also for parents and tutors. For students, it is an open and interactive product to add new words, write own notes for each word, or update explanations and examples. Besides, it traces all test and...

Sponsored Links:

Digitize plots using your mouse to read X,Y points; Very useful utility when source data used to create the plot is not available and it's needed for precise calculations or to reproduce the plot using another plotting program. Points are read by clicking...

BioProfe Reader

BioProfe Reader 1.0.2 updated

Solve exercises, which can contain test questions, math formulas and graphics BioProfe READER allows students to solve exams or assignments in an entertaining way. These exercises are sent by your teachers or have been downloaded and can contain text,...

ZoomPhysics

ZoomPhysics 1.0.1.786

ZoomPhysics is a software to learn Physics for students preparing for Engineering and Medical Entrance Exams Fun-Learning the difficult Physics Concepts, so as to easily score high marks in competitive exams for Engineering and Medical Entrance...

FSS Plagiator

FSS Plagiator 1.0.4.5 updated

FSS Plagiator uses advanced algorithms for text modifications without visual changes. The app is designed specially for students of various educational institutions: schools, colleges, universities, etc. Minimalistic interface of FSS Plagiator will not...

Sponsored Links:

Lookup

Lookup 2

Lookup doesn't require installation, it is 100% portable. It is very simple to use and extremely fast. Because it saves data in a standalone file and allows you to export the dictionary to .txt file, your glossary data is safe and portable at all times....