Рекламные ссылки:

Bitnami AbanteCart Module

Bitnami AbanteCart Module 1.2.12-0 обновление

Модуль Bitnami AbanteCart - это многоплатформенный и свободно распространяемый программный проект, установщик, который помогает пользователям стеков Bitnami LAMP, WAMP и MAMP для установки решения корзины AbanteCart на своих персональных компьютерах без...

Bitnami AbanteCart Stack

Bitnami AbanteCart Stack 1.2.12-0 обновление

Bitnami AbanteCart Stack - это многоплатформенный и свободно распространяемый программный проект, разработанный с нуля, чтобы помочь пользователям, которые ничего не знают об установке базы данных или веб-сервера, с установкой и хостингом Веб-приложение...

Bitnami Akeneo Stack

Bitnami Akeneo Stack 2.1.0-0 обновление

Bitnami Akeneo Stack - свободно распространяемый и многоплатформенный графический установщик, который значительно упрощает установку и размещение веб-приложения Akeneo на настольных компьютерах и ноутбуках. Он распространяется как родные инсталляторы для...

Bitnami Alfresco Stack

Bitnami Alfresco Stack 201707-3 обновление

Bitnami Alfresco Stack - это многоплатформенная, простая в установке, свободно распространяемая и простая в использовании дистрибуция системы управления контентом (CMS) компании Alfresco и всех ее зависимостей во времени выполнения, включая готовые к...

Рекламные ссылки:

Bitnami Ametys Module

Bitnami Ametys Module 3.8.1-2 обновление

Модуль Bitnami Ametys - это многоплатформенное и свободно распространяемое программное обеспечение, модуль, предназначенный для развертывания приложения Ametys CMS поверх биттов LAMP, WAMP и MAMP Bitnami, без необходимости установите все свои зависимости...

Bitnami Ametys Stack

Bitnami Ametys Stack 3.8.1-2 обновление

Bitnami Ametys Stack - это бесплатный и многоплатформенный программный проект, который позволяет вам легко и без усилий развертывать приложение Ametys CMS и все его зависимости от времени выполнения на настольных компьютерах или ноутбуках. Он...

Bitnami Apache Solr Stack

Bitnami Apache Solr Stack 7.2.0-0 обновление

Bitnami Apache Solr Stack - свободно распространяемый и кросс-платформенный программный проект, который значительно упрощает установку и размещение приложения Apache Solr, а также всех его зависимостей во время выполнения на настольных компьютерах и...

Bitnami Artifactory Stack

Bitnami Artifactory Stack 5.6.3-0 обновление

Bitnami Artifactory Stack свободно распространяемый и кросс-платформенный программный проект, который предлагает простой в установке и простой в использовании дистрибутив приложения менеджера файлов архиватуры Artifactory, а также его времени выполнения,...

Рекламные ссылки:

Bitnami CiviCRM Module

Bitnami CiviCRM Module 4.7.29-0 обновление

Модуль Bitnami CiviCRM - это многоплатформенный и свободно распространяемый программный проект, который предоставляет модули для установки приложения CiviCRM поверх битманов LAMP, MAMP и WAMP Stacks, которые работают на GNU / Linux , Mac OS X и Microsoft...

Bitnami CiviCRM Stack

Bitnami CiviCRM Stack 4.7.29-0 обновление

Bitnami CiviCRM Stack - свободно распространяемый и многоплатформенный программный проект, который предоставляет пользователям собственные инсталляторы, виртуальные машины, облачные изображения и контейнер Docker, которые упрощают установку и хостинг...

Sponsored Links:

LaTeXila

LaTeXila 3.22.1 updated

LaTeXila is an open source and freely distributed software project that acts as a standalone and feature-complete LaTeX editor designed especially for the GNOME desktop environment, running on any GNU/Linux operating system. Features at a glance Key...

Bitnami AbanteCart Module

Bitnami AbanteCart Module 1.2.8-1 updated

Bitnami AbanteCart Module is a multiplatform and freely distributed software project, an installer that helps users of the Bitnami LAMP, WAMP and MAMP stacks to install the AbanteCart shopping cart solution on their personal computers, without having to...

Bitnami AbanteCart Stack

Bitnami AbanteCart Stack 1.2.8-1 updated

Bitnami AbanteCart Stack is a multiplatform and freely distributed software project that has been designed from the ground up to help users who know nothing about installing a database or web server, with the installation and hosting of the AbanteCart...

Bitnami Akeneo Module

Bitnami Akeneo Module 1.6.5-0 updated

Bitnami Akeneo Module is a cross-platform and free graphical installer that allows you to deploy the Akeneo web-based application on top on an existing LAMP (Linux, Apache, MySQL and PHP) stack, as well as on the MAMP (Mac, Apache, MySQL and PHP) stack...

Sponsored Links:

Bitnami Akeneo Stack

Bitnami Akeneo Stack 1.6.5-0 updated

Bitnami Akeneo Stack is a freely distributed and multiplatform graphical installer that greatly simplifies the installation and hosting of the Akeneo web-based application on desktop computers and laptops. It is distributed as native installers for...

Bitnami Ametys Module

Bitnami Ametys Module 3.7.3-3 updated

Bitnami Ametys Module is a multi-platform and freely distributed software, a module designed for the deployment of the Ametys CMS application on top of Bitnami’s LAMP, WAMP and MAMP stacks, without having to install all of its runtime...

Bitnami Ametys Stack

Bitnami Ametys Stack 3.7.3-3 updated

Bitnami Ametys Stack is a free and multiplatform software project that allows you to easily and effortlessly deploy the Ametys CMS application and all of its runtime dependencies on desktop computers or laptops. It is distributed as native installers,...

Bitnami Apache Solr Stack

Bitnami Apache Solr Stack 6.2.1-2 updated

Bitnami Apache Solr Stack is a freely distributed and cross-platform software project that greatly simplifies the installation and hosting of the Apache Solr application, as well as all of its runtime dependencies, on desktop computers and laptops powered...

Sponsored Links:

Bitnami Artifactory Module

Bitnami Artifactory Module 4.9.0-3 updated

Bitnami Artifactory Module is a multi-platform and freely distributed software project that offers modules for deploying the Artifactory application on top of running versions of the BitNami LAMP, WAMP and MAMP stacks, without having to install its...

Bitnami Artifactory Stack

Bitnami Artifactory Stack 4.9.0-3 updated

Bitnami Artifactory Stack a freely distributed and cross-platform software project that offers an easy-to-install and easy-to-use distribution of the Artifactory binary repository manager application, as well as of its runtime dependencies, on GNU/Linux...