Рекламные ссылки:

Grandstream GXP1625 IP Phone Firmware

Grandstream GXP1625 IP Phone Firmware 1.0.4.67 обновление

Этот пакет содержит файлы, необходимые для установки прошивки Grandstream GXP1625 для IP-телефона. Если он был установлен, обновление (переписывание-установка) может устранить проблемы, добавить новые функции или расширить существующие. Несмотря на то,...

Grandstream GXP1628 IP Phone Firmware

Grandstream GXP1628 IP Phone Firmware 1.0.4.67 обновление

ENHANCEMENT - Сплит-метод обновления, имя пользователя и пароль для обновления и обеспечения прошивки - Улучшена безопасность, скрывая пароль из командной строки - Добавлена ​​опция отключения сообщения SUBSCRIBE для события x-wideworks-callpark, когда...

Grandstream GXP1630 IP Phone Firmware

Grandstream GXP1630 IP Phone Firmware 1.0.4.67 обновление

УЛУЧШЕНИЕ: - Добавлена ​​возможность фильтровать символы из набранных номеров Исправлены ошибки: - Фиксированный ЖК-дисплей не работает; t имеет функциональную клавишу реконфигурации после ответа на входящий вызов в конференции в определенном сценарии -...

ВАЖНОЕ ОБНОВЛЕНИЕ ПРИМЕЧАНИЕ: - для GXP2130 / 2140/2160 после обновления до версии 1.0.7.15 или выше понижение до версии прошивки 1.0.5.x или ниже не поддерживается. - для GXP2170 / 2135 после обновления до версии 1.0.7.15 или выше понижение до версии...

Рекламные ссылки:

Grandstream GXP2160 IP Phone Firmware

Grandstream GXP2160 IP Phone Firmware 1.0.9.25 Beta обновление

УЛУЧШЕНИЕ: - Добавлена ​​поддержка LDAPS - Скрытая конфигурация LDAP при активации режима ограничения - Добавлена ​​опция включения / выключения Crypto life time при использовании SRTP - Включена функция аутентификации загрузки файла конфигурации...

Grandstream GXP2130 IP Phone Firmware

Grandstream GXP2130 IP Phone Firmware 1.0.8.49 Beta обновление

УЛУЧШЕНИЕ: - Добавлена ​​поддержка LDAPS - Скрытая конфигурация LDAP при активации режима ограничения - Добавлена ​​опция включения / выключения Crypto life time при использовании SRTP - Включена функция аутентификации загрузки файла конфигурации...

Grandstream GXP1160 IP Phone Firmware

Grandstream GXP1160 IP Phone Firmware 1.0.8.9 обновление

Исправления: - обновление настроек Новой Зеландии часового пояса - настройки Обновлен русский часовой пояс - Установленный телефон не останавливает RTP после BYE и замешивают на последующих вызовах ПОВЫШЕНИЕ: - Добавлена ​​поддержка, чтобы отключить...

Grandstream GXP1165 IP Phone Firmware

Grandstream GXP1165 IP Phone Firmware 1.0.8.9 обновление

Исправления: - обновление настроек Новой Зеландии часового пояса - настройки Обновлен русский часовой пояс - Установленный телефон не останавливает RTP после BYE и замешивают на последующих вызовах ПОВЫШЕНИЕ: - Добавлена ​​поддержка, чтобы отключить...

Рекламные ссылки:

Grandstream GXP1400 IP Phone Firmware

Grandstream GXP1400 IP Phone Firmware 1.0.8.9 обновление

Исправления: - обновление настроек Новой Зеландии часового пояса - настройки Обновлен русский часовой пояс - Установленный телефон не останавливает RTP после BYE и замешивают на последующих вызовах ПОВЫШЕНИЕ: - Добавлена ​​поддержка, чтобы отключить...

Grandstream GXP1405 IP Phone Firmware

Grandstream GXP1405 IP Phone Firmware 1.0.8.9 обновление

Исправления: - обновление настроек Новой Зеландии часового пояса - настройки Обновлен русский часовой пояс - Установленный телефон не останавливает RTP после BYE и замешивают на последующих вызовах ПОВЫШЕНИЕ: - Добавлена ​​поддержка, чтобы отключить...

Sponsored Links:

This package contains the files needed for installing the Grandstream GXP1625 IP Phone Firmware. If it has been installed, updating (overwrite-installing) may fix problems, add new functions, or expand existing ones. Even though other OSes might be...

read more

ENHANCEMENT - Split upgrading method, username and password settings for firmware upgrading and provisioning - Improved security by hiding password from command line - Added option to disable SUBSCRIBE message for x-broadworks-callpark event when...

read more

ENHANCEMENT: - Added ability to filter characters from dialed numbersBUG FIXES: - Fixed LCD doesn’t have reconf softkey after answer incoming call in conference in certain scenario - Fixed LCD display abnormal after receiving 488 then having...

read more

IMPORTANT UPGRADING NOTE: - For GXP2130/2140/2160, once upgraded to 1.0.7.15 or above, downgrading to 1.0.5.x firmware version or lower is not supported. - For GXP2170/2135, once upgraded to 1.0.7.15 or above, downgrading to 1.0.6.9 firmware version or...

read more
Sponsored Links:

ENHANCEMENT: - Added LDAPS support - Hided LDAP config when constraint mode is activated - Added option to enable/disable Crypto life time when using SRTP - Enabled Metaswitch configuration file download authentication feature in general build - Added...

read more

ENHANCEMENT: - Added LDAPS support - Hided LDAP config when constraint mode is activated - Added option to enable/disable Crypto life time when using SRTP - Enabled Metaswitch configuration file download authentication feature in general build - Added...

read more

BUG FIXES: - Updated New Zealand time zone settings - Updated Russian Time Zone settings - Fixed phone does not stop the RTP after BYE and get mixed on subsequent callsENHANCEMENTS: - Added support to disable the Call park subscription - Added support of...

read more

BUG FIXES: - Updated New Zealand time zone settings - Updated Russian Time Zone settings - Fixed phone does not stop the RTP after BYE and get mixed on subsequent callsENHANCEMENTS: - Added support to disable the Call park subscription - Added support of...

read more
Sponsored Links:

BUG FIXES: - Updated New Zealand time zone settings - Updated Russian Time Zone settings - Fixed phone does not stop the RTP after BYE and get mixed on subsequent callsENHANCEMENTS: - Added support to disable the Call park subscription - Added support of...

read more

BUG FIXES: - Updated New Zealand time zone settings - Updated Russian Time Zone settings - Fixed phone does not stop the RTP after BYE and get mixed on subsequent callsENHANCEMENTS: - Added support to disable the Call park subscription - Added support of...

read more