Рекламные ссылки:

Mozilla Firefox

Mozilla Firefox 58.0.2 обновление

Mozilla Firefox - быстрый, полнофункциональный веб-браузер. Firefox включает блокировку всплывающих окон, просмотр вкладок, интегрированный поиск Google, упрощенные средства контроля конфиденциальности, упрощенное окно браузера, которое показывает вам...

Мантра это мечта, которая сбылась. Это коллекция свободных и открытых инструментов источника интегрированных в веб-браузере, который может стать удобным для студентов, проникновение тестеров, разработчиков веб-приложений, специалистов по безопасности и...

Torch Browser

Torch Browser 23.0.0.3173

Факел Браузер сочетает удивительность мощного просмотра со СМИ скачивания и обмена. Факел Браузер предлагает следующие уникальные особенности: Встроенный торрент-клиент: Простая загрузка с встроенными возможностями торрент. Факел Музыка: слушать миллионов...

Coowon Browser

Coowon Browser 0.9.9 beta

Feaures: Облако синхронизации: синхронизировать закладки и другой контент легко через Windows, Mac и Chrome Android с вашего счета Google. Быстрый близко: Дважды щелкните, чтобы закрыть вкладку. Перетащите, чтобы пойти: Перетащите URL или текст на...

Рекламные ссылки:

Apple Safari

Apple Safari 8.0.6 обновление

Лучший браузер для компьютера Mac уже на нём установлен. Safari работает быстрее и потребляет меньше энергии, чем другие браузеры, поэтому сайты загружаются мгновенно, а ваш ноутбук дольше работает без подзарядки. Встроенные функции обеспечения...

UI Browser

UI Browser 2.7.0 обновление

UI Browser от PFiddlesoft является конечным помощником для Apple Apple GUI для создания сценариев и технологий доступа. С помощью кнопки он также генерирует операторы AppleScript для управления любым приложением с использованием графического интерфейса...

Mozilla Firefox Aurora

Mozilla Firefox Aurora 58.0a1 обновление

В канале Aurora пользователи могут протестировать новейшие функции и инновации Firefox. Пользователи могут ожидать увеличения лакокрасочного покрытия от необработанных, самых современных функций в наших ночных сборках. Релизы Aurora могут быть не такими...

QuickFind

QuickFind 1.3

QuickFind простой способ найти то, что вы хотите на ряде веб-сайтов без необходимости повторно вводить поисковые термины и несколько веб-адресов. Введите один раз, поиск несколько раз. Как Google, Amazon, Ebay и Yahoo, QuickFind также дает вам доступ к...

Рекламные ссылки:

Google Chrome

Google Chrome 42.0.2311.135 обновление

Google Chrome является браузером, который сочетает в себе минималистичный дизайн и сложные технологии, чтобы сделать работу в Интернете быстрее, безопаснее и легче. Что нового в этой версии: Исправлена безопасность Что нового в версии...

PolyBrowser

PolyBrowser 2.0 обновление

Пaнорaмный веб браузер. Что нового в этой версии: Более популярные аддоны, включая LastPass, Firebug и Evernote Быстрее интерфейс и скорость прокрутки Поддержка HTTP / 2 стандарта Разные исправления и...

Sponsored Links:

Mozilla Firefox

Mozilla Firefox 58.0.2 updated

Mozilla Firefox is a fast, full-featured Web browser. Firefox includes pop-up blocking, tab-browsing, integrated Google search, simplified privacy controls, a streamlined browser window that shows you more of the page than any other browser and a number...

read more

Mantra is a dream that came true. It is a collection of free and open source tools integrated into a Web browser, which can become handy for students, penetration testers, Web application developers, security professionals etc. It is portable,...

read more
Torch Browser

Torch Browser 23.0.0.3173

Torch Browser combines the awesomeness of powerful browsing with media downloading and sharing. Torch Browser offers the following unique features: Built-in Torrent client: Easy downloading with built-in torrent capabilities. Torch Music: listen to...

read more
Coowon Browser

Coowon Browser 0.9.9 beta

Feaures: Cloud Sync: Sync Bookmarks and other content seamlessly across Windows, Mac and Chrome Android with your Google account. Quick close: Double-click to close the tab. Drag to go: Drag the URL or selected text in a page and drop to open the URL...

read more
Sponsored Links:

Apple Safari

Apple Safari 8.0.6 updated

The best browser for your Mac is the one that comes with your Mac. Safari is faster and more energy efficient than other browsers, so sites are more responsive and your notebook battery lasts longer between charges. Built-in privacy features are stronger...

read more
UI Browser

UI Browser 2.7.0 updated

PFiddlesoft's UI Browser is the ultimate assistant for Apple's AppleScript GUI Scripting and Accessibility technologies. With the push of a button, it also generates AppleScript statements to control any application using GUI Scripting, even applications...

read more
Mozilla Firefox Aurora

Mozilla Firefox Aurora 58.0a1 updated

The Aurora channel is where users can test the latest Firefox features and innovations. Users can expect an increase in polish from the raw, cutting edge features in our nightly builds. Aurora releases may not be as stable as beta or final releases....

read more
QuickFind

QuickFind 1.3

QuickFind is a simple way of finding what you want on a number of websites without having to retype the search terms and several web addresses. Type once, search several times. As well as Google, Amazon, ebay and Yahoo, QuickFind also gives you access to...

read more
Sponsored Links:

Google Chrome

Google Chrome 42.0.2311.135 updated

Google Chrome is a browser that combines a minimal design with sophisticated technology to make the Web faster, safer, and easier. Use one box for everything--type in the address bar and get suggestions for both search and Web pages. Thumbnails of your...

read more
PolyBrowser

PolyBrowser 2.0 updated

PolyBrowser is a "Panoramic Web Browser" that allows to zoom out to see all of your websites at once, or zoom in to see the details. PolyBrowser enables you to browse faster by breaking free of the limitations of tabbed browsers, which slow you down by...

read more