Anzeigen:

Sh CaBeCa

Sh CaBeCa 1.1.5 Aktualisiert

Sh CaBeCa kombiniert mehrere QuickTime MOV-Dateien zu einer einzelnen MOV-Datei, indem sie schnell und mit einstellbarer Dauer und Überblendung von einer Datei zur anderen wechselt. Parameter für die aktuelle Datei können bearbeitet werden. Inkrement mit...

mimoLive

mimoLive 3.1 Aktualisiert

mimoLive ist eine Multi-In, Multi-Out Live-Video-Engine. Dein Publikum liebt Videos. Das einzige Problem ist - es braucht viel Zeit und Mühe, um zu produzieren. Mit mimoLive Live Editing können Sie die Produktionszeit verkürzen und Ihre Videos schneller...

Anzeigen:

AKVIS Sketch Video

AKVIS Sketch Video 3.1 Aktualisiert

AKVIS Sketch Video ist ein After Effects und Premiere Pro Plugin zum Konvertieren von Videos in animierte Cartoons, schwarz und weiß und Farbe. AKVIS Sketch Video macht es einfach, einen Bleistiftzeichenstil auf Ihre Kompositionen und Filme anzuwenden....

TranscriptSnagger ist eine Crawling-App, mit der Sie einfach Transkripte von Videos abrufen können. Fügen Sie einfach die URL des Videos ein und klicken Sie auf die Schaltfläche Suchen. Es wird ausgehen und alle verfügbaren Untertitelspuren für das Video...

CutoMe

CutoMe 2.0

Adoreshare CutoMe (Quick Video Cutter) für Mac bietet eine einfache Möglichkeit, Videos zu schneiden und unerwünschte / leere / fehlerhafte Teile von ihnen zu entfernen. Es unterstützt alle Videoformate wie MOV, MP4, AVI, WMV, MTS, MPG, FLV, MKV, TS, M2TS...

VIRB Edit

VIRB Edit 5.2.1 Aktualisiert

VIRB Edit kombiniert Videomaterial von Ihrer VIRB-Action-Kamera mit GPS und anderen Daten von einem kompatiblen Garmin-Gerät. Das Ergebnis ist ein umfassendes Videoerlebnis, das Sie ganz einfach online teilen und posten können. Was ist neu? in dieser...

Anzeigen:

Free QuickTime to iMovie

Free QuickTime to iMovie 2.4 Aktualisiert

QuickTime ist ein erweiterbares Multimedia-Framework, das von Apple Inc. entwickelt wurde und in der Lage ist, verschiedene Formate von digitalem Video, Bild, Ton, Panoramabilder und Interaktivität zu verarbeiten. Mittlerweile wird iMovie als einfaches...

Free MKV to iMovie

Free MKV to iMovie 2.4 Aktualisiert

Adoreshare Free MKV to iMovie Converter für Mac ist ein guter Helfer zu der Zeit, wenn du MKV Videos hast, die du mit iMovie bearbeiten möchtest, sorry zu sagen, dass iMovie QuickTime-kompatible Formate, MPEG-4, AVCHD, DV & HDV Formate nur unterstützt ....

Sponsored Links:

CutoMe

CutoMe 2.0

Adoreshare CutoMe (Quick Video Cutter) for Mac offers a quite simple way to cut videos and remove unwanted/blank/mistaken parts from them. It supports all video formats, such as MOV, MP4, AVI, WMV, MTS, MPG, FLV, MKV, TS, M2TS, RMVB. and the output video...

AKVIS Sketch Video is an After Effects and Premiere Pro plugin for converting videos into animated cartoons, both black and white and color. AKVIS Sketch Video makes it easy to apply a pencil drawing style to your compositions and movies. Only a few...

VIRB Edit

VIRB Edit 5.2.1 updated

VIRB Edit combines video footage from your VIRB action camera with GPS and other data from a compatible Garmin device. The result is a rich video experience that you can easily share and post online.What is new in this release: Fixed crash...

Sh CaBeCa

Sh CaBeCa 1.1

Sh CaBeCa combines several QuickTime MOV files to a single MOV file by rapidly changing/fading from one file to another with adjustable duration and fading. Parameters for current file can be edited. Increment with Other MOV files...

Sponsored Links:

QuickTime is an extensible multimedia framework developed by Apple Inc., capable of handling various formats of digital video, picture, sound, panoramic images, and interactivity. Meanwhile, iMovie, as a simple video-editing program made by Apple, is used...

Free MKV to iMovie

Free MKV to iMovie 2.4 updated

Adoreshare Free MKV to iMovie Converter for Mac is good helper at the time when you have MKV videos that you want to edit with iMovie, sorry to tell that iMovie supports QuickTime-compatible formats, MPEG-4, AVCHD, DV&HDV formats only. To put MKV to...

VideoPad

VideoPad 5.10 updated

VideoPad is a Professional video editing application for Mac OS X. You can create and edit high quality videos whether you are combining several short video clips or working with just one video. With an intuitive interface, anyone can use VideoPad to edit...

Sponsored Links:

Lock & Load

Lock & Load 1.5 updated

Lock and Load can take your hand held shaky cam footage and make it usable footage. Just select the clip, analyze it in seconds and playback the smoothed clip. That's it, instant gratification, even on clips with complex rotational motion or camera...

FxFactory

FxFactory 6.0.4 updated

A revolutionary visual effects package for Final Cut Studio, Final Cut Express and Adobe After Effects, powering hundreds of GPU-accelerated plug-ins. FxFactory is based on FxPlug, Apple's new plug-in architecture which guarantees the best integration...