Anzeigen:

MacPilot

MacPilot 9.1 Aktualisiert

Sie haben Angst vor dem Terminal oder können sich nicht die Mühe machen, sich an diese Befehle zu erinnern, um Ihr System so anzupassen, wie Sie es möchten? MacPilot ist Ihr digitaler Retter. Einfache Aktivierung und Deaktivierung von versteckten...

CursorSense

CursorSense 1.3.5 Aktualisiert

CursorSense ist die Anwendung, die Cursorbeschleunigung und -empfindlichkeit anpasst. Indem Sie beide Werte anpassen, können Sie den Cursor genauso bewegen, wie Sie Ihre Hand bewegen. Alle Mäuse und Trackpads werden unterstützt. Sie können die...

Output Factory Server

Output Factory Server 2.0 Aktualisiert

Output Factory Server automatisiert den Workflow für den InDesign-Output, indem Dateien aus überwachten Hot-Ordnern verarbeitet werden. Die Software entlastet den Druck und den Export in ein zentrales System, sodass die Arbeitsstationen des Bedieners frei...

Anzeigen:

Deliver

Deliver 2.6.4 Aktualisiert

Deliver ist eine Komplettlösung zum einfachen Senden und Freigeben von Dateien im Internet und in lokalen Netzwerken. Es unterstützt FTP, SFTP, WebDAV, Amazon S3 und andere wichtige Dienste. Die App bietet automatische...

LinkOptimizer

LinkOptimizer 5.2 Aktualisiert

LinkOptimizer ist eine Workflow-Automatisierungslösung für Adobe InDesign. Es arbeitet automatisch mit Adobe Photoshop, um die Größe von Bildern, die mit InDesign-Dokumenten verknüpft sind, zu reduzieren, indem übermäßige Bilddaten eliminiert werden....

PaperCut NG

PaperCut NG 17.3.3 Aktualisiert

PaperCut NG für Mac ist ein Druckkontingent-, Lade-, Protokollierungs- und Überwachungstool für die Druckverwaltung in Mehrbenutzernetzen. Die Software wurde bereits seit 1999 zur Verwaltung des Druckens in Windows-Umgebungen eingesetzt und ist das erste...

MachineProfile

MachineProfile 1.2.5 Aktualisiert

MachineProfile sammelt wichtige technische Hardware-Informationen zu Ihrem Mac, die Sie nicht an anderer Stelle finden oder indem Sie auf die Registerkarten unter "Über diesen Mac ..." klicken. Erhalten Sie diese Informationen jetzt mit MachineProfile,...

Anzeigen:

LaunchControl

LaunchControl 1.33 Aktualisiert

Mit LaunchControl sehen Sie alle Services und deren Status auf einen Blick. Ungültige Dienste werden hervorgehoben und eine Problembeschreibung wird bereitgestellt. Sie können Dienste mit einem einzigen Klick aktivieren oder deaktivieren. Gleiches gilt...

Sponsored Links:

MacClean

MacClean 3.2.0 updated

MacClean 3, an easy-to-use yet reliable Mac utility, comes to initiate a new round of spring cleaning on your Mac with the features of cleanup, optimization, privacy care and security protection. It cares more about your Mac security by deep scanning the...

iStatistica

iStatistica 4.0.1 updated

iStatistica is an advanced system monitor for OS X. It includes notification center widget and status bar menu. Simply slide out notification center to keep an eye on your CPU, memory, disk usage and network activity. iStatistica provides an easy way to...

Alfred

Alfred 3.5.1 updated

Alfred is an award-winning productivity application for Mac OS X, which aims to save you time in searching your local computer and the web. Whether it's maps, Amazon, eBay, Wikipedia, you can feed your web addiction quicker than...

Sponsored Links:

KeyCue

KeyCue 8.6 updated

KeyCue helps you to use your Mac OS X applications more effectively. Just hold down the Command key for a while - KeyCue comes to help and shows a table of all currently available keyboard shortcuts. When you have found the desired shortcut in the KeyCue...

SMARTReporter

SMARTReporter 3.1.14

SMARTReporter is an application that can warn you of some hard disk drive failures before they actually happen! It does so by periodically polling the built-in S.M.A.R.T. status of your hard disk drives as well as performing other checks for "I/O errors"...

PaperCut NG

PaperCut NG 17.3.6 updated

PaperCut NG for Mac is a print quota, charging, logging and monitoring tool designed for print management on multi-user networks. The software has been in use to manage printing in Windows environments since 1999 and this is PaperCut Software's first Mac...

App Uninstaller

App Uninstaller 4.5 updated

App Uninstaller is a utility that allows you to remove apps completely from your Mac and manage file extensions. The app clears all system files, that can be left after standard trashing and removes or disables extensions. Little by little these files can...

Sponsored Links:

Hands Off!

Hands Off! 3.2.4 updated

Hands Off! allows you to keep an eye on Internet connections from all applications as to expose the hidden connections, preventing them from sending data without your consent, hence avoiding information leakage. Manage disk access so dubious programs...

PopClip

PopClip 1.5.8 updated

PopClip appears when you select text with your mouse, and puts Cut, Copy and Paste at your fingertips.What is new in this release:Fix crash at launch affecting some users on macOS 10.13 High SierraWhat is new in version 1.5.7:Restored compatibility with...