Рекламные ссылки:

Kodi

Kodi 17.4 обновление

Kodi (ранее медиацентр XBMC) - это открытый и очень мощный проект, который предоставляет все необходимые инструменты для преобразования вашего обычного ПК в добросовестный HTPC, который, если использовать совместно телевизор с большим экраном и...

Vuze

Vuze 5.7.5.0 / 5.7.5.1 Beta 10 обновление

Vuze (ранее Azureus) - проект с открытым исходным кодом, который предоставляет пользователям полнофункциональное приложение для совместного использования файлов. Он написан на языке программирования Java и совместим с системами Linux, Mac и Windows....

Avidemux

Avidemux 2.6.20 обновление

Avidemux - это приложение с открытым исходным кодом, которое обеспечивает удобное и кросс-платформенное решение для редактирования видео. Его можно использовать для основных задач кодирования видео, фильтрации, резки и многое другое. Он официально...

SMPlayer

SMPlayer 17.9.0 обновление

SMPlayer - очень популярное приложение для воспроизведения видео с открытым исходным кодом, которое предоставляет широкий спектр функций. Он основан на приложении командной строки MPlayer и полностью совместим с операционными системами GNU / Linux и...

Рекламные ссылки:

OpenShot Video Editor

OpenShot Video Editor 2.4.0 обновление

OpenShot Video Editor - это программное обеспечение для нелинейного видеоредактора с открытым исходным кодом, построенное с использованием Python, GTK и MLT Framework. OpenShot нацелен на создание простого, но мощного видеоредактора с акцентом на...

Kdenlive

Kdenlive 17.08.1 обновление

Kdenlive - это приложение с открытым исходным кодом, которое предоставляет пользователям нелинейный, интуитивно понятный, современный и очень мощный многодорожечный видеоредактор. Он использует новейшие видеотехнологии и хорошо работает в среде рабочего...

Totem

Totem 3.26.0 обновление

Тотем (широко известный как Movie Player и видео) - проект с открытым исходным кодом, который предоставляет пользователям приложение для воспроизведения фильмов на основе GStreamer, специально разработанное для среды рабочего стола GNOME.Особенности с...

mpv

mpv 0.27.0 обновление

mpv - проект с открытым исходным кодом, который предоставляет пользователям программное обеспечение для воспроизведения видео в командной строке, выложенное из известных приложений MPlayer и mplayer2. Он очень легкий и работает на платформах GNU / Linux...

Рекламные ссылки:

FFmpeg

FFmpeg 3.3.4 обновление

FFmpeg - это утилита с открытым исходным кодом, которая позволяет пользователям Linux, Windows и Mac OS X воспроизводить, конвертировать, записывать и передавать видео и аудио файлы. Он используется практически во всех дистрибутивах Linux. Это...

MediaInfo

MediaInfo 0.7.99 обновление

MediaInfo - это многоплатформенное приложение с открытым исходным кодом, которое предоставляет пользователям как программу командной строки, так и графический пользовательский интерфейс для визуализации различных характеристик аудио и видео файлов. Он...

Sponsored Links:

mpv

mpv 0.28.0 updated

mpv is an open source project that provides users with a command-line video playback software forked from the well known MPlayer and mplayer2 applications. It is very lightweight and runs on the GNU/Linux and Microsoft Windows platforms. Features at a...

read more
MediaInfo

MediaInfo 17.12 updated

MediaInfo is a multi-platform and open source application that provides users with both a command-line program and a graphical user interface for visualizing various characteristics of audio and video files. It displays detailed information about the...

read more
FFmpeg

FFmpeg 3.4.1 updated

FFmpeg is an open source utility that allows Linux, Windows and Mac OS X users to playback, convert, record and stream video and audio files. It is used in almost all Linux distributions. It is a command-line software that can encode, decode, demux,...

read more
Kdenlive

Kdenlive 17.12.1 updated

Kdenlive is an open source application that provides users with a non-linear, intuitive, modern and very powerful multi-track video editor. It uses the latest video technologies and runs well under the KDE desktop environment. Features at a glance Key...

read more
Sponsored Links:

VLC

VLC 2.2.8 updated

VLC Media Player (formerly VideoLAN Client) is an open source and highly portable multimedia player application that integrates support for many audio and video formats, as well as DVDs, VCDs, and several streaming protocols. In addition to those, VLC...

read more
DeVeDe

DeVeDe 4.8.10 updated

DeVeDe is an open source piece of software that allows anyone to easily and quickly create DVD-Video, VideoCD (VCD), Super VideoCD (sVCD) and China VideoDisc (CVD) discs, as well as DivX/MPEG-4 video files that are suitable for home DVD players. Features...

read more
DVDStyler

DVDStyler 3.0.4 updated

DVDStyler is an open source and cross-platform DVD authoring application that allows you to create professional-looking DVDs. It is actually a GUI (Graphical User Interface) front-end for the dvdauthor command-line software. The program provides a...

read more
SMPlayer

SMPlayer 17.10.2 updated

SMPlayer is a very popular open source video playback application that provides a wide range of features. It is based on the MPlayer command-line application and it’s fully compatible with the GNU/Linux and Microsoft Windows operating systems. The...

read more
Sponsored Links:

OpenShot Video Editor

OpenShot Video Editor 2.4.1 updated

OpenShot Video Editor is an open source non-linear video editor software, built with Python, GTK, and the MLT Framework. OpenShot aims to create an simple, yet powerful video editor, with a focus on "User Interface", "Work flow", and "Stability". System...

read more
Kodi

Kodi 17.6 / 18.0 Alpha 1 updated

Kodi (formerly XBMC Media Center) is an open source and very powerful project that provides all the necessary tools for transforming your regular PC into a bona fide HTPC, which if used in conjunction a big screen TV and a Hi-Fi audio system, will...